Good morning, lovely ladies...
Wow, i miss so much "hao3 liao4" (good stuff) after i went home, huh..
Must answer your questions one by one, hope i dun miss any..
Shirlynn, i go to tis doctor at Peoples Park (its in the attachment of our sisters' info)...tis medicine is for three wks, i cannot tahan the waiting there..now i noe the short cut already...i will call in the afternoon when the stock market is quiet and go down immediately rather than go during lunch to queue...
The medicine is in bottles and in capsules, basically must take both liquid and capsules twice a day and for three days, stop for one day and then continue...
by my records, she said that i din eat the tcm medicine long enough, she said i must eat for three months before can see effect..
eh, the timing was like more than three months but i din go regularly
she said accunpunture is good but she had no time to do for me and not appropriate to do now as i am still bleeding from the d n c...she recommended one place called "yi4 guo2" at katong side but she cant tell me the exact location
potato chip, thks for the email, i am the only kiasu one put three email addresses...
hi vonvon, welcome back, not much changes here,we have a new member adria here and potato chip just sent us a new email which has some updated information..
Wow, i miss so much "hao3 liao4" (good stuff) after i went home, huh..
Must answer your questions one by one, hope i dun miss any..
Shirlynn, i go to tis doctor at Peoples Park (its in the attachment of our sisters' info)...tis medicine is for three wks, i cannot tahan the waiting there..now i noe the short cut already...i will call in the afternoon when the stock market is quiet and go down immediately rather than go during lunch to queue...
The medicine is in bottles and in capsules, basically must take both liquid and capsules twice a day and for three days, stop for one day and then continue...
by my records, she said that i din eat the tcm medicine long enough, she said i must eat for three months before can see effect..
eh, the timing was like more than three months but i din go regularly
she said accunpunture is good but she had no time to do for me and not appropriate to do now as i am still bleeding from the d n c...she recommended one place called "yi4 guo2" at katong side but she cant tell me the exact location
potato chip, thks for the email, i am the only kiasu one put three email addresses...
hi vonvon, welcome back, not much changes here,we have a new member adria here and potato chip just sent us a new email which has some updated information..