dear sisters,

going to teng chu already, talk to you tomorrow

shirlynn, talk to u tmr

potato chip, how is the muffin?

Shirlynn,

next time then... got a lot of opportunity coz I work around TP area. will go there for lunch at least once or twice a wk...I will let u know if I go there...

294220.gif

will sure to put in microwave....shiok shiok when eat it hot
294221.png

tnsw,

dont have to lah....just explore by anyhow click, trial n error, cannot figure out then use the help button lor....

Hi ET, Adria, tnsw

Potato Chip juz smsed me to say that the muffins really very nice (she took the ate the blueberry muffin and shared the banana muffin with her friend)... so jealous that you all can eat... for me, can only take 1 bite from my hb's share... haiz...

tnsw ~ teng chu... later people dun understand will ask you what that means? hahaha .. bb.. enjoy your evening

ET ~ Thanks..look forward to eating "that muffins" but only when you are okie and back to office...

tomatoes,

Wat's the name of tat muffin shop again? Me never like muffin but hear u ppl said tis one taste so gd, must go buy. Any outlet?

294233.gif

u kuai kuai loon few more wks...once babe pop...u can eat liao
294234.gif

so
294235.gif
with my hb, still in office...he go so late, maybe, by then no more liao,
kao_sad2.gif

tomatoes,
is the reason you can't eat 1 whole muffin becos you are pregnant??? why huh???

regtmc,
The stall i'm talking about is at Shunfu hawker centre, not Lakeview sorry....i know they ahve another one at Tanjong Pagar side but never go before...so not sure about that..........

Hi tnsw, tomatoes, chemistry, Potato Chips ,ET, vonvon

Seems like I have missed out a lot. Have not logged on for almost a week. Have been busy at work and last few days have to attend my grandma's wake.

Anyway, I went to my first scan on Mon after I have started my puregon. Think got about 14 follicles seen but all very small. Saw RE and he was friendly. Told to continue my 200 iu puregon and to scan again on Wed. Very anxious leh... cos I think maybe anytime liao in next few days for ER. Pray that my egggs will grow grow grow.

Hi regtmc

The name of the shop is "Chocolat N Spice". Must try!
I only know 1 outlet at Tanjong Pagar Plaza and the other one at Shunfu Hawker centre.

Hi Adria

Oh, I have gestational diabetes, got to control my carbo intake... so cannot eat sweet things...

Hi Chillipepper

Nice to hear from again and sorry about your grandma. Hope you are feeling ok.

Dun worry, your follicles will surely grow. Try not to tired and stress yourself to much.

I really got a feeling that I will pop anytime... been feeling funny at my tummy area.. So 1 day if you din see any posting from me at all, you know what am I doing....

Finally, finished packing my hospital bag tonite. At least 1 thing settled liao. Phew!

tomatoes,

Thks, probably will go shunfu hawker centre tomorrow to take a look. Guess I'm just another super tham jia. Funny feeling? Can u describe so tat next time when I got tis feeling I also know it's going to pop. U know I din put on a lot of weight but beginning of tis week, I noticed my stomach getting a bit heavier and get very breathless whenever I climb my office stairs.

Went for my scan yesterday and saw 1 sac. Dr Loh said that it should be bigger but there is no major concern. Am seeing him again in 2 weeks and he said shd be able to hear heart beat then.. me hoping everything will be alright.

Hi Good morning everyone,

Chillipepper ~ Sorry about your grandma. But still all the best for your "eggs"..

Tomatoes ~ After popping out, do pop in and inform us your good news hor..Glad tat you finally finished packing...

regtmc ~ do rest a while halfway when climbing the stairs.. dun climb too fast hor...

mandy ~ Congrats.. dun worry.. everything will be fine for you and your bb

Tnsw ~ So late haven't come in yet??? Late again??

Et, am still a computer dummy, must go and learn smthg...

Chillipepper, My condolences on your grandma's passing on...hope tt u have not overtired yourself physically and mentally...

Try not to tax yrself as your body is fighting for resources for u to fight tis battle..

Shirlynn,

The dcc brand is as follows: Brand name is TF and chinese name is Tai2 Fu4 and there are the following words on the box:

Cordyceps sinensis mycelia

The manufacturer is
Tele Full Corp
10F-3 No 131 Sec 2, Wu Cheng W Road
Taichung Taiwan, ROC

the price tag is not on the box, i think its roughly $80 plus for 60 tablets, it comes in a box and inside is foil covered and inside are the tablets.... the box is beige in colour....

potato chip , was the queue very long yterday, did you hv to wait for long time?