juju - yeah..
not on 18th, so, now will have to wait lor.. anytime liao..
twinnie - well, initially, my doc is quite positive abt having vaginal delivery.. but he did caution me that we will have to see how the babies grow.. true enough, now that the boys are rather small for their gestational age, my gynae is not encouraging me to go normal.. he is more worried abt fetal distress.. so, seems like i have to go for caesearean once i hit 37 weeks..
joline - actually, HPT should not be used to gauge HCG levels.. the make of each brand is different, and also, the darker the line, does not really mean that your levels are like really high.. it just means that you have beta HCG in your urine... do take note that your bosy dispels hcg thru urine, and the longer you dun go toilet to release, it will simply mean that you will have HCG buildup.. when is your last pregnyl shot? for 1000IU, it should be purged quite soon.. 3/4 days is quite confirmed that is dispelled.. for ectopic pregancies, usually, the hcg levels do not double every 2/3 days.. the rise will be rather slow.. and when the doc scans the womb, it is empty..(no sac).. if you suspect ectopic, insist on hcg BT every 2/3 days and tell your doc your worries.. by the time it grows and ruptures your tube, it is too late, and it can be life-threatening.. hope this info helps... in the meantime, pls stay positive...
orangey - nope, no TCM or supplements..

i am a very lazy person, i just try to eat the required food groups lor.. i do rememebr taking alot of spinach for the calcium and foilic.. and my dear girl.. BBT is supposed to be lower than normal temp.. 36.7 for BBT is very high leh.. is that your normal BBT?
ickle - congrats on ovulating.. good luck for your upcoming ET!! lotsa baby dust to you..
lina - feeling okie?? go see your TCM.. she should be able to give you some medication for this.. the last time i had light bleeding (when i have not confirmed ectopic), my TCM doc gave me some medication.. donkey skin gelatine and human placenta.. i threw the powered placenta away, but i took the gelatine and other herbs.. and i must admit that my bleeding reduced to just really really light spotting..
wy - congrats.. have a happy and healthy 9 months ahead...