Hi Equin0x,
So funny.. they should not be holding the form as it is for our reference on the next BT and process..
They have never taken the white form away from me.. i always bring the form when i visit them in my previous cycle..
Hi Rosypink ,
Antagonist information can be search thru' webpage.. but if u are thinking of KKIVF , Jas has tried to tell dr Loh
abt Antagonist cycle but get a big "NO" as they are not in favour of short cycle.. Dr Loh even tell Jas that it might
led to empty follicles... If u are thinking of doing Antagonist , i think you have to find a gynae that is very positive
and experience on doing such cycle.. such as Dr Thong from Raffles or Dr Yu/Yong/Roland @ SGH or Prof. PC Wong @ NUH..
Hmm.. for KK, u can try your luck if you have enough information to convince them to do for you.. but i can only says, they
did not do much antagonist cycle.. as for the experience , i keep it open .. no comment lor .. :X
Hi Tany ,
Heez... i dun mind 11pm de woa.. keke.. ok lah.. i dun mah fan u .. i drink essence of ji keng...
Hi Sunflower ,
Mine was a bad idea.. haha.. i do once clomid but fail... the next two clomid , i dump the medication..
then dr loh ask me to do IUI then i told him that hubby gtg oversea to work for a few years and i dun have
much time to try so many different treatment.. i want to go straight to IVF... So Dr Loh ask me if i am sure
about it... and i says YES.. then he errrmmm and sign the form.. but told me i am still young... and my reply
is "hubby is 10years older"... That's brings me to the journey of IVF starting with 200IU puregon for 1st try..
U may try it too.. Maybe u should try the same... My HSG and all test including hubby's sperms are all perfect..
After IVF then i know it is the thick eggs shells causing the infertility lor.. so lucky i didnt spend on IUI ...etc..