Hi Humburg ,
That;'s great ! BFP BFP BFP with all love from hubby and your forum sista !
Hi Chris baby ,
Hang on there till your result on Monday.. JIA YOU ! Most importantly , please rest and take care of your health.
Hi Koo ,
Dun be disappointed of the scans.. i am quite sure during ET , they will be able to retrieve more follicles
Hi Bee ,
Hope you are feeling great now.. no more bloatedness right ? Awaiting for BB scan... heez...
Oh KKH is suck blood king.. keke... they suck our blood , we pay them but dunno why they suck it in the first place..
This time round , i will check with them every details...
Hi Baby ,
Big thanks ! Many fertilised eggs plsss.. must be good grade plsss...
Hi Richard ,
KKH only allow patients to jab 2 types of medication at home : Lucrins & Puregon.. (Tummy)
i think my interval 3 jabs of HCG jabs are also done at home (If i am not wrong)... only one that KK jabs at
A&E is the one on thigh.. it is safe for hubby to jab as he learns from the nurse at KKIVF
My next shot of IVF , i will still let him jab cos he is experience liao .. heez..
Like JK says , the first few jabs was stressful but subsequently , my hubby also jab until
sian liao.. just poke and push and done
Btw , when are u starting IVF ? Sorry if i miss the info.
Hi Koko ,
How are u ? Really so long didnt hear from u...
Oh thanks for the discount information .. will go there if i am free this sat
Hi Lina ,
Tany and i have checked with Dr Zou on slimming.. she says at least 50 needles and above for one treatment
and all over stomache... haha.. then we fainted liao... must do 4-5 times to see result.. Btw , i have check Brands
Essence of Chicken .. the cheapest that they can offer is SGD 16.50 .. i bought one (china brand) essence of chicken and
one fish essence as Dr Zou says it is as good... i pay for the fish one ($17.50) and the chicken one ($15 or so.. cannot remember)..
Aiyah.. just hope it works.. anyway the fish one taste SUPER horrible.. nearly puke.. lolz... Hopefully all these suffer drinking those
essence that i dislike will help me with better quality embies man..