baby - yup.. nice feeling.. have faith, you'll feel the kickings soon... hmm.. your sharp pain in belly, could be colic.. i know i kena bad colic in my 2ww..
fresh - rest well now and tio your body.. i also hope that KKIVF will bring you lots of luck.. lots of baby dust your way in june...
lina - yeah.. lots of baby dust to you too.. i am so excited for you...
develyn, sunflower - peppermint leaves are supposed to be "bo he" (薄荷).. i know that Ai Ye is called mugwort leaf or wormwood leaf.. easily bought in markets.. but i think you have to go to those old old markets.. not the modern ones..
libby - so long as the babies are formed from separate embyros, they are considered fraternal.. for identicals, they are always split from same emby, thus, the DNA is same.. i do know that a high percentage of twins/multiples from IVF are usually fraternal(me lor)... but there has been cases of identicals from split embies when some ppl do ivf.. i think there was this lady Sam, who got this..
she put in 2 embies, and 1 of them split.. so, she is carrying triplets, where 2 of them are a set of identicals..
chris - yeah, an tai yao usually very jialat to drink one... depending on your doc, i know that i was ever given "lu jiao"(donkey hide gelatine) and "zi che he"(human placenta
).. puke non stop when i googled for chinese names to find out what they were..