Kalki,
Congrats!!! Have a good rest during the 2ww hor..

dear God above

Please bless Mala with a healthy baby as this is her mutiple time undergo IVF , can you see the needs that she have in her. please take away all her worries ,fear stop touturing her but to replace that with joy and happiness and shower her with love.
Let her deliver joyful news to her husband when he is back with her on SAturday.

I may not be a good prayer but here i am sincerly pray to you that you will listen or look at it

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic

Hi Kalki,
Wow, good to hear that
Rest well.

dear God above

Please bless Mala with a healthy baby as this is her mutiple time undergo IVF , can you see the needs that she have in her. please take away all her worries ,fear stop touturing her but to replace that with joy and happiness and shower her with love.
Let her deliver joyful news to her husband when he is back with her on SAturday.

I may not be a good prayer but here i am sincerly pray to you that you will listen or look at it

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping

Mala
I sincerely feel that you deserve a BFP this time as you have gone through so much, more than anyone of us here.

Dear Mala,
I am sure that all our prayers are heard and answered. Here is my prayer for you

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping

Dear Mala,
I am sure that all our prayers are heard and answered. Here is my prayer for you

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Josephine

Hi Bliss
Was just reading the old postings and found that your BT on 22nd sep and mine on 23rd just a day gap. Great.

Mala dear stay positive.
How are you? Your hubby with you?

December
Blastocyst is ET done only on day 5 or 6, they let the egg grow and go through a lot of hurdle. On the 9th my embryologist say that only one egg ok and don't know whether it can go through the process(if so i have nothing for ET). But today morning at 9am to the surprise of the embryologist also all my 7 eggs became blastocyst (which usually doesn't happen) So now I have 2 placed and 5 of them frozen at the blastocyst stage. But many of them dn't do it because there could be nothing for ET(which people would not accept)
http://www.careivf.net/faq/faq38.htm

Dear Mala,

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine

Sorry forgot to add my name

Dear Amitabha Buddha and Guanyin Bodhisattva,

Let her deliver joyful news to her husband when he is back with her on Saturday.

thank you
Bliss

Dear Mala,
I always believe that the merciful and compassionate Amitabha Buddha and Guanyin Bodhisattva will hear our deepest and most sincere prayers. I pray for you.

Thanks December! I will take care.
Yah, so unlucky to meet such bad people. My hubby even thought of reporting to police to sue those people for cheating. However, I decided to forget about it. Dont want to make myself unhappy and so affected by it. Not worth it as this is critical period for me too. I will just treat it that my hard earned money has dropped and got lost.

Lina,
I got my injection by Angeline today. Hehe, it was not painful this time. She is nice lah, but dont find her that approachable all along when need to ask things or talk. By the way, she said she will be on maternity leave next week. So good of her to be a mother very soon...

Kalki,
so happy to hear the good news from you!
Isnt that great to know before your ET? You rest well and I am sure you will have good news to share soon! Be happy.

Patricia,
sorry, maybe I heard wrongly over the phone. Then it must be over 30, not over 80 is good enough. As long as the level is good, it is fine already.
Well, my progesterone level for last iui was around 130 which was high too, but my hCG was only 1.2 in the end and thus a BFN. So the hCG level is the most important...

I'm so overwhelmed by the immense support you ladies have shown me. From the bottom of my heart,thank you, thank you, thank you! I'm just crying and crying away reading all your prayers. May God Bless all of you.

Hi Kalki

Congratulations! You'll definitely get pregnant! Take care and have plenty of rest.

Dont cry, dear Mala.
All you have to do now is to keep yourself positive and happy and healthy. You must continue keep your body in good mood for your baby to grow well, ok? Crying is no good huh. :p

Hi Mala,
Be strong k?
We pray together.

Hi Bliss,
Yupz u r rite. HCG more important. Waiting time now really will kill me. Now my symptoms most of them are gone. I must prepare for the worst and yet in my mind i need to be strong and tell myself to think positive. Oh God! Listen to our prayers! Please God, bless us ladies here at least ONE!

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine

Mala - have faith... It will all be good... I had a host of other problems too, first, diagnosed with PCOS, then, even with multiple cycles of assisted reproduction medications, I did not even drop an egg.. Decided to stop the nonsense for a while to rest, I got pregnant naturally, ended with ectopic, aborted, and rested, then a year later natural pregnancy again, and another ectopic.. Now trying IVF.. Hee... Still trying... Sounds like I am trying to bash through a wall...
Dun think much.. Have faith!!! One of my cousin's had endo, so she tried IVF, she became successful but she miscarried... So, she took some time off.... Lo and behold, she got pregnant naturally when trying to let her body rest... I hope hat this insipres you not to think too much... It will happen...

Kalki - good news!! Happy for you...

Happyever - I am at Care paragon too... They are really nice... Dr Paul Tseng is the medical director, he is usually the one doing the ER and ET.. An interesting fact for you.. his brother, Dr Philip Tseng is an anasthetist thus, probably he will go the GA for you during retrival...

Girls - as I am using my phone to access this page, I am not able to do copying and pasting... So, appreciate if some one can help add my name to prayers for Mala, also, just an update for me, I did my ER on monday, and my ET today, I had 17 eggs retrieved, 3 were not mature enough, so they had additional injections, but for the rest, I had 11 fertilized. 2 were not dividing well enough, so, discarded, 9 had 8 cell divisions, and I had 3 transfered..

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong

although it is not yet time for me to do my jabs, i'm checking this thread everyday to get my hopes up. its become a little addictive. i'm so glad to see so much support and encouragement from strangers to strangers. i'm trying to put my mind in a positive mood in readiness

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz

Dear ladies,
Could I check, what's E2 lvl? My nurse called me in the evening, told me a number, 1037, told me it's gd then hung up. It was not convenient for me to ask questions there and then so.... HHEEEELLPPPPPPP!!!!

Hi fairyrose, happy and bakaholic,
Thanks ladies!
i shall bear with this, it is after all a small price to pay

Hi Mala, I feel for you...our prayers are with you!

Hi Debz, think your ET day is same as mine. Mine is likely on 17 Sept. E2 is estradiol, but I have not heard of IvI.

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
yck

dear God above

Please bless Mala with a healthy baby as this is her mutiple time undergo IVF , can you see the needs that she have in her. please take away all her worries ,fear stop torturing her but to replace that with joy and happiness and shower her with love.
Let her deliver joyful news to her husband when he is back with her on Saturday.

thank you

Fairyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
yck
bliss

hi Fairyrose,
i'm ok. jus bz wif work, load jus started easing off today. feel at least 3 mths preg. when ppl ask how much along i am, i say closing 7 wks, they look so shocked. hahaha!!!

Maykel,
cos we wanted 3 embies, nvr look at the brochure carefully. after ET, saw the premium for 3 embies then shocked ($700+), so din buy lor. after the due date, nurse Sara saw we still hv the brochure. so she say dun buy jus sign acknowledgement letter can liao.

nurse Sara is interesting- talk in diff languages (Eng, Mand, Hok), talk abt anything under the sun. hubby ask her diet restriction, she say let me eat anything, then she went on to talk abt Pizza Hut starzbites. ask her ok to drink coke, she say no problem.
nurse Angeline quite ok. i find her gentle & nice. the few times she draw blood for me, all ok. but even if got prob, also my veins' fault. blood sucking vampires see me also wun attack me - waste of effort one. hahaha!

Kalki,
congrats! you had worried too much for nothing!

Mala,
try not to cry so much. the embies need a peaceful environment
try to smile more. watch cartoons!

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
yck
bliss
Juju78

juju,

can feel your happy mood. Can imagine how happy it is for you pregnant ladies after getting the BFP.

It is so good to have gone thru the 2WW with a satisfying result.
Really have my envy...

Bliss,
think u r right. since i went back to work, i seem to smile a lot more. and treat others nicer too - maybe i'm trying to earn karma points for baby(s). hahaha!
actually, i was expecting a -ve result cos i was very scared i would go into depression again like after 06's m/c and 07's failed IUI. in 06, i almost killed myself. dat was so scary.
so, i mentally prepared myself for failure. maybe the opposites rule came true here!

juju,

think when the time is ripe, no matter how and what we think, it is still fated to be. Perhaps may sound very ren4 ming4, but it is true in a way.
I was always positive at the beginning of my 3 years ttc, but everytime still failed... then when I always think negatively during a period of time, it was also still failures all the way... So I guess the time was not ripe. Just wondering when will be the day...
Sigh... the waiting can be so depressing.

Bliss,
dun think so much la.
it's been 4 yrs since hubby & me started trying. 1st 2-3 yrs, i was so enthusiastic. but after trying almost everything, tired liao.
now when ppl ask me happy or not, i find dat i can't truly answer yes. dunno why. maybe numb from the years of trying.

Thanks for comforting, juju.
Ya, totally understand what u mean, experienced the same too.
Will still have to take care of my emotional health also. Will have to hang on and live positively no matter what.

dat's right, Bliss. try to feel happy. i think it is important during implantation and thru'out pregnancy.sometimes not good mood is inevitable, but shld stay happy most days.

nites. gotta wake up early for work.

Hi bliss,
this is Angeline 2nd child already. So the nurse mood also very important, to determine if we feel any pain after injection. I don't like the 24hrs clinic nurse, probably i encounter the student nurse, it was super painful, lots of blood when she pull out the needle.

Hi mel,
really admire your courage to continue trying. This will motivate all of us here.

Hi juju,
yes, nurse Sara is very chatty and also very encouraging. Normally i speak to her in mandarin. Anyone speaks to Dr Loh is mandarin? My first visit he started explanation in mandarin.

Hi mala,
stay cheerful.

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
Patricia

Dear Mala,
I just got back after a long day out. Quickly check the forum. And I'm so touched by this prayer started by fairyrose. I understand that many of us have diff religions but pls allow me to join in the prayer.

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
Patricia
Happyever

Good Moring everyone ,

Wow wow wow i was shocked and touched too look at prayer for Mala we have 16 sister here so far , hey we need more people here to pray inorder to strenghten the power !!!!

Mala you see so many people are here for you even we dont Know each other in person but the message that i try to put across is YOU ARE NOT ALONE without your husbands cos you still have US!!

Dont worry and dont cry ok , god will listen to our prayer for you cos too many people asking him for the same issue hhahahhaha i'm sure he will be touched too .

little update for myself, i went for acupunture yesterday for the very 1st time. the Doc ask me pain anot when she poke in the needles i told her no feeling leh maybe i got too much fats liao hahhahah. I dont like the feeling of electronic clip on the needle is very uncomfortable especially on the stomarh.

Hi juju - you mean the bloatness still stay on till now huh ?

Mel wong - sorry to hear about the journey you have gonne thur , you are a strong woman with great fighting sprit, WELL DONE and dont give up.

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
Patricia
Happyever
Lina

Dear ladies

Bless you all! I can never thank you enough. I know I'm not alone.Even if this cycle fails, I'll always be grateful that I found you ladies.

Mel, thank you for sharing your experience and congratulations on your smooth ET.You will definitely succeed.

The most horrible part of this ivf is the 2ww. It's so difficult to stay positive and not look out for symptoms. I only have 3 more days to go. Each day without a period is a blessing!

I will continue to pray for all of you and I will take cheer in all your success. Thanks from the bottom of my heart once again.

dear God above

thank you

Faiyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
Patricia
Happyever
Lina
Cale

Hi Mala,
Keep up the spirit. All the sisters here are rooting for you. You can make it!

Juju and my name disappeared from the list. Hehehe...
I add it back.

dear God above

Please bless Mala with a healthy baby as this is her mutiple time undergo IVF , can you see the needs that she have in her. please take away all her worries ,fear stop torturing her but to replace that with joy and happiness and shower her with love.

thank you

Fairyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
Patricia
Happyever
Lina
Cale
Juju
Bliss

I think not only bliss's name went missing, a few others as well.

God above

thank you

Fairyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine
Fellaine
Mel Wong
Debz
Patricia
Happyever
Lina
Cale
Juju
Bliss
Debz
yck

God above

thank you

Fairyrose
Dec
pooh2
babymaking
Pleasance
Maykel
Bakaholic
Faith
Ping
Kalki
Josephine