Today is my 14dpt and I did a HPT cos after reading that most ladies had tested, i can't wait til friday for the beta test. I tested positive leh heehee....I am happy as well as sceptical at the same time. Cos my last pregnyl was 4 days ago. But its baby dose, oni 1000iu. I read in the web that usually there would be no more hCG residue after 66hrs, dun know if i read correctly or not leh.
Hi Imel,
My ER is also terrible, think it is wat you had went thru previously, cos the min i try to PU, i get severe pain and faintness. Shivered when i think of it. But anyway, that part is over, we shall look forward now
Oic....but a doc would explain to you the blood result on beta day?
Hi Cale,
Guess wat, me too, i think we will not 'fang xin' until we confirm it with the beta test haha...thou i tested positive today, i still couldn't believe it haha....
Hi GraceBB,
I did a laproscopy abt 2 yrs ago at TMC as my previous gynae is there. Cos we have unexplained infertility and she oso suspect endometresis. My gynae oso said that during lapro, they would flushed the fallopian tube in case its blocked. But now looking bk, i think it is no use for me, cos 6mths after my lapro, i did get preg, but guess wat? Its an ectopic and the embryo was stucked in the tube. I was really disappointed with my gynae cos she told me my tubes were fine etc etc, then after that cannot explain how come can have ectopic. Eventually i had my left fallopian tube removed. Was very upset and fall into depression after that and change to KKH eventually.
Hi Josephine,
Yup, doc say i'm a slow reactor to puregon, so thats why need longer and higher dose towards the 2nd half.