Hi Fairyrose,
Sorry i didn't clarify, as per wat Juju's say, puregon gotta depends on the dosage, i started with 250iu for 7 days then the rest of the days is 600-700iu. Each vial is 600iu. My total puregon is abt $3900.
Hi Juju78,
Oic, thanks for the clarification, i thot that both progesteron and pregnyl jab contains hCG hehe......dun think so much 1st, cos i think its too early for you to test, wait until at 14dpt then test again. Else, maybe wait til your beta test, ja you!
I oso lie down in the prodedure room abt 5-10mins only. After that just walk as per normal to buy my pregnyl and makan then go home. Cos the nurse told me that the first few days is for the embies to grow, implantation takes place oni on the 4-5th day. So take extra care during that period ok?
Hi Cale,
Thanks for clarifying. I dun dare to test yet, maybe wait til 2 days b4 BT then test. Haha...you are right, we are too stressed up lately, I am very happy for you regarding ur good news, rest well and dun get too tired at work ok?
Hi feibb,
Congratulations!! Afer BT confirmed, wat medicine do you gotta take?
Hi Imel,
Ok thank you. My discomfort is when i tahan my urine a bit longer, even day time oso like that. Maybe i buy the citravescent and see how.
Hi Cartier, welcome to the thread!
Hi Josephine,
Ya man, it is due this friday, super kan cheong now leh. Will keep you gals updated again
My first 7 days of puregon is just 250iu, then 600iu for 2days and 5 days on 700iu.
Hi Mala,
Me ok, thank you, only PU a bit discomfort, maybe try the citravescent as wat Imel suggested. All the best or your ER!