i1BB, have you gone down for your 1st scan yet?

cock cock, all the best for your scan tmw! Happy moment!

Hi all.

Just went to SGH today and realized cost of IVF/ICSI went up. Nurse only tell me increase but I never bother to ask how much....Why like that...Cost up then our subsidy leh????

Eskimobb..the last time when I kana ohss is after et..so I tot only after et then will kana..ok,will be careful abt it ..thanks dear

Hello dearies, dr jin said based on my old age, i respond quite well to the hormone jabs... Hmmmm...

Just had my jab at TMC. The nurse jab at my tummy for me. I asked her many times not jab at butt or tight? She said diff meds jab diff place... Hmmmm... Now waiting to make payment n collect my meds.

bbjourney, feeling the excitement for you!

my dear i1bb, why u sound so "numb" re your FET? must stay positive and hopeful ok... keep encouraging others, never encourage yourself.. smack smack your bum (after that you cant do bum "dance and cheer" for wendy liao.. but its ok, wendy wont need it liao, haha)

Mummy cockcock, u wait for this chance very long le right... Can exert yr "revenge" on me ya! Cheeky u! Lolx... I am "numb" leh... Previous post I alrdy say ma I not excited at all nor do I look forward to it leh... Not that I no faith lah but just dnt wanna think too much n be zen abt it... 反正this is my so call 4th attempt... Not numb 才怪lah... Wakakaka (^^)

i1bb n Cockcock, thank you. I blur blur just follow instructions do. Lots of roller coasters. Now on cab, taxi driver machaim F1 driver... Zoom zoom zoom....

Tomorrow gotta cheong n finish my work n give my boss e good news. Hopefully my boss" heart is strong. :p

hahaha wendy, no lah, no war lah...

i1bb, actually, good to be "numb" also coz like that u dont give yourself stress and expectation mah... the lady i meet at kkh who later became my fren said she v numb, and its her 4th attempt.. then she succeeds! going to give birth in may soon...

luvnhope, this is my second attempt... still early..

Wendy, collect ducolax n progynova.

Too tired to cook chicken essence today. So cook ginger drink as per dr jin's instruction.

Haha thanks cock cock. I know u r giving me encouragement. Hee... Will try to hypnotize myself be zen... Ah bo very easy nervous breakdown ya...

Bb journey, can share what ginger drink dr jin ask u to take? For what de ah?

Haiz I really hate af after failed cycle. So many clots n heavy flow, today meeting half way I stand up in the room cos it was nonstop I scared overflow n against my chair. My boss thot wat happened, I quickly said I urgent go restroom

Wow... So happy to hear that bbjourney ER on sat n wendy ET on sat too. So happening now. I think the next batch will be i1bb turn lo.... And then me n ching's turn.... Sweet sweet sweet.

i1bb, dr jin said my body cold, need to drink hot water n hot drink like ginger drink n LRD tea. For ginger tea, put in a few slices of ginger, some red dates n long gan, den boil for 30mins n drink.

Actually after few failed attempts, I kind of really no heart to go ofc work. I only go in when there is meeting.
Seem like I want to avoid seeing colleagues as well.
Luckily my job is hot desking, so I not in ofc asked nobody knows.
As sales my job is like 24/7, whether I Mc/hl or on leave, I can't leave my emails unattended. It's like every mail is impt $$.my gfs who have desk bound job dun understand y I so addicted to work. Go shopping also read emails via hp. When I was in hk holiday w dh. Also check hp when there is free Wi-Fi.

Bbjourney..dr Jin never tell me le..u all v gd le..she will instruct what to take etc,for me she only say don't take old drinks nia..

Wendy, dun put too much Ginger as it's heaty. I drank that in Dec every alternate 2 days end up sore throat...
Luckily never nose bleed... hahaaaa

Wendy, ducolax to clear my bowels before ER and progynova for my lining. U no need to clear bowels?

Ask u, for the socks, any type also can right? Den for hubby to produce sperm, they got movie for hubby to watch anot? Hehehehe

Wow... Nurse SS also knows all these cold hot cold hot drink ha... Super wor you gals
i think i will give the ginger drink a try....

Wendy, maybe my body really no good n dr jin feels that i need more help, so she say to drink wat water , i ask her how to cook. Moreover, i very old n desperate, gotta do watever i can.

Oh bbjourney n wendy, basically it's like the usual LRD tea I drink every alternate day lah. Mine got ginger,
Red dates, dried longan, wolfberries n rose buds. Dr Jin say after ET or bfp gals, dnt take rose buds tea hor, 活血 no good for the fetus I think...

Wendy, dr jin also nvr ask me drink simi. Just ask me drink more water n hot soup.

Bbjourney..never give me le..maybe he knows I can shit well..haha.

Socks any type as long as it is warm n u r comfortable with..the room is the room at the reception there..still got magazine ah..Angela was still worried hb can't produce on that day...haha..

Oh ya bb journey, any socks will do as long as keep yr feet warm. I apply moisturizer every night on my feet n wear socks so my feet will b soft soft de... Hahaha... As for yr hubby produce sperm part, KK no movie. Not sure for dr Loh there though... Hahaha... Ask him imagine n fantasize abt u lah!!

Bbjourney, last time when my DH produced sperm in SGH no TV one ler... He said the room quite dark n very noisy lo... So he just quick2 finish his business then come out.... Maybe private like TFC got theatre room for DH

I think also because I dun boil lrd with ginger for half hour on stove.
I usually use slow cooker to make this drink so the taste is better but my mum said like that maybe more heaty.

Wendy, my hubby sick, i abit worry also.

Dr jin said e chicken soup, LRD n ginger drink can drink after et too. She also ask me to drink more hot water.

Wendy, hubby still sick.angela asked me to buy manuka honey mix w lemon for hubby to drink. So far, i hv forced him to drink 2times liao... dunno will affect soldiers anot But heng doing icsi n needto believe in angela... Hopefully all will goes well n smoothly.

Dollygal, dr loh said since hubby sick, no need to clear. I also dunno lah... Everything just happen suddenly n short time frame.

Good morning sisiters... today auto wakie early den I realised today no need to jab :p

Wendy, sorry fell asleep after my last post. :p