Hi Qingwei >> dr should provide HL, but for my case I went back to work after ER, but I have no choice, would be best if u can rest at home and prepare yourself for ET.

Bb- u power girl. I was feeling so crampy after ER, all the way till ET day. Ur ET is on fri?u r feeling ok after ER? Got to rest more de.

Qingwei- depending on ur body, u might still be feeling unwell on tue. Coz next day is also ET Liao, so if possible, to rest more.

Thk u clb.. Look forward to hear fr u tomorow..

Hi ltjabi
Hmm.. But both goh and me and you are fr the same hospital but why the calculation of date is different?? We r not fr different hospital neh.. Strange...

Joanne; or maybe they base on hcg level n number of embryos transferred. Dont know. Is ur scan at another place b4 u see doctor log in kkh?

Hi ltjabi
Not sure too.. The dates i told u r given by kkh nurse.. Not the pte gynea i see yesterday...

Good morning..
Cant wait for the weekend to be here.. Two more days to go and i can rest for another 4days.. Yippy!! Tired...

thanks clb...i have been feeling crampy, so i dun think its good news
Nevertheless, thanks for all your comppany during these 2 crazy weeks.

Morning gals and good luck to Lamby and DJ for your BT today.

Lamby, having AF cramp can mean pregnancy too. This is my first n I also very scare thought AF was coming that time when the last few days before my BT I have those AF cramp. But eventually it is not. Don't lose hope yet before BT.

Hi may I know anyone still taking Dr Zou medicine after BFP? If I am not taking do I still need to go and see her? I am still not sure take or don't take is better?

Actually if can I will see if I can attend the meeting. I might attend a short while.

Check w all, which brand of egg is the best? I realise I'm eating corn eggs. They taste really not nice.
Or I shld get from wet Market?

Sisters, need to ask, I'm getting stressed up right now..

I am on day 7 of stimulation jabs and tomorrow will be my 1st ultrasound after stimulation jab..

I am very particular about bbt and cervical mucus.. To my understanding, lucrin would actually prevent spontaneous ovulation caused by luteinizing hormones right? I just checked today that I'm secreting the egg white mucus (indicating impending ovulation).. This has always happened during mid month of my menstrual cycle.. I am so scared if my LH is not supressed optimally that I ovulate spontaneously.. I'm now looking closely at my bbt and if there is a temperature spike anytime soon, I think
My cycle would be cancelled.. *depressed to bits*

I was hoping if any sisters here noticed their cervical mucus during stimulation jabs? Really very scared of spontaneous ovulation..

Hi Silsilly...

happen to read ur post...the egg white mucus is k during stimulation...u will produce more of it as time goes by..had that alot during my stimulation...indication ur eggs r growing well..;-)...Dun stress so much..All will be well...Very soon ur ER is next....Babies on the way...;-)

Lamby, gd luck to BT! At least the verdict is out, keep your spirits high & hope u have a BFP..like melodi say some embryos implant later so hence the faint line..

DJ, another BFP candidate...best of luck & hope your strong embbiee gives u surprise today. Gd luck to BT!

Melodi, i did not take Dr Zou medicine for 2WW & now..as i am not so diligent to finish them. maybe if u feel more secure then can consume her medicine. After the scan next wk, hope to get more support fr Dr loh if necessary..any news on yr 2nd BT fr Glen?

J03, tink your embryo develop very well, dat y the high hcg & 1 more wk of growth..all yr efforts really paid off..see yr receipes are working. u shld keep posting the receipes for the sistas here for "how to prepare yrself for successful IVF bbies"..hehe

Hi CLB >> I also would love to, but my company situation here, very tension now, so i feel better if i am back at work, yes i know i should rest more. But my job is desk bound :D So i dont have to move ard, i can even "wheel" myself ard in the arm chair :D :D

My ET is not confirm yet, still waiting for the DR to call me, dont know if it will be on friday or Sunday. Now waiting for the call. I think if no call today, than i guess will be ET on Sunday liao.

All the best to all the sistas doing BT today. We are here to catch Baby dust... Hugz

bb_nn,
Best of luck for your ET! May your embbies divide nicely.

summer, qingwei, so happy we can be cycle buddies. Let's jiayou together! I'm on Puregon 250IU and going back for scan on Tuesday.

Best wishes to lamby and dj!

Sissilly; it is normal to have white discharge during stimulation. It means u r responding well to medicine. As the days go by u will have more discharge.

Starbaby - noticed you are with Dr CT Yeong. Very gentle, patient & reassuring & always willing to spend time to explain things. I like that he tries to minimise the meds so the cycles are easier. Just to share both my ER was very smooth & no bleeding/cramping at all.

I think he's got quite a few BFPs this month so hopefully u will hop on that train. Good luck!

Nadia and itjabi...

Thanks for replying.. I was about to lose my mind just now and going to buy the ovulation test kit just to be sure I wasn't ovulating! Haha!

The hormones are driving me silly! OMG!

*so glad to have sisters with experience*

BT results out..dunno to be happy or not..coz not decisive...HCG is only 18...nurse says to repeat test on sat,to see if it goes up..now its neither here nor there..dunno how...sian leh..anyone got similar experience???? wah lao,i also wana cry...longer wait now.

DJ, don't give up hopes yet. Like what Itjabi said, have some numbers there are still some hopes. I understand how you feel now when KK asked me to go back two more days to retest again, I am also feeling miserable. Maybe you have late implantation too. i am also having low hcg when KK asked me to do BT on D15. What day is your BT today? *hugs*

hi DJ - ... just a few more days... It is not too low, so perhaps there is a baby in there after all from your little fighter embbie! Hang in there.. we will wait with you until Sat. (maybe no sashimi later, ya?

Ron
Dunno wana go and eat or not.no mood..now its neither here nor there...i really wana bang my head...wonder how is it with Lamby.

dj - *sayang* don't give up. dun bang head until Sat BT, ok? as melodi said very frus but technically it's a positive. Maybe that's why the girls at KK only test on day17 to avoid this roller coaster of waiting for 2nd BT.

found this - hope it can give you some encouragement to get through till Sat...

from conception from LMP (mIU/ML or IU/L)
7 days 3 weeks 0 to 5
14 days 28 days 3 to 426
21 days 35 days 18 to 7,340
28 days 42 days 1080 to 56,500
35 - 42 days 49 - 56 days 7,650 to 229,000
43 - 64 days 57 - 78 days 25,700 to 288,000
57 - 78 days 79 - 100 days 13,300 to 253,000
17 - 24 weeks 2nd trimester 4060 to 65,400
25 wks to term 3rd trimester 3640 to 117,000
After several days postpartum nonpregnant levels (<5)"

Dj, are you given any support today? Are you with KK? If with KK wonder why are they asking you gals to test so early. Usually is on D17 or even D19 so don't give up hope yet.

Melodi
Dun think ur figure was as low as mine right? What was ur figure? I also scared mine is blighted ovum, as i had that before.

DJ, just go for a big feast but no raw food. Eat more protein foods these two days so that the numbers would jump faster. Just hang in there ok.

Melodi
I need to replenish my crinone support...not on offical preggy support (eg duphaston etc yet)..i am with Gleanegles which is usuallyday 12-13...i was on day 2 transfer compared to my previous which were all day 3 transfers...not sure if that matters, as in late implantations..i am pulling my hair out

Hi gals, I m new to this forum. Will be starting with Gonal jabs tomorrow. I noticed that there shld be another menses cycle during the Gonal jabs...but I only had spotting for 1 day and it stopped. Is this normal? Anyone with similar experience?

Alamak, everytime my HCG v low de...twins only 120 day 13. Sian leh.I feel so hot now, from the kan cheong ness...totally no mood...

Hi jt,

My experience with dr zou was of course amusing to me.. Dr zou really know the ivf terms and medications amazingly well!! I just need to use the words 'lucrin, menses, gonal f and show the dates on her calendar to indicate what stage I am in.. So simple.. Shake head, nod head and say ok.. After that, check pulse and tongue and then get 'poked' bye her enchanting needles.. Needles doesn't scare me.. Oral medications does!
If she gonna give me herbs to eat, I will instinctively shake my head vigorously and say 'PU YAO' and cry if I have to..

On a side note, kkivf just called mr to say that I missed my ultrasound scan today! Apparently, the nurse wrote the date and day wrongly on my paper.. My paper states 28/4, Friday.. They must've been overworked la.. So many pple..

Can't wait for my ER(dunno when) and can get pampered by my loving husband and pretend I am in pain.. Hehehehe.. Shall take advantage abit lor.. Hehehe...

ER not pain right? No right? Just cramp cramp only right? I bet it's better than having to down herbs!!

DJ - plus you transfer on d2 this round, so technically you are only d12 on a day3 transfer. Dun give up yet, sista. we are all hoping for good news for you..

dear dj, fingers crossed for you that the number will double nicely on Sat, please take care of yourself in the meantime.

hi ron,
are you with him as well? Thanks for sharing! How was your experience at Mt E? Yes both dh and I like him very much, he is very gentle and friendly, which is why we are paying through our noses to stick with him!

Dj; I think early plus like u said ur twins time also low. I believe u r pregnant. Relax enjoy urself k? Go makan makan, u r still pregnant n like melodi ur hcg will rise.U had blighted ovum b4? Was the hcg low for that? How was is detected?

Melodi; how's ur hcg today? How r u feeling?

Lamby; any news?

Congrat DJ!!! At least there is implantation and at least u r consider pregnant for now..;)
Btw, whts the passing mark on day 13 for gleneagles??

Itjabi
my previous blighted v obvious..number increased slowly..week 8 still 50. I refused to give up.Gynae said not possible to be viable..thats when i did a D/c.
J03
Passing mark is 25...mine 18...how abt KK?

Itjabi, still waiting for call. If at KK, we will know on the same day afternoon already. Think must wait till afternoon. Still very tired today because cannot sleep well during these few nights

Dj; yes day 2 transfer so early. Dont worry k.

Melodi; ya kkh afternoon then call. Do u have any pregnancy symptoms. I feel a little sick in morning but no vomitting nothing. Stomach Hungery very fast.

DJ-There is still hope, don give up wor.
Relax, eat well &amp; rest well till Sat.
We are here with pom pom balls to cheer U.
Ron- the extra flesh is Cystocele aka prolasped bladder. Was thinking why is me kind of feeling yesterday. Today felt abit better.
Prof said it would not affect implantation all that.
So U seen yr Dr already?
Woudl be FET or flesh??

hi star-baby, yes we really like him as well.

MtE facilities is good, plus they moved the ivf centre to same floor as the ops theater. The team at the ivf centre is friendly &amp; they will guide you through the ER/ET. Chief embryologist Lai Keng &amp; all the nurses are very compassionate so you feel the team is rooting for your success. She will diligently monitor progress of embbies &amp; will call you for progress even during Sun/PH. Overall, I had good experiences (but yes, expensive!) Have a good &amp; successful cycle. doc ask u to drink lots of water?