nm, ask ur hb go out and buy? i send my hb to go and buy..hahaha..

part time helper left liao... whole house so nice and clean..... feels so good......

hi ladies: just had chicken terriyaki rice...

food always makes me happy.
I happened to see a picture of stir-fried clams with chilli and spring onion...now table filled with saliva... :p

Panda and nm: i must learn from you coz I haven mellowed down yet. Last time i also quarrelled with bro. My grandma always said i behaved like a stepma...fierce...in sch i bullied boys in pri sch,,,hahaah...

fat-babe: yes we support each other!!

Thank god for this forum really!

Pandawife, i finished all nuggets and the fries....and remembered what baby said about the cool orange juice...drank all without waiting for the OJ to be room temperature. but really made me feel good. abit guilty now. =P I love onion rings!

Pandawife, i chose the expedite delivery....the second exp delivery and took abt 2 weeks for the books to come. i actually ordered the mayo clinic pregnancy book during my 2ww...so the book came just nice after my BT.

Fat babe, let me try ok...
my password used to be remembered by my lap top. After i changed my lap top i just cant log in anymore...
gimme a while

Gan, thanks..

i oso drinking BK'S Minute Maid Pulpy OJ...hahahaha... stil hv half a burger.. later mid afternoon will eat it for tea break...

PinK_D,
Do you have any symptoms? For me i do not have much. In fact just yesterday, i realised that there is brownish stains. Dunno what causes it. Hopefully it is not AF.

nm: hmmmm i like EYS' variety...the dang gui and pearl powder is nice...so is the wolfberry and red dates which i am drinking now. They are fragrant and thick.
I drink Brands original. New moon is like tasteless... :x

Fat babe: which stage are you at?
me? Zero symptoms leh...

Hi fat babe, out bt is the same on 5 Jul! I'm with CARE paragon. Yourself?
I'm having slight lower abdomen cramping occasionally that lasts few secs/mins. Lower abdomen feels heavy too. Mayb becos of the water I've been drinking so heavy bladder!
Feel bloated too cos last hcg was 2 days ago. Do u hve any symptoms? You did transfer on 19 Jun too? Transferred hoe many?

any of u had a few-mth break (after fresh cycle) before u do your FET? Did u experience delays in your AF every mth? My AF used to b v punctual, but after fresh cycle, always report 1-2 days late... This mth late 2nd day liao, still don't hv AF feeling... Anything I can do to improve it? Is it better to change to medicated FET? Thanks!

gan
Haha u still rem my cold mac orange juice...
Now i not so restrictive.. I drink cold drinks directly frm fridge.. When outside.. I also drink cold can drinks but without the ice..
Yday i even had ice cream shorbet.. Shiok mann...

nm, can eat canned tuna but not more than 12 oz/week based on what i read in 'eating well when u r expecting', think that's 600g

rainbow, if menses not regular better do a medicated FET coz u need not worry abt ovulation, if do natural and u dun ovulate that mth, the FET will be cancel. Discuss with ur doc,

pink d,
now dun drink the chicken essence with dang gui hor. the wolfberries and longan one is fine.

nm,
canned tuna can eat but limit to 2 cans a wk only cos of heavy metal content.

panda, pinkD,
can pm me your part time helper's contact? Been look
ing for one for my hse. Where you all staying?

PinkD
some guys are like that. They feel that the wife will do it when they cant take it anymore. Just stay cool. Worse get helper come twice a week n get DH pay. Let him feel the pinch..hee...then mayb he will clean up? You must cheer up and must graduate hor...

ineedmiracle: my helper is my mother's maid...she comes help me out sometimes...its illegal leh so cant pass you contact...haha dun get us into trouble!
ya guys are very passive...they need to be instructed all the times

ineedmiracle, my part time help is totally fully booked. i only managed to get her time slot for once every 2 weeks!

Gan,
chinese say crab is 'toxic' so not recommended to eat too much. also, old ppl say eat crab already the child born out will be 多手多脚. depends whether u believe.

my 1st pregnancy i stayed away from crab even though i had craving too. my girl born out also still 多手多脚. this time i dun care liao. ate crab a few times liao.