Fancy,
Yeap, you are dumbstruck by the most pleasant thing on world, ..me so envious of you…heeeee..it will take a while for this nice reality to sink in and one suggestion for you, take a urine test with a hpt and keep it as momento (including all the lucrin bottles that you might not have thrown away) for your children in future, it’s their first piece of evidence in this world..
They are precious stuff to keep to mark this extraordinary journey. Sorry about the triplets, did not know you only transferred two embryos…too excited liao..
Leo_baby,
Heeheeheee…in future if any of those family planning policewomen aunties bother you again, tell them economy no good lah, not even enough to feed yourself, how to afford more headcounts? They see you so hard-up for money, will run far far or scare you borrow from them! Leo_baby, understand the sian feelings about meeting those people who like to probe when we are really trying hard to cope. And I am sorry to hear about your loss but you are very brave and tough to challenge again. Nowadays I take the "I am childless and I live life to the fullest" attitude, lets both try together k..., Hmmm..your idea about "1001 ways to handle IVF with great humour" is a great one..I can be one of the authors and we can donate part of the proceedings to world vision/smiling train..heheee…sorry, thinking very far here..k, lets keep in view this good proposal
I belong to waiting to start stage 1 stage. Am booked for stage 1 in Oct. And yes, I am very grateful to find prof wong..at least in Sing where a lot of drs are quite S eleven ($ faced). Thanks for your well wishes, I feel secured and good about NUH and him..
Sofia,
Of course I remember!! One of them that my hubby repeated was "The reason why fresh cycle has a higher success rate than FET is well, like when we eat seafood, we want fresh ones also!"….heheeee…so dry but .makes it easy for layman to understand nevertheless.
Meow,
Congrats, you are moving on very well…got all your milk and nuts ready liao? Har..today mood not so good, yeah, I can imagine that serious voice of his right now. ;p
May,
Congrats too, I did not know its auspicious to wear bright colors during ET, heard it from Greenie!
Die,
How are doing at home now?