ya, ct imagine am gg to sacrifice a lot of things for my bb.... nw i truely understand y those mummies always said when u r gg to b or already a mummy, u will do a lot for ur kids then u ever imagine.....
hi jolene, dun worry & big thanks too!!! ur thaw will be a success...
actually i wanted a hair cut only, then hair stylist suggested perm so i go ahead. this is a gift & to console myself if the program fails and oso wanted to change image. had long, straight hair for too long liao & very sian with it..... who knows it's BFP, now i oso worry it will affect my bb... jus hope everything's fine.... *fingers crossed*....
i avoided soya products esp soy bean milk & bean curb, cold (liang)stuff like barley water, Ju Hua Cha, cut down on coffee & esp tea (chinese said tea too liang). tea such as green tea, iced lemon tea, english tea etcetc.....
i still consumed chickens thou.....
i din take any chinese herbs at all. hope tis helps...
hui & stumbled_by, mayb u r rite.... will look for a job aft birth... will see hw it goes...