Is this positive? Or just evaporating line Confused
H Hopeful87 Member Feb 1, 2024 #2 this one confirm positive.. haha.. congrats to u.. its too obvious to be evaporating line .
K KeJT New Member Feb 1, 2024 #3 Hopeful87 said: this one confirm positive.. haha.. congrats to u.. its too obvious to be evaporating line . Click to expand... Thanks but OMG leh. Wedding shot this month and banquet end of the year. Now not a good time
Hopeful87 said: this one confirm positive.. haha.. congrats to u.. its too obvious to be evaporating line . Click to expand... Thanks but OMG leh. Wedding shot this month and banquet end of the year. Now not a good time
H Hopeful87 Member Feb 1, 2024 #4 KeJT said: Thanks but OMG leh. Wedding shot this month and banquet end of the year. Now not a good time Click to expand... ohhhh.. alamak .. but many of us in this forum will be very happy to see this sia. .. hahaha. . wedding shoot still ok , but you might need to move ur banquet forward or backwards to make way for bb .
KeJT said: Thanks but OMG leh. Wedding shot this month and banquet end of the year. Now not a good time Click to expand... ohhhh.. alamak .. but many of us in this forum will be very happy to see this sia. .. hahaha. . wedding shoot still ok , but you might need to move ur banquet forward or backwards to make way for bb .
K KeJT New Member Feb 1, 2024 #5 Hopeful87 said: ohhhh.. alamak .. but many of us in this forum will be very happy to see this sia. .. hahaha. . wedding shoot still ok , but you might need to move ur banquet forward or backwards to make way for bb . Click to expand... The old folks at home will go mad. House also not here yet
Hopeful87 said: ohhhh.. alamak .. but many of us in this forum will be very happy to see this sia. .. hahaha. . wedding shoot still ok , but you might need to move ur banquet forward or backwards to make way for bb . Click to expand... The old folks at home will go mad. House also not here yet
H Hopeful87 Member Feb 1, 2024 #6 KeJT said: The old folks at home will go mad. House also not here yet Click to expand... Oh no... then whats ur plan ?
KeJT said: The old folks at home will go mad. House also not here yet Click to expand... Oh no... then whats ur plan ?
JuliaRoberts New Member Feb 22, 2024 #7 I would buy another test and retake it to be sure. Alternatively you can go to the clinic to pass the test. That will be more informative.
I would buy another test and retake it to be sure. Alternatively you can go to the clinic to pass the test. That will be more informative.
K KeJT New Member Feb 22, 2024 #8 JuliaRoberts said: I would buy another test and retake it to be sure. Alternatively you can go to the clinic to pass the test. That will be more informative. Click to expand... Already 7th week into pregnancy. First ultrasound also done
JuliaRoberts said: I would buy another test and retake it to be sure. Alternatively you can go to the clinic to pass the test. That will be more informative. Click to expand... Already 7th week into pregnancy. First ultrasound also done
H Hopeful87 Member Feb 22, 2024 #9 KeJT said: Already 7th week into pregnancy. First ultrasound also done Click to expand... how is it going for u ? your folks all ok ?
KeJT said: Already 7th week into pregnancy. First ultrasound also done Click to expand... how is it going for u ? your folks all ok ?
K KeJT New Member Feb 22, 2024 #10 Hopeful87 said: how is it going for u ? your folks all ok ? Click to expand... Haven't tell them. Lol... Maybe after first trimester ba
Hopeful87 said: how is it going for u ? your folks all ok ? Click to expand... Haven't tell them. Lol... Maybe after first trimester ba
H Hopeful87 Member Feb 22, 2024 #11 KeJT said: Haven't tell them. Lol... Maybe after first trimester ba Click to expand... Ya i guess . Its better too!! All the best to u !! ) Have a smooth pregnancy!
KeJT said: Haven't tell them. Lol... Maybe after first trimester ba Click to expand... Ya i guess . Its better too!! All the best to u !! ) Have a smooth pregnancy!