Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

micsarah.. i'm in the same boat as u.. v tired everyday.. feel like giving up.. and worse thing is i am doing my post degree in psychology and math parttime!! so gotta do assignments and prepare for exams too.. sigh.. my son juz turned 1.. i cant bear to leave him with daddy while i go attend classes, so most times i skip them.. hehe.. good thing in sch i opted to teach P3 kids.. marking not so siong.. so i will stay back in sch to finish it before i go back and pick my son up.. for u, afternoon session will be a bit harder... can u choose the level u wanna teach? maybe u opt for morning cos that leaves u more time in the afternoon to complete ur stuff..

Purin,
Tks for the infor =)..Me also been drinking milk lor...I dun dare to eat the half boiled eggs now lor, worried might have lots of bateria lor..

Emma,Janet,
Oic...hee

msblur,
hehe...ya lor, I also believe eat in moderation should be okie lor..and not restrict everything...

Msbrown,
Tks ger...when is ur customary?Know u like kids also lor =)..But hor, customary is something to enjoy also lor...On that day, both u and hb will be the stars lor =)..shiok feeling..hee

Tks ger...Only need u to help me pass things to Hello kitty and BA =)...tks ya..

Acthia,
tks ger...U are most welcome...Me been drinking alot of milk recently and soya milk lor..hehe...But I drinking cols fresh milk leh, okie one hor?

Nikita,
new name? hehe

msbrown,
I will need u to help me collect one MM bag frm blue_genie too since u meeting them 1st. Hope u dun mind.

acthia,
Hw's ur backache oreadi? Hope u feeling beta.

Nikisan,
Hw does the hp look like ah? U hav the pic?

Hi Emma,

I really want to take my hats off you! Studying, teaching and taking care off bb. I dun dare to study now as my girls 4 and 2 yrs old both need my attention and time lor. Dun 1 to edn up so stressful with assignmnet and landed in IMH. I m teaching p1 eng & maths plus p3 Science leh. Marking endless lor! I used to working in private sector for 8 yrs before i join teaching. Teaching taking too much of our personal time and weekend also must work from home. our stress come from pupils, parents, school and colleagues lor. Also in dilemmna to stay or quit..... I m transferring to new school next year so dun noe which session will i b given. Like afternoon session bcos i can see my girls off to school and nanny and they wake up can see mummy so their days are more complete like that. Last 2 yrs morning session and they always wake up didnt see mummy except daddy lor. Let's continue to motivate each other and all working mothers out there. Salute to all working and non-working mothers bcos we all are WONDERFUL AND AMAZING in one way or another!

Sorry ladies, i side track abit from HK thread! Ya lately no nice HK pictures to motivate us! Haha.

Congrat to expecting mummies!!! Enjoy ur pregnancy.

Have dissapointing news, my colleagues who went to China, did not get any kitty stuff, but he was nice enuff to call me up yesterday to inform me, he say he cannot find the things that i wanted, so no choice

Msblur,
OK no problem. Shall collect yr MM bag from Bluegenie. U sms tell her to pass to me ok.

micsarah,
Yes, SALUTE to all working mommies & future mommies.....

feifei,
I oso duno when is my customary lor coz tink I cant arrange customary within 1 yr so can only consider 2009 lor.

Janet,
Yes pls..... Show us more pictures....

Msblur,
I tot yr friend said got something similar from China at $300? Or was it more expensive? Tat time u remember u wana organize?

Nikisan,
Nice HP. But reception wise good?

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Have to wait until 2009 ? How about setting the customary on 20 Sep 2009 then ? If it's the Chinese 8th or 9th month, then will be auspicious.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Muffin,</font>
You haven't bought the HK table yet ? Maybe can tompang Ms Blur to see if there is apple design for both table/chair if she happens to go TH.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
You're back yet ?

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Thanks for your sms...didn't expect that short rose wallet to be beyond my budget, but I'm glad you got a rose item in TW.

msblur
I have 1 for myself n 1 extra.

msbrown
everything is good but reception will not be good under tunnel in train. Tats y i only use it on weekends whereby i dun have to take MRT. kekekeke

msbrown,
Yes my fren has a HK hp, but the design diff. Nikisan's design nicer loh, n more worth it. But she said reception no gd leh.

Btw...if u dun wana wait till yr 2009 den customary, hav to do it within one yr rite? Coz' my nephew's grandpa juz passed away on fri too, den he told us he's getting married 3 mths later frm nw. But its a bit too rush loh.

Muffin,
Ya i will help u look out later on.

any of you want to take over these 2 Hello Kitty calendar which I bought last month? They are in brand new condition.

1. HellO Kitty desktop calendar 10cm by 10cm. Now:$7.00 (I bought from Taka Sanrio at $7.95)
997179.gif

2. Hello Kitty mini desktop calendar 7.cm by 6.5cm by3.5cm
Now: $5.50(I bought from Taka Sanrio at $5.95)
997180.gif

feifei,
I think you pass my items to msbrown. You meeting her today right?
Then I ask her to leave it at KK for me.

I will transfer the money to you within these 2 days.

Hi LYD,
Yr table calendars are so nice, esp the first one.

Muffin,
Wah, apple motif HK table no more liao ? How about the flower design or the bunny one (rectangle) ??

nikisan,
sure
Can PM me your contact, address and email? Then I give you my account number because I prefer not to reveal my account number here.

nikisan, i think i will consider if i want the hp ok? cause the features are not what i want. i want a hello kitty hp with camera, mp3 and blue tooth.

Janet,
20th Sep is the day my grandpa passed away and I'm oso considering to hold my customary on 20th Sep 2009 but I'm not sure whether it's ok a not. Have to check lor.

Msblur,
I tink if close family members passed on, within 1 yr cant hold wedding leh. I duno lah. I think so but not very sure lor so I prefer not to do so within 1 yr.

Feifei,
I'll collect LYD's items from u this Sunday then will pass to KK or herself when I meet her lor. So u hv to pass me Bubblesangel, Hello Kitty, Msblur & LYD items. I duno whether need 2 collect Szu's a not leh. Can u ask her?

Nikisan,
It's reali a nice hp lah but if reception no good then I can use coz I hv calls from overseas which muz hv a very good reception phone lor. But my present hp oso lousy 1. haha......

muffin,
Juz went to TH onli. Nt many new stocks leh. No tables too. They juz hav the chairs which u saw too dat day. I bought 1 MM & 1 HK calendars loh.

997352.jpg

997353.jpg

msblur,
How much is the calendar you bought ah? Do they hv the standing type which has big box 2 write one? I'm looking for 1 table calendar which has big box that can write 1.

Hello ladies..

fei,
I already did a trnf to you yest but cos yest nite u nv reply so i do a post-dated trnf (jus in case u tell me cannot hehe):p
So it shld go thru by these 2 days to tat acct

Btw, wat time wil u rch Toa payoh tmr har?? Cos i wil b there tmr too so if timing ok, i may b able to mt u lor..let me know ya

msbrown,
They onli hav this type of calendars leh. Its $2 per pc loh.

Lani,
The calendars cost $2 per pc. Yes, i've juz checked with my cousin. She oso forgotten hw many bags she ordered actually. In fact she ordered 5 bags. She said tink she's got 6 bags. So she will return one brown color to me then. Phew! Frightened me men.

I will transfer to u later on k.

msblur,
phew frighten me also! cause i don't have any more spares at all! my sis sold all of them to her colleagues. i was even gonna ask my mum if she can give me back her brown so that i can pass to you leh....luckily i don't have to!

can you help me buy 1pc of the HK wall calendar if you go TH again? then you just need to transfer me $35 lor. tks!!

muffin,
if you want the table from TH must call them and ask when is next shipment, then ask them to reserve 1pc for you. this type of bulky items they usually bring in only 1-2pcs at a time, then very fast sold off liao.

i tell you these raffles place working women very funny lah! shop at TH like never shop for HK before! all will grab & buy like mad! haha!!

lani,
Ok ok, will help u buy one later on when im on my way hm. U wana collect frm me at Tampines on sat? Me gg there to meet my fren & to buy something frm her shop mah.

Ya lah...me got a scare men! Coz' all along i thot u haven gave it to me leh. Dats y i was tinking since im gg Tampines dis sat, so might as well take frm u loh.

Bubblesangel,
OK can. So u help me label properly ok. Like which bag is for Szu & Hello Kitty.

Feifei,
So u pass me Hello Kitty, Live Yr Dreams, Msblur & if u did not get the chance to meet BA then oso pass to me ok. Then u oso ask Szu whether to pass me her stuffs since I helping her to collect from BA.

Bluegenie,
U hv to pass me Msblur's MM bag ok.

Msblur,
Only tis wall calendar ah. Then I tink I dont buy 1st coz duno whether next LD will hv calendars a not. haha, u remember got 1 LD got lots of calendars one? Tink it's the 1st prize is watch one. haha... Tink it's the sit ribbon series.

BA,
Tks ger...cos after posting yest, I went to bed liao, too tired, buay tahan =)...

Me meeting e ladies at 6.15pm at TPY mrt leh...pls let me know whether u meeting so that I can bring ur things along lor..

LYD,
okie...pls sms me aft u done e trsf hor..tks ger..

msbrown,
Tks alot for helping me pass e items to the gers...so ncie of you =)..

Lani,
tmr will u be somewhere in TPY?

feifei,
Oh ok. no problem. Thanks for yr kisses ya. I fighting wif yr BB for yr kisses. haha....

Msblur,
Oh u nvr played the previous LD b4 ah. Nvr mind lah. I oso dun hv pictures to show u leh. My guess is maybe the next LD will hv calendars 1 lor. haha... But I hope dun hv lah.