Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Micsarah,
My son is always complaing - tired, sleepy, thirsty, hungry, eyes painful, 'high tide', lights too bright etc etc. Being a kid isn't easy esp in stressful Singapore but they are an intelligent lot now.

feifei,
Reali feel hapi for u on ur pregnancy. Do take care of urself. Let ur hubby do all the tough jobs at hm e.g doing the hsework etc. U know i always tell myself, during pregnancy, its the onli time i can be an 'empress' men! Haha...
But of course u can help out on the minor chores like washing the dishes loh if u feel bad.

Purin,
No worries lah.
My gals were so happy with the clothes i bought for them too. U saw the boxer shorts i bought for my gals? I bought 4 pcs rite?? There's 2 pcs which they cant fit leh. Need will hav to keep it liao.

But they love the princess tops very very much loh.

Guess wat... i went Hang Ten on sat. Bought 5 HK tops & 1 HK short for my younger gal. Luckily my hubby nv say anything! Haha....

msblur,
Tks ger... Ya lor, i only help to fold clothes these few days...hee =)...

Muffin,
Tks ger...the link u attached is for tops hor? hmm...

All,
Ask u all hor, ever heard that preggi woman must take half boiled eggs everyday? My MIL ask me to eat leh...so funny but so far i din lor cos its raw leh...Tot preggi mummy cannot eat raw food?

janet,
Im fine. I went Hougang Mall's branch on Fri in fact. But they dun hav much varieties left, so i went to Hougang Pt on Sat with my hubby loh. Who knows i saw more designs there, so grab a few more loh.

My gal had oreadi worn the short, looks nice on her loh. I was tinking of getting all the colors available men.
Kiasu hoh! But worth it lah. The usual price is $49 mah, n nw they hav 70% discount wor.

feifei,
Yes...of course u can take half boiled egg. But im nt sure whether can take everyday or nt leh. Last time I dun take everyday loh. N the eggs u buying must be another kind de. Nt those types we usually bought one leh. U can buy frm NTUC loh. Tink one pack onli contain 5 eggs nia.

feifei,

So sorry, I think the BP is cancelled. Its like a tube to wear around waist (during pregnancy) so that you dun have to button or zip ur pants. THe cloth will hold up ur pants/jeans. After u give birth, it can be worn as a tube top for discreet nursing.

Pregnant cannot eat raw food, especially eggs due to some v resistant bacteria (salmonelle...forget spelling liao). Jus drink annum and eat lots of fish. I ate fish soup almost everyday for lunch, until I v scared also.

Hi Fei Fei,
Cannot eat half boiled eggs now bcos of the salmonella virus now...egg white must be cooked and not runny. White MUST be opaque.
Can only eat 1 type of banana which is not 'cooling'.

janet,
U mean there's a salmonella virus gg on nw meh?? Didnt know abt it leh. But i've asked feifei nt to take eggs everyday men, coz' 'dan gu chun' very high. N oso its best to eat those kampung chicken eggs loh, can cook a bit longer if she's afraid its still raw. U know when i was pregnant, i didnt eat banana at all leh, coz' my MIL said cannot anyhw eat any bananas loh, n since i dun reali like bananas, so might as well dun touch at all. Hee...

Msblur,
Salmonella is bacteria, not virus. It is present in raw food, thats y food hygiene is v impt. Better not to eat half boil egg also due to bird flu.

Good morning ladies

feifei
CONGRATS !!!! please becareful ya. As for the rubberist pants can go try at OG under the maternity section. I bought 2 pants from there (not rubberish) but i can still wear them now.

hellokittyfan
I saw ppl posted ard S$900+ for it. If can I'm letting go at S$500.00

msblur,muffin,Janet,
Tks for all ur advises....

muffin,
ya lor, I heard that must eat more fish lor..But hor, certain fish like stingray cannot eat lor...Eating fish is for more calcium and can hv more supply of BF lor...

Nikita,
Tks ger... Will go OG see see if got chance =).

msblur
It's brand new set. Quite friendly but i cant used to the sms format as the abc was different.

feifei
ok. So happy for you and all the mummies-to-be.

Good morning ladies.........

Feifei/Bluegenie,
Once again congrats ya. U help me liase with Bluegenie on the meeting on Sunday 10am ok. Then u sms me yr blk & address so I know how to get there.

I'll pass both of u cash hor. haha... My hubby gog Phuket tis Sat so I can go collect my stuffs else now he's watching me like a hawk, tis cant buy tat cant buy so I no choice lor. Who asked myself to promise him I'll not buy any HK stuffs if he booked a tour package for me. See lah, so MING KU now.

Msblur,
Can I meet u on Sunday morning around 10+ too? I gog Hougang to meet Bluegenie & feifei so can nmeet u to collect the containers too.

Bubblesangel,
Sat & Sun usuali you not at home 1 hor. can let me know Sat where will u be around 2+ in the afternoon then I go meet u take my stuffs can? Will it be too troublesome? Else I'm tinkg whether u can drop the stuffs at my Sembawang home? hee.... U let me know can?

Nikita,
At TPY mrt station lor..

Msbrown,
no prob ger..bluegenie said she ok for sun 10am lor =)...U going to meet BA on sat huh? If u change ur appt with her to meet on sun, pls let me know cos would like to tompang her lunchbox to you sicne u meetin gher =)...tks ger...

995571.jpg

<font color="0000ff">TW HK Bag with snack Spree: </font>
Approx Price $25 each incl shipping.
Dimensions:
Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

2) Pink bag (with poodle)

3) Beige bag
- Li Li
- Snowberries
- Nikita
-cutiezvin

4) Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel)

Nikita,
Ya lor, nobody one =(..

I also liked the bags but cannot anyhow spend liao, got to spend on bb things next few mths so got to ren ren ren...

feifei,
My hubby will be collecting on my behalf ok. He will give u a call when he reached BP Plaza. Thanks.

ps. please dun let him know how much i paid for the stuff hor. hahahaha

Feifei,
I duno whether meeting BA on Sat or Sun lor. Coz I tink usuali weekends she's in town area. Tink bring her DD go class or something lor. I'll let u know ok. If u need to pass anything to Hello Kitty or Annie, can pass to me then I'll help them collect.

See if anyone else needs me to collect oso can.

Lili,
The pot coaster is here liao huh? When can I collect from u huh? Is it same? Anything after work say between 6.45 - 7pm? Oh now then I remember like u're in Bangkok hor. haha.....

FeiFei! CONGRATS!!!! Take good care of yourself! Don't wear long skirts hor! I always have phobia of early preggies wearing long skirts. Cos people are not aware that you are preggie, and they don't pay careful attention to you. Then once my fren was wearing a long skirt, and when she was walking down the stairs at the mrt station, some oblivious person behind stepped on her skirt and she almost tripped and fall!

Happy Children's Day everyone!!!

Ms Blur,
My mum only buys one type of banana (ie the 'jiu zai' in cantonese) bcos it's not cooling and safe for pregnant women and kids...got constipation during both my pregnancies, and I hate papaya.
As for eggs, not advisable to eat half boiled now, thanks to bird flu. I told my helper to make 3/4 cooked now esp for the kids.

Muffin,
Now I buy eggs from Farm Mart where the eggs are very fresh. I buy 1 tray every 2 weeks...the yolk is very orange in colour. Yeah, bcos of bird flu now, have to be careful when eating eggs.

Hi Fei Fei,
It's getting expensive to raise a kid in Singapore. Antenatal/delivery package, jabs, doctor visits, food, education can add up to a substantial amt. With 2 kids, my hubby and I can still manage on tight budget. Forget about holidays, restaurants & cinema.

Muffin,
Okie, if he ask, will tell him u paid liao...hehe...so its 6.45pm lor..

Must ask him to idenify as muffin's hb hor..hee

Msbrown,
okie, tks alot ger..Been busy lately huh?seldom see ur posts leh..

liveyourdream,
Tks ger =)..tink shd be 4wks only lor, tonite going see gynae to cfm =)..hee

Hazey,
Oh dear, ur poor fren, dun worry, I dun wear long skirts lor =)..Happy children's day to u too!

Hi Fei Fei,
Once you have seen your gynae, do start taking the folic acid EVERYDAY without fail. It's very important during the 1st trimester, for the formation of a complete foetus.

Hey Ms Brown,
Is everything ok with you ?? Haven't seen your posts for a while. We understand your present stage, so hope you will cheer up soon.

Feifei/Janet,
Thanks for your concern. Have been following forum but seldom post coz seems like nothing much to contribute oso lor. hee.....

Have been feeling better, but now & then sadness still creeps into me. I oso duno y. I kept telling myself my grandpa is happier now. He's in a place where there is no pain, no worries, no one to bully him, only happiness, carefree, etc etc etc.... but sometimes when I tink of him, tears will welled in my eyes. Even now, I'm controlling myself. Guess it's coz I missed him. I tink I'm being silly coz last week, I was real moody after everything, Tink it's a Tuesday on my way back from office, I was in the bus & can u imagine, tears were practically rolling dwn. Heng not so much ppl in the bus lor. Else they sure tink I'm SIAO. From then, Wed onwards, I've been taking cab back from office. haha... I scare the same will happen again.

LYD/Feifei,
Thanks ya. I always have a soft spot for my grandpa coz he's a very soft spoken, kind, quiet old man. He's got a very " Chi XIANG " look oso.

Thanks for your kind words & concern. I'm sure I'll pick myself up 1 day.

msbrown,
Hope u r feeling beta nw. Takes time to heal loh. One of my relatives passed away last fri too. Me & hubby juz went to the wake ytd nite. Will be gg again tonite. Reali very sudden loh. Juz saw him on CNY during the family's gathering onli. He still look so strong & healthy, drinking & smoking away with the sons. Nw had heart attack & juz passed away like dat. Hai...

So i will c u nex wk then?

msblur,
Ya I meeting feifei & blurgenie on Sunday morning at abt 10am. So I tink maybe go yr place at abt 10.30 or 11am lor. I owe u how much ah after deducting the HK LD cosmetic pouch?

Ya lor. I oso feel life is reali very fragile. 1 min u r ok but the next min u r gone. So we muz enjoy while we can.

LYD,
I called KK tis morning then they told me got Angel & Devil series leh. Maybe u wana go check it out coz u like this Angel & Devil series very much right?

Any one knows when is the next LD?

msbrown,
Ic..ok ok. U sms me b4 u drop by ok. Scare im still in my dreamland ah. Hee...

Well...ya loh. Ytd my aunty was juz saying, life is like a pc of paper. So thin & fragile!

Btw...juz called TH, they told me tmr they will hav new stocks coming. Will update u wat they hav tmr lah.

msblur,
OK can. I'll sms u b4 I go yr place. yes, pls let me know what new stocks they hv. If hv containers, pls sms me hor coz I'm reali crazy over containers lor. hehe......

ok.....

Where r all the ladies huh? So quiet hor. I so bored leh. How's yr new office? How's yr colicks? Can adapt a not? How I wish my office is still in Shenton Way. So missed the place.

msbrown,
Today very quiet loh. Duno where they all disappear to liao.

My new office still ok lah. Colicks oso ok, coz' one of the colicks is frm my ex-co mah. We came over here together one.

Ya lah...if u still here, we can meet up for lunch liao. Hai...
Wei...u dun miss the plc lah, u missed TH is it?? Haha...

msblur,
haha.... ya man. I missed TH lor. keke, u meeting LiLi anytime tis week? If yes, can help me collect the pot coasters then pass to me on Sunday. Wait till she comes back. Tink she'll be back tml right?

Dorothy,
Hello.....