Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

LYD,
thanks..have been drinking losta fluid..keep going toilet, so mah fun..hahahaha.

Nikita,
That was for the Waffle Maker. I have the list with me, so dun worry.

Lili,
Huh? The waffle maker so cheap meh??
Ah yo u huh...go toilet oso say ma fun. Nex time bring a HK potty put beside u lah. Haha...

Emma,
Yr workstation so nice leh. Nicer than mine lor. I oso wana buy the 2008 wall calendar to put on my desk liao. haha.... So nice nice... Envy envy leh.

The CK containers can stick to the wall? But I see yr panels like same as mine leh, it's got a layer of cloth material right? Then can still stick mah? I like the HK wooden memo clip u've got. I've been looking for it but cant seem to find it now leh.

Lili,
Hope u feeling better ya.

Hi everybody...........

msbrown,
I oso duno the container can stick on the wall one leh. Me juz stick it on my CPU neh. Hehe...
I oso like the wooden memo clip & correction tape. Wondering where Emma got it frm.

msbrown,
sorry... yesterday I logg off already when you post your msg to me... so I didn't call or sms you when I'm at isetan.

I'm logging off now... see you all tonight!

Hi Ladies, can I check with you is that the same waffle maker from Target? Is it easy to use n easy to clean? Tempted to order online...

Hi Li Li,
The waffle maker is only SGD$30 ?? Wow, that's cheap. BTW, are you feeling better now ??

LYD,
I didn't buy the bag bcos it's too small for me...also have a few bags that size to carry my daughter's things.

PrincessEmma,
Yr table is as nice as Ms Brown's...hahahaha...now wonder yr students are so amused. The furry tissue holder is so nice, I must have been blind not to know it looks like that after putting on a tissue box.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font></font>
It's Friday liao...anymore additions or amendments pls ??

<font color="ff0000">BKK SHOPPING LIST:</font>

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)
- live_your_dream (2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)
- live_your_dream (budget $30)

lili.. regret alr ah.. keke.. i thought this is an extra leh.. thought u bot one for urself too..

msblur/msbrown.. the wooden clip my colleagues bot for me from HKG.. but i bot one myself before.. from previous isetan pte sale.. 7.95 only if i never remember wrongly.. then the correction tape also from HKG.. i've had it for v v long alr.. i she bu de use.. unless i can find 1 dozen.. haha.. its finishing alr btw..

Hazey.. hehe.. although the majority of my colleagues are girls.. not many are in love with HK.. and teachers mah.. muz have integrity... keke.. muz pratice what we preach mah.. hehe..

lyd.. ya.. used to play..
love maria sharapova.. but now she's not v good alr.. but still very chio! keke

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Do remember to take sufficient medication on this trip...most importantly make the most of this trip and HAVE FUN.
board-post.cgi

LYD,
ok i will help you compile a list of the PM figurines. i just need to list down the names of the figurines right? no need to post their pics hor? easier for you that way mah...

those who want LYD to help you buy rare PM figurines from the event pls post it here on the forum (list the name of the figurine and post the pic also, if possible), so that i can compile for LYD. tks!

do take note that most of these rare figurines are usually priced higher than your average PM figurines. they are usually ard S$100++

also do take note that they will only sell some rare/retired/limited edition PM figurines at the event. any of the figurines that you can find in the stores still will not be sold at the event.

Emma,
hahahah..i didnt get extra...but if i cant find in BKK, will ask my HKG fren to help me buy..hahahah..good global network

Janet,
yes, thanks i will.

All,
Anyone keen in these bags from TW? am ordering, so asking if anyone wants to tag along. each cost approx $25 incl shipping and the food stuff inside.

991174.jpg

Emma,
Nice workstation

msblur,
I got the same correction tape tat Emma had. I bought it at Mini Toons quite sometimes liao. U can chk it out.

LYD, lani,
I would like to get Mummy's Little Angel, budget: not more than $100.
Thks.

Hi Emma,

Nice and motivating work station huh! Think the amoun of HK stuff on your table can win one of my colleague also. She has all HK stuff and heard she spent few thousands dollars leh!

msblur,
ya, $25 incld shipping and the snack inside. i think its either biscuits or love letters.

tling,
np, i check the measurement for you.

Lani,
hehe, i think its either seaweed loveletters or waffle biscuits.

Nikita/feifei,
will check the measurement and post up...

Here's an approx measurements of the bags:

Red bag:
26cm by 13cm by 16cm

Pink bag:
24cm by 16cm by 13cm

Beige/pink Bag:
25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

Blue bag:
25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

Those who keen, pls start a list. Will order when i come back.

Lili,
Seems like frm the measurements given, the bag looks small leh. Hmmp... im still considering whether to order or nt leh. Like the pink & beige color one. Which ones would u be ordering for urself?

<font color="ff6000">HI Li Li,</font>
I start the list for you.

991389.jpg

Dimensions:
Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)

2) Pink bag (with poodle)

3) Beige bag
- Li Li

4) Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel)

Janet,
nope, back to work...clearing backlogs before i fly off.

huh, start TW spree ah.....i scared too much to handle. see how 1st lah, after i come back from BKK then propose.

Aiyoh.. so much posts to catch up on.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Sorry.. me dun want the Princess PM figurine liaoz. Thks lots..

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Nice leh.. your workstation. Ssssooo HK... heheheh

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
I think the list will be very long man...your BKK list is already long, if spree then I think our HK thread will be scary.

Li Li,
Did yr mum managed to get the Aigner bracelet ? Fortunately you are recover fast enough to fly off...otherwise won't enjoy the holiday.

Dimensions:
Red bag (with apple)- 26cm by 13cm by 16cm
Pink bag (w/ poodle)- 24cm by 16cm by 13cm
Beige/pink stripes - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm
Blue bag (Kitty & Daniel) - 25cm by 21.5cm by 14cm

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita

3) Beige bag
- Li Li

Janet,
oh yah, haven reply you. No she didnt manage to buy it, cos its sold out. I will transfer the $$ back to you. Sory abt it.

Hi Lili, i am interested to get the bag as well.

1) Red bag (with apple)
- Nikita
- Snowberries

3) Beige bag
- Li Li
- Snowberries

Li Li,
You know when Annie will be back ?? Wonder if she manages to find the wallet. Pls help me to get 1 short one if you see in BKK. Thanks

Sorry for last min addition.
991579.jpg

Today I went to preciousthots to help you all check out the Disney PM figurines on sale at the event on 6 Oct:

These 6 Disney PM figurines will be sold at the event, not available at the retail outlet. And does not require to spend minimum amount to buy. But I'm not sure whether is there a limit how many of each figurine one can buy.

Please list down and confirm if you want me to help you buy. The price list is not out yet. But I foresee it will cost between $90-$120 each.

1. Follow your heart
991601.jpg

2. Heigh Ho, It's off to play wego
991602.jpg