Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet

I seend the wallet before, its really a big wallet i think meant for travelling, so to me its really a giant wallet, hehe hope u dun mind my expression

Lili

Thanks again for shoppin for us

msblur.. ya.. i wanted to get that bag too.. keke.. cos its like a CD lookalike.. keke.. but when i was there.. also all gone alr.. saw a lady admiring hers, so i asked her where she found it.. she then told me tht she was contemplating if she wanted it.. but she took it in the end.. so sad.. she doesnt even like HK i think.. haha.. cos when i asked here where she found it, she had a hard time pointing out where.. lol

Hi Kitty,
I think it's a really big wallet fm the dimensions given...didn't know exactly how big earlier...however, thanks for informing me.

Oh yes, may I know where have you seen it b4 ??

BA.. ya lohz.. that pink bag.. keke.. but i also dunno if i'll ever use it.. juz thought its quite cute lahz.. and since its so cheap.. $9.95 only.. y not.. but nvm lahz.. mei you yuan.. keke..

HI Bubblesangel,
If you're still here, could you pls advise if that rose wallet is really a big one & more for travelling ?? If it is so, then I will take out my name from Li Li's list...need a wallet for daily use. Thanks.

Sorry to side track..

LYD,
Do u hv any idea if the below PM figurine is sold in retail shop?? Thot of getting tis for my DD 2nd b-day

990260.jpg

Also, do u think the below wil b on sale in the event?? Feel like getting one of them hehe

990261.jpg

990262.jpg

990263.jpg

990264.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
After BA/Kitty has told me that the wallet is rather big, I've decided not to get it bcos I want one for daily use & not so big...so will take my name out.

<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">GET WELL SOON.</font></font>

BKK SHOPPING LIST:

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)
- live_your_dream (2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)
- live_your_dream (budget $30)

I finally logged in... back from isetan sales about 3 hours ago...

I think for those ladies who went, Sanrio not much things to buy because most items many people reserved beforehand... that's why... and calendar and diary were snapping up super fast!

Purin,
ok... so I will try to get the "mickey with girl" figurine and the other boy and girl with another little boy.

Acthia,
Regarding the $100 PM disney figurine, you let me know latest tomorro if possible because I scare later she sold the extra piece away.

For my piece is confirmed already.... $105. But if buy 2 pieces, she's willing to reduce to $100 each.

This is the figurine. If acthia doesn't want, any other takers?

990351.jpg

Janet

Length of the BIG wallet is almost as long as my 14" notebook but half the width abt 6". Definately bigger than standard long wallet, if i'm not wrg, the only long wallet design the rose series has its the long wallet from tojenlim, not the design u wanted.

hey, i am new and LOST here. are u guys selling something? cause i saw tons of hello kitty and i registered immediately because of it!! i love hello kitty like crazy and i hope to gain more information ,like which shops in s'pore sell kitty stuff. so pls help!

The TAKA Annual SANRIO Sale might be towards end of October, the SA at giftgate told me, cos according to her past 2 yrs also ard tat time, so be prepared to take leave for ladies who r working.

i am back from vivocity, and was at the Precious Thots shop.

ok for the event, the SAs told me whatever figurines you can find at the retail stores, they will not sell at the event. they will only see those rare, retired or limited edition figurines. but they said they still don't know what figurines will be sold at the event yet, as the list is not out yet.

as for Disney PM figurines, the SAs told me that for both the "Girl with Mickey" and "2 Kids with Mickey Hats" those are retired figurines and in very limited quantity, so you MUST spend $200 first at the event buying other figurines, then you will get a chance to spin the wheel, and after spinning then you will get a chance to buy either one of these figurines.

the same also applies to the 2nd figurine that Purin picked - the one of the parents with 1 little boy. that one is also a retired figurine, so there is limited quantity.

they are selling 6 different Disney figurines at the event (the list has been finalised already). i can't remember all of them, but definitely i saw the one of the boy sitting in the chair with pooh. for these 6 figurines you don't have to spend a minimum sum to be eligible to buy them.

tling,
that figurine i posted, the "Mummy's Little Angel" is a retired figurine from 2006. it is no longer available in the stores in S'pore.

BA,
i think i saw that figurine you interested in at the store today! the one you want to get for your dd 2nd b'day! they have a whole series! ie. from 1st b'day till 16th b'day! VERY nice! i was just telling hubby at the shop today that it's so tempting to get it for dd, but if i do then i gotta get the whole collection for her, ie. every yr her b'day must buy for her lor! let me know if you want me to help you get leh, i can get 10% discount. i can always go to the shop and pay for it and then reserve it for you, then you can transfer payment to me and just go to the shop to collect at your convenience. let me know hor?

LYD,
here is the list of figurines i hope you can help me buy from the event, provided they are available lor:

1) Where Dreams Come True

990467.jpg

If you are not able to get me the above figurine (but I hope you REALLY can!), then you can get me figurine (2) instead, which is this one:

2) Ice Skating Girl And Minnie Musical Waterglobe

990468.jpg

3) Mummy's Little Angel (this is a retired figurine, but if they have PLEASE get 1 for me)

990469.jpg

THANKS SO MUCH! MAYBE ON THE DAY OF THE EVENT WHEN YOU ARE THERE, YOU CAN CALL ME AND LET ME KNOW WHAT FIGURINES THEY ARE SELLING THERE LOR, THEN EASIER FOR ME TO TELL YOU WHICH ONES TO BUY.

Btw, i was at Hang Ten Vivo and they are selling the Hello Kitty clothing for kids at 70% off!!! so each t-shirt is ard $11+ only. VERY worth it! on top of that, if you spend $50 you get $10 off immediately! so in the end i bought 5pcs Hello Kitty t-shirts for my dd at $48+ only! so each pc less than $10 leh!

Lani,
The figures bery nice leh...especially the 3rd one =)...

Emma,
Yest I also went to e sales with my fren yest, alot of items no more there liao...Me bot some relax items ...U bot the magnetic calender?

Acthia,msblur,Purin,Bluegenie,
Nice to see you all there yest =)...Bot alot of stuffs?

Lili,
din see u there leh....

Please see the below for the payment which needs to be made...Please transfer to my <font color="ff6000">POSB Savings Acc 249-16880-7.</font>Tks...

pls either sms or let me know after you have done the transfer so that I can check. Tks...

Oh ya, please check your orders as well and we will arrange the collection mode later...tks...

LingLing
- HK Cup with cover x 01 = $8
- HK with bear sticker x 01 = $4.50
- Hk spice container x 02 = $11
Total : $23.50

Cupcake
- HK Cup with cover x 01 = $8
- HK transparent mug x 02 = $24
- Hk rectangular water bottle x 01 = $7
Total : $39

Szu
- HK cup cover x 01 = $3
- HK spice container x 01 = $5.50
- Hk 2-Tier lunch box x 01 = $15
- HK Big Comb x 01 = $2
Total : $25.50

Starlight
- HK cup cover x 01 = $3
- Hk spice container x 01 = $5.50
Total : $8.50

Emma
- HK with bear stickers x 01 = $4.50
- HK pink head clipped purse x 01 = $5
Total : $9.50

Purplepenguin
- HK transparent mug x 01 = $12
- HK spice container x 02 = $11
- HK oven mittens x 02 = $14
Total : $37

Nikita
- HK transparent mug x 01 = $12
- HK checked bear glass x 01 = $6
- HK pink clipped on purse x 01 = $5
- HK white apple zipped purse x 01 = $4
Total : $27

Lani
- HK spice container x 02 = $11
- HK lunch box x 01 = $32
- HK 2-Tier lunch box x 01 = $15
Total : $58

MsBlur
- HK baby water bottle(Pink) x 01 = $8
- HK baby water bottle(Blue) x 01 = $8
- White clipped purse apple x 01 = $5
Total : $21

Live_your_dream
- HK oven mittens x 04 = $28
- HK checked bear glass x 01 = $6
Total : $49

Bubblesangel
Total : $15

Ktgal88
- HK rectangular water bottle x 01 = $7
Total : $7

Hello kitty
- HK oven mittens x 01 = $7
- HK measuring tape x 01 = $3.50
- HK spice container x 0 = $5.50
Total : $16

Hazeys (Pls email ur contact no to me at [email protected], tks)
- HK oven mittens x 02 = $14
Total : $14

Dior
- HK measuring tape x 03 = $10.50
- CK soap dispenser x 01 = $18
Total : $35.50

HoHo 03
-HK white clipped purse apple x 01 = $5
Total : $5

Msbrown
- HK checked bear cup x 01 = $6
Total : $13

Acthia
- HK cup cover x 01 = $3
- HK with bear sticker x 01 = $4.50
- Hk spice container x 02 = $11
- HK baby water bottle(Pink) x 01 = $8
- HK baby water bottle(Blue) x 01 = $8
- CK clipped on purse x 01 = $5
- CK soap dispenser x 02 = $36
Total : $75.50

I am hoping to arrange the meetups next week so please help to make your payments as soon as possible...tks ladies =).

morning feifei.. ya.. nothing much left to buy hor.. i did not buy the calendar leh.. cos i've alr bot 2 long before this.. wasted!! haha.. next time i also go down and reserve first.. i din even know we could do that.. *pengz* i bot 2 CK mag holders, 2 CK magnetic containers, and a long ruler.. haha.. all the nitty gritties.. :p

lyd.. u sell tau sar piah? i love them!! where is ur shop?

feifei.. almost all CK stuff.. almost bot a CK penholder too.. keke.. but i have taka vouchers.. so i wait a lil longer then buy lahz.. the 9.95 HK pen holder no more alr.. so sad..

<font color="119911">Hi Li Li,</font>
Are you feeling better today ?? It's Friday and I think you're flying off this weekend.

<font color="aa00aa">BKK SHOPPING LIST:</font>

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)
- live_your_dream (2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)
- live_your_dream (budget $30)

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
The French rose long wallet which PP & LYD want is this design.
990564.jpg

I don't know if Annie has the luck to find the other rose design in TW, but if you happen to see this one in BKK, budget $30, pls help me get one. Thanks

990565.jpg

PM,
I PM you about the tau sar piah already.

Lani,
can you help me to compile a list of the things to buy during the PM event? Purin got a list for me also...

Because I'll be busy to read through all the forum... scare I miss out something...

Hi Fei Fei,
Didn't see your post, or did I miss it earlier ?

Hi Ms Blur,
Anything exciting in Trendy Hub ??
Me going to Hang 10 to take a look at the HK clothes later...will update you all when I'm back.

Hi Li Li,
Get well FAST, and have a safe trip to BKK.

990681.gif
990682.gif

Janet.. nice color pencils.. i have the LTS one..

LiLi.. here's my workstation without the workbooks blocking my view.. keke.. see the tissue box cover and the mirror u bot for me..
btw babe.. take care in BKK ya.. have lotsa fun!!

990739.jpg

feifei.. below are the 2 containers i was talking abt.. i love them.. magnetic one.. can stick to the wall.. wont waste table space.. keke..

990740.jpg

lyd.. i received no PM from u leh.. aniwayz.. the CK one i bot says made in china leh.. urs from japan? hmmm.. and no lah.. not distracting.. hehe.. cos that is the side table.. our tables L-shaped one.. the other side too messy to show.. muahahaha

Good Morning Ladies...

was sick yest, so didnt post much...

feifei,
ya didnt go to isetan, cos mc lor...

emma,
weeeeweeeeet, your table very nicey
the tissue cover really cute leh..hahaha...regret selling it..bwahahah.

<font color="ff0000">Gals below in the US Target HK Watch spree</font>:
1. tanli_li (1 black)
2. lani (1 black)
3. Hello Kitty (1 black)
4. Nikita (1 black)
5. elynrene (1 black)
6. japancraze (1 black)
7. forgetmenot (1 black)
8. dor11 (1 black)
9. blue_genie (1 black)

Calculation:
US$174.24 (incl tax) + US$5 (service fee) + US$31.28 (shipping charges)
= US$210.52 x 1.6 (fixed exchange rate) = S$336.83 / 9 = S$37.43

Please transfer the funds to my Posbank savings account no. 093-46422-2. Do inform me when done. Thanks.

Emma,
Ya i oso like the CK round container. I bought one frm Isetan last time, but didnt know its magnetic until blue_genie told me ytd. She bought one frm Isetan ytd too. Im looking for a HK correction tape leh. Where did u buy it frm?

lili,
get well soon! drink lots of water!

Janet,
sending you something you like to reduce your stress!

Emma,
I think made in china... but the product designa nd packging is Japan one...

will send you a PM again soon.

OMG, Princess Emma, you have a mini store at your desk already! By the way, are you worried that someone will steal your stuff? Very heartpain leh!

Ladies, this thread is moving soooo super fast!!! I can't catch up!

I love all the Precious Moments figurine... SOOOOOO Sweet... Just makes u go Awwwwwwwww.....

Feifei, can I reduce my oven mitten to one piece? Cos I bought 2 oven mittens during the isetan sale yesterday. Let me know if it's ok, if not, I will still honour my order. Thanks! Will make the transfer later this afternoon ok? Cos have to go fetch my dotter soon.

Oh, regarding the HK pink mini tote. I was there at abt 11am, lots and lots of it around, like nobody want... so sad....

hellokittyfan,
welcome to this forum!

you will find lots of pictures on Hello Kittys and updates on the latest stocks in HellO Kitty shops in SIngapore and the things we buy back from overseas... plus chat on motherhood, children or anything under the sky!

For those not mothers yet, don't feel left out...because not all of us are parents yet also, including me!

Hazey,
I think the mini tote people buy because it's cheap...not really because they really want it.... or maybe they look around sanrio, nothing much to buy...so just grab something to buy... haha

Janet,
that mini tote is the one you wanted to get some months ago.. did you get it in the end?