Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Oh I see... 10% also good. If can't get this from the event, I dun mind getting it from the retail shop.
So can arrange to meet you so I can "borrow" your discount. Btw, no hurry cos my anniv only in October.
Thks so so much...

acthia,
event confirm don't have this. Because the practice is that event, they will sell figurines that you cannot get at the shop. That's why is members exclusive event and must pay to go in

You let me know which outlet you see that figurine, I will call to reserve, then you probably can just pick it up from them. I no need to go down.

<font color="ff6000">BKK SHOPPING LIST:</font>

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)
- live_your_dream ( 2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- Janet (Budget $30)
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)
- live_your_dream (budget $30)

Okie. Noted with much thanks. I go rekki and see which outlet has it. Cos i found this figurine in the Precious Moments website. Will update you asap.

szu,
yup... because if can find at retail shop, nobody will specially pay to go for the event anymore. Paying to go for event has its priviledges of buying rare figurine and those not sold in shops.

Hi LYD,
Can help me check the following figurines. I did not see tis pc at retail shop.

1. Purin ( figurine: to be confirmed)

2. Lani
- where dreams come true

3. Tling?

4. Szu
- Your Love Makes My Heart Blossom (Budget <$100)

5. Acthia (figurine: to be confirmed)

Anyone gg for the isetan sales today?
I'm gg in the early afternoon provided I can 'escaped' else will have to go in the late afternoon or after work

Anyone interesetd to get this Disney PM figurine?
retail price is US$65...so convert to sing is about $97.50 and cannot get in Singapore retail shop.

I managed to find it from a PM collector selling at $100 each. (provided I get both pieces)

I'm getting 1 piece and she has 1 more piece.

Any taker?
"A dream is a wish your heart makes"
989005.jpg

Very worth is because it's almost like a direct conversion from price in US. and really cannot find in preciousthots shop.

It's a wet day...didn't know Isetan sale starts at 830am now...that's so early. I pity the staff, they will be so tired by the end of the day esp after office hour.

Wow!! That is nice! When you need the answer? If I wanna get, when to make payment?

Hi LYD,
When I asked DS this morning, he told me he wants, "Mickey with Girl". So I told him,"but you are a boy." He replied saying,"ok, Pooh bear with boy. But Mummy is a girl." *Faint* Indirectly asking me to buy Mickey with Girl.

Ok. Think I'll take these 2 pcs.

989057.jpg

989058.jpg

Any ladies hv TH numbers. I wanna chk their opening hrs 2moro. THinking of going down to get as my DD really needs one. else she will be doing her work on the floor.

Purin,
I like that 2 kids with mickey mouse hats too!!! Was contemplating to ask LYD to buy, but I am currently staying with ILs, cannot hoard stuff.

<font color="119911">Hi Muffin,</font>
The telephone no is 6536-7522 for Trendy Hub. Usually opens at 11am...hope you manage to get the table you like. Why not call up and ask whether they hv the apple motif then you can compare which one you prefer ?

purin,
your son so funny! i think he just wants to have a Mickey figurine lah...

today i am going Precious Thots so will check what rare figurines they will be selling at the event, then i update all of you tomorrow ok?

muffin,
today i'm not going TH, cause no new stocks. i am going to Vivocity today. you wanna ask msblur if she going to TH today?

<u>Updated list as of 130pm.</u>

<font color="ff6000">1{BKK SHOPPING LIST:</font>}

- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

- MC (size L)

- live_your_dream (2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

- Janet (Budget $30)

LYD,
I like tis PM that Lani's had posted:
your_image.gif

Muz get from the event or shop is selling? If is less than $100, I would like to get 1 for my girl coming 7th birthday.
Thks.

LYD,
I like tis PM that Lani's had posted:
989622.jpg

Muz get from the event or shop is selling? If is less than $100, I would like to get 1 for my girl coming 7th birthday.
Thks.

hi all.. me back from isetan.. din buy much.. nothing special there that interests me.. those who are interested to get the calenders.. quickly cheong down.. not much left.. cos 20% off is a pretty good deal.. some household items on sale.. like shower curtains ($24.90), oven mittens ($5.95), swivel chair back and seat covers.. yadayada...

Emma,
Wat type of calendar is that? Is it the one with some magetic characters?
My sis went this morning, she oso told me nt much tings there. Worse than last yr loh. She said even avent's products r nett prices.

She managed to grab one of the pink color HK bag as shown in the pamplets. Told me she went back intending to get another pc, but all snatch up!

Hi Ms Blur,
Thanks for your sms regarding the Disney bedsheet

Hi Lani,
I received the HK table mat liao...very happy
Will place on table after dinner. Thanks so much.

Ms Blur,
I find the prices at Isetan Scotts not as attractive as b4...in the past the private sale is genuine, but now it's held much too often, just like the Robinsons sale.
Yr sister is lucky to grab the pink HK tote bag. BTW, did you get the die-cut HK pendant ??

989923.gif
989924.gif
989925.gif

<font color="ff6000">BKK SHOPPING LIST:</font>

- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

- MC (size L)

- live_your_dream (2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

- Janet (Budget $30)

Lili,

Confirm you need not get for me the waffle container already...cause I just receive my parcel from my friend...very happy to see the 24pcs..heehee
But i think the postage quite ex cause my friend opt for Express DHL...So sorry lili think you have to help thee ladies to buy...

Waffle container,
Ladies who ask lili to buy the waffle container I have not check with my friend the cost of the postage...so cant tell you how much the total for the items so I think you better get lili to get for you all cause I dont want any misunderstanding that I earn profit from the containers...cause I actually bought the container for myself and thought got some to spare so that can lighten lili load cause the item is quite bulky...So sorry ladies, unless you mind the price which I am unable to confirm at this point of time...