Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
you might want to consider this PM figurine.
988254.jpg

live_your_dream,
The PM disney with gal figurine is nice.
But I don't think it's available on the event.
The above boy with winnie the pooh is available.

Any more items from this website:-
www.antzmart.com

Can someone with the transformer (for 110v to 240V) post a picture? I am getting, and like to find out more. Someone told me that can get at $120. (mgf in Spain)

celline,
The "Where dreams come true" ( mickey with little girl) is available at the event... but from what SA says, must spend $200, spin the wheel, then can buy.

You sure the Winnie the pooh figurine is available? If it is, I think I will get it... so cute...

Purin,
you want me to help you buy the winnie the pooh one?

So exciting! It's next sat!

LYD,
I tell you tomorrow.

I'll ask my DS if he wants Pooh bear with boy.

Hi Celline,
Which Snow White figurine are you referring to? Haha! You are tempting me.

I'm broke this month cos of my China trip.

Every month told myself that I must save, but in the end also din manage to save any.

Purin,
yeah... all very nice! Let me know and I see what I can help you to get at the event because I think only can buy 1 figurine each for each design.

When are you flying again? And to where?

LYD,
wow, nice PM figurines. I like PM but is too ex for collection

I got 1 set is the wedding PM which my cousins gave it to me.

tling,
you are right... PM very exp... so I don't want to be over crazy about it..... so I'm very selective in what I buy... only buy those that I really really like

LYD,
Remember to show us the pics of the PM tat u buy for the coming event tat u going to attend.
I like the mickey n the pooh, guess muz be very exp.

HK Gathering

If we organise a gathering can we see how many people will be interested?
Once we get about 10 people then we can start to discuss on things like time, day and venue?

I start the ball rolling hor...
1) Dymples
2) feifei
3) Purin (won't be in town mid NOV)
4) Annie with DS
5) Dior (can only make it on weekdays)
6) Emma + DS
7) Bubblesangel + DD

LYD / celline,
Wow...u gals get the ball rolling for PM hehe.
I also loved PM leh..tat time when I jus got married in 2004, my DH bot a wedding PM for me which is the 1st PM I had. I told him tt every yr he mus buy a PM for me so I can GROW my PM collection.
BUT then, til nw I only hv tat 1 n only PM AND it nv grows hahah...guess he had 4gotten le

Btw, is there any website for me to view on the eveny u all going arr?? seems interesting thou exp.

LYD,
ok i cross my fingers & toes! hopefully can get that girl w/ mickey figurine, and can buy 2pcs!

tling,
yes i agree PM figurines are not cheap, that's why i never buy any. but hubby recently bought my 1st figurine for me (one of the wedding ones or anniv ones i think, i can't remember liao!) as a gift and it's really beautiful and meaningful, so i wanna buy my dd her 1st PM figurine also, and i was hoping to get the Disney PM figurine since it looks so good and are quite rare.

lili,
aiyoh, you better take care hor? you flying off to BKK soon, don't wanna be sick when you're there. not shiok to go shopping when sick leh, and can't enjoy the food also.

btw, the Target Aust spree - my boombox radio was avail right? it has been shipped already right?

janet,
yah if go HK can buy Krispy Kreme and LPB. but trip not confirm yet lor. hubby is still undecided, because he said dec/jan we have to renovate our new home so as far as possible he wants to use all our cash for the reno, so we don't have to take up any reno loan. he definitely has a good point.

Oh ya..I wil b gg Isetan tmr morning. Anybody nd me to bring them in as I can bring 2 members?? Sms me as I wil nt login cos busy preparing my DD n after tt wil go out le.

BA,
you can view info on the event here, but it's only for members: http://www.preciousthots.com/

my hubby is a member hor! haha! that's why i get all the mailers and the promo info. tomorrow he & i going down to the store in Vivo cause he has to go pickup some figurine he got for free. i tell you hor, the SAs there all like him so much leh! maybe because there aren't many guy members lor. some more my hubby quite charming also lah, so it gets the SAs there excited! haha! soooo funny!

Lani,
So u gg to keep the PM figurine til ur DD nx b-day or wil jus give to her nw?
Btw, i dunno wat b-day prez to give my DD tis yr cos she still so young to appreciate anyti haha..any suggestions or ideas for me?

Lani,
Thanks..wil tk a look later.
wow..how cm got free figurines? due to join member??
Tat time i also wan to join member but fl v ex lor so i nv join..but my sis got join leh ,mayb i can chk wif her tmr.
Btw, the membership is lifetime or once a yr type?
haha..u so funi abt describing the SAs in Vivo

BA,
i will prob give my dd the PM figurine on her b'day. i usually try to give my dd meaningful gifts for her b'day lah.

eg, her 1st b'day we bought her a Disney Pooh anklet. then her 2nd b'day we bought her a pendant. of course we also buy her other gifts for her b'days also lah, eg. toys, books. i've already bought her a gift for her 3rd b'day next yr. it's a Fisher Price digital camera - it's a real digital camera leh! got memory card, etc. so cute! i know she'll love it.

oh yes, then every yr x'mas, on top of her usual x'mas gift (usually it's toys & books) i've made it a tradition that i give her a stuffed toy reindeer. that's because i have this tradion with my hubby also, ie/ every x'mas i give him a stuffed toy reindeer. so i've included her in the tradition also lor.

your dd will be 2yo right? actually can buy alot of gifts for her leh! what hubby and i do is we save those "big ticket" toys for b'days & x'mas. maybe you can consider a kitchen set, a tricycle, a playhouse? or can buy those MegaBlocks sets (we got my dd 2 sets, the Pooh one and the Farm one - she loves them!)

if you are looking for more educational toys, maybe you can buy Plan Toys. you can find them at this toy store in Takashimaya Shopping Centre, i think 4th or 5th floor, near the Crystal Jade restaurant.

they have a wide variety and are very appropriate for your dd's age grp. my dd has a few different sets also, and they are not very ex.

for x'mas this yr i already got my dd those Leapfrog Word Whammer sets, because she already has the starter set which she really enjoys (the basic alphabets one) and she is now learning to read, so it's just right for her.

BA,
i dunno how much he had to pay to join member lah. he just told me he joined cause he likes the figurines and they make good gifts. he got free figurine from joining the m'shop lor.

i def am not going for the event lah, cause $150 leh...some more it's a weekend, if both hubby and i go then who will take care of my dd?

Lani,
Wow..u buy alot of toys for ur DD hor hehe
I seldom buy toys n books n clothing for my DD cos she got alot of hand-me-downs smmore she wil outgrow them. But then on n off, i wil stil buy la hehe
Like her 1st b-day, i made her a scrapbook (fm she inside my tummy til her 1st b-day photos). Her so-called 1st xmas (by rite shld b 2nd xmas la..cos she born in Nov 05 ma then Dec 05 xmas shld b her 1st xmas. But then, she jus hit 1mth old so we did nt give her any xmas prez) last yr, i ordered a customized CD for her

I wanted to give her someti to keep for memory rather than toys, clothing, books lor...so hv been scratchin my head

BA,
yes customized gifts are very good! i also got her a customized CD for her 1st b'day, then her 2nd b'day i got her those customized story books. you may wanna consider that. my dd loves those books, alot of nights she will ask me to read them to her, cause i think she likes it that her name is in the story, and so are the names of some of her friends!

Please see the below for the payment which needs to be made...Please transfer to my <font color="0000ff">POSB Savings Acc 249-16880-7</font> and pls either sms or let me know after you have done the transfer so that I can check. Tks...

Oh ya, please check your orders as well and we will arrange the collection mode later...tks...

LingLing
- HK Cup with cover x 01 = $8
- HK with bear sticker x 01 = $4.50
- Hk spice container x 02 = $11
Total : $23.50

Cupcake
- HK Cup with cover x 01 = $8
- HK transparent mug x 02 = $24
- Hk rectangular water bottle x 01 = $7
Total : $39

Szu
- HK cup cover x 01 = $3
- HK spice container x 01 = $5.50
- Hk 2-Tier lunch box x 01 = $15
- HK Big Comb x 01 = $2
Total : $25.50

Starlight
- HK cup cover x 01 = $3
- Hk spice container x 01 = $5.50
Total : $8.50

Emma
- HK with bear stickers x 01 = $4.50
- HK pink head clipped purse x 01 = $5
Total : $9.50

Purplepenguin
- HK transparent mug x 01 = $12
- HK spice container x 02 = $11
- HK oven mittens x 02 = $14
Total : $37

Nikita
- HK transparent mug x 01 = $12
- HK checked bear glass x 01 = $6
- HK pink clipped on purse x 01 = $5
- HK white apple zipped purse x 01 = $4
Total : $27

Lani
- HK spice container x 02 = $11
- HK lunch box x 01 = $32
- HK 2-Tier lunch box x 01 = $15
Total : $58

MsBlur
- HK baby water bottle(Pink) x 01 = $8
- HK baby water bottle(Blue) x 01 = $8
- White clipped purse apple x 01 = $5
Total : $21

Live_your_dream
- HK oven mittens x 04 = $28
- HK checked bear glass x 01 = $6
Total : $49

Bubblesangel
Total : $15

Ktgal88 (Pls email ur contact no to me at [email protected], tks)
-HK rectangular water bottle x 01 = $7
Total : $7

Hello kitty
- HK oven mittens x 01 = $7
- HK measuring tape x 01 = $3.50
- HK spice container x 0 = $5.50
Total : $16

Hazeys (Pls email ur contact no to me at [email protected], tks)
- HK oven mittens x 02 = $14
Total : $14

Dior
- HK measuring tape x 03 = $10.50
- CK soap dispenser x 01 = $18
Total : $35.50

HoHo 03
-HK white clipped purse apple x 01 = $5
Total : $5

Msbrown
- HK checked bear cup x 01 = $6
Total : $13

Acthia
- HK cup cover x 01 = $3
- HK with bear sticker x 01 = $4.50
- Hk spice container x 02 = $11
- HK baby water bottle(Pink) x 01 = $8
- HK baby water bottle(Blue) x 01 = $8
- CK clipped on purse x 01 = $5
- CK soap dispenser x 02 = $36
Total : $75.50

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font></font>
Today is Thursday. Anymore additions to the list ?

<font color="aa00aa">BKK Shopping List:</font>

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- Janet (Budget $30)
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)

Lani,
that mommy's angel figurine is so sweet and cute and so approperiate for your DD! if you buy for her, everytime she looks at it, she will remember to be good... otherwise not mommy's angel already... if she's naughty, she looks at it and will feel guilty and try to be mommmy's angel next time... : )

BKK Shopping List (LATEST UPDATE):

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)
- live_your_dream ( 2 tall, 2 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc. Short wallet (budget $30) paisei if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- Janet (Budget $30)
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)
- live_your_dream (budget $30)

BA,
I'm going to isetan sale... suppose to go this morning... but raining heavily... so change plan... can only go in the afternoon after my meeting. Hopefully, my meeting not so long... haha

Hi Li Li,
Yr shopping list getting longer liao...I feel guilty too...if yourself & Annie manage to find the french rose wallets for me, then I don't need to buy wallets for a long time. hehehe.

Szu,
I'm going... which figurine do you want? I can try my best to help you.

For those who wants to get PM figurine at the event, pls list it here:
1. Purin ( figurine: to be confirmed)
2. Lani ( where dreams come true )
3. Tling?
4. Szu?

Hi LYD,

Can help me to get too? I want something for my wedding anniv with DH lor.

I'll confirm on the firgurine later. Thks...
3. Tling?
4. Szu?
5. Acthia (figurine: to be confirmed)

live ur dream / szu
the moon cake set comes with the tray, tea set with 2 cups n 2 small hk moon cakes. it's $89.90. I scare out of stock so reserved few weeks ago. i like the tea set n tray.

Szu,
very nice tea set if you are into drinking tea at home.... $89.95. wow! I think because of shipping before hong kong retail price is about $40-$50 dollars...

but it's worth lah... because super super rare...

Dymples/Ladies who wants to get PM figurine at the event,
You can go to preciousthots shop and see the picture of the figurines that are likely to be on sale during the event. THen you let me know which figurine and provide picture if possible, plus your budget. because they won't reveal the price until that day... but I foresee Disney PM figurine will be at least $100 each.

so I will try my best to get for you all....

Morning ladies............

YL,
Nice tea set u got there. Did u see any new stuffs at KK? How abt the HK die cut cover porcelain bowl? Has it arrived in KK?

Hi LYD,

Ok.. the figurine I wanna get is listed below liaoz. It's perfect. Thks so much...

3. Tling?
4. Szu?
<font color="ff6000">5. Acthia (#4003166 "Thankful For My Family" S$115)</font>

988875.gif