Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lili,
Huh can meh? They will give discount one meh?? Haha....y u say u can fit?? Can one lah. Say until ur butt so huge men.

Me leaving liao. Will drop by TH for a while. Need to change something. U leh?

lili
Hv tables?? I din c cos its super crowded!! Oh dear, need to make another trip back. Can barely squeeze into the shop!! I saw alot of chairs on the floor, but I dun really fancy the design. Everybody is grabbing the lesportsac like its for free!!

muffin,
last week when i was at TH i saw 2 HK tables there, the kind MT sold last time, the one with flower. i have that one bought from MT. in fact, right now, i am using laptop and it is on this HK table lor! the height just nice, i can sit on the floor comfortably. for my dd she just sit on the HK chair and the table height is just nice for her. the table is a very good buy, even hubby loves it.

lili,
you saying your butt can't fit the table or the chair??? hahaha!!! if the chair of course can't fit lah! it's meant for children one. even for me altho my butt just nice can fit into it i still don't dare to sit, cause scared wait the chair break under the strain of my weight!

muffin, yes they have the table! it's inside on the floor lor. you gotta look down on the floor then you will notice it, if you just look straight ahead at all the things on the shelves or wall then probably you won't notice it lor. maybe too crowded that's why cannot see. next time don't go during lunchtime lah. if possible go aft 2pm. i always go ard 4pm or 5pm, quite shiok, nobody in the shop. can take my time to browse.

Lani,
Can you rem how much u paid for it? Think I will go down again to take a look. BTW, I hv transfer for the cookie BP.

Any idea if they open on sats?

muffin,
i bought the big HK table with flower from MT, i think less than $50. maybe ard $49 or $45?? can't remember liao, it was so long ago. but i think TH has this design also, and another one.

i think i remember someone saying TH does open on Sats but dunno until what time. just call to ask lor. i guess on sat if you go before 12pm should not be too crowded yet.

oh i have not checked the online transfers yet, will do so tonight. your name is Janice right? hee...too many ppl can't remember everyone's name liao.

Hi Kitty,
You naughty girl...why you added 'GIANT' to my rose wallet ??

HI Muffin,
I bought the HK table with flowers at $50 from MT...not sure how much it costs at TH...but there is another cute design with bunny sold at Trendy Hub leh, but have to get the stainless steel chair as it's the only size which can match nicely.

Li Li/Ms Blur,
I dare not sit on that chair for fear of breaking it...

Muffin,
If you're not working, can go to Trendy Hub at 2pm on weekdays. Like what Lani mentioned, walk straight in and you'll see the table placed on the floor. Must buy the chair otherwise you can't find another one which can fit under that low table. I also bought a red HK foldable chair from Sanrio Taka few months back...only $22.

Lani,
My hubby loves that HK table too...it's really comfortable to surf net on it. No regrets buying it. When my daughter has outgrown that table, I will take over. She doesn't allow me to put my laptop on it...her Pooh cooking set is placed on it.

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
Strange, I thought the list is complete and confirmed liao...didn't expect more additions.

<font color="aa00aa">BKK Shipping List</font>
1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (budget less than $3)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc & short wallet (budget $30) paisai if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

7) French Rose long wallet
- Janet (Budget $30)

Janet,
must still buy the chair, but I already hv a HK chair!! nicer one somemore. Or any HK chair will do?

Lani,
Yes, I m Janice.

purin,
heee...
it's the Disney Cookie Cutters items lor. we did not post it on the forum cause we wanted to make it small, once hit $500 we closing order liao. i will email you the details now. we are closing the order tonight actually (but if you want i can let you submit order and pay tomorrow), cause we are submitting order and paying supplier in full on friday.

muffin,
janet is right. that stainless steel HK chair is JUST NICE for the HK table, cause their respective heights fit each other perfectly.

<font color="119911">Muffin,</font>
If you want to buy the table, gotta get the stainless steel chair bcos it fits PERFECTLY with the table. No other chair can...I've tried.

Lani
I didn't see any HK Wall calendar, the biggest calendar i saw was the magnetic calendar feifei posted before.

lili
i also add some stuff hor, thanks!

BKK Shipping List
- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

- MC (size L)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie
- kgal88 (paperbox bigger than 30cm(L)/budget abt less than $20) x 2pc & short wallet (budget $30) paisai if cannot nvm

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

- Janet (Budget $30)
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)

Muffin,
I once saw a HK table with apple motif b4 at Trendy Hub...also got a stainless steel chair with apple design too. Maybe you can call up and ask when got stock for both.

Annie,
Have a fun trip to TW 2moro

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Shopping trip became 'shipping trip' liao. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
You're not keen to add in yr name for the rose wallet ?? In case Li Li manages to find it in BKK.

<font color="ff6000">BKK Shopping List:</font>

- msblur 4x
- emma x2
- sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4
- hello kitty x2

- MC (size L)

5) Any nice Rose Items
- Annie

6) Furry tissue box x 2
- muffin
- alicia
- ktgal88 (budget $15)

- Janet (Budget $30)
- purplepenguin (Budget $30)

PP,
thanks for checking for me. looks like if i really want, i gotta buy online from ebay lor, cause i saw a few very nice ones from Hong Kong, but price not cheap lor, ard US$15 excluding shipping.

at the makeshift stall at Katong Mall i found a smaller HK wall calendar, so cheap, $2.80 only! so i bought 2pcs. dunno if the makeshift stall is still there or not...

anyone who passed by Katong Mall this week saw if the stall is still there? if have maybe i can drop by tomorrow...

Lani/purin,
ok... I will try my best to help you buy the PM figurine at the fair...

Purin,
Can you PM me your contact again? Because I sms you but didn't get a reply from you last time... so I always wonder whether I got your number right?

You only want figurine with Mickey AND boy right?
If Pooh AND boy can?
Because so far, I don't remember seeing a Disney PM figurine with Mickey AND boy.

lili,
i don't have any requests for your BKK trip. but i'll just wait for the sale of any extra loots you bring back. hee...
btw, when will you be coming back?

msblur/lili,
did you go TH these few days? any new stocks since we were there last week? cause if they have new stocks i might drop by tomorrow, if not then i'll wait till next week lor.

I only see figurine of mickey AND girl...
But from what I heard from the SA, certain figurines need to spend $200 at the fair, then entitled to buy certain Disney PM figurine....
and this particular figurine must spend $200 first, then can buy... but I really love this so much! because that little girl is like me when I'm young... always longing to go disneyland! haha

988208.jpg

LYD,
must try to buy a Disney PM figurine for me hor? thanks so much! tomorrow when i am at Precious Thots i will see which Disney figurines they will have at the event, then i will let you know which one to buy for me. thanks dear!

oh yah, i am supposed to tell you what time we going to the supplier shop on Fri hor? i will let you know tomorrow. but if the timing is not convenient for me i may not go leh. so that means my friend will go by herself. you still wanna go with her?

LYD,
YES, that is the Disney figurine i want!!!! the girl reminds me of my dd leh! really lookslike hr, esp the hair. but must spend $200 first ah...aiyoh...like that how ah???

muffin,
yah i saw that BP some time already, but the sizes too small. then she just said now have size 3-4, so i got that design lah. it's soooo pretty! me also bleeding this mth leh...hope hubby doesn't nag...

<font color="ff0000">ALL ON THE US Target HK Watch spree</font>:
The watch is ready for shipping to Singapore. Will tabulate and post the amt to transfer 2mr. Thanks

Lani,
did u c the babylegs, so adorable. I got 3 for my DD as leg warmer as we planning for a trip coming Jan.

Yeah lor, all the sz so small. I like the hoodies also, but no size

LYD,
That Mickey figure with PM is so sweet and adorable...haven't seen it b4 leh.

Li Li,
We will look forward to your loots on Wed/Thur then...hehehe.

muffin,
yah i saw the bblegs. very cute!!! but for now i got no plans to go anywhere cold, so no point getting also. btw, where are you going in Jan? we might go HongKong in March, but not confirm yet lah. gotta wait for hubby to give the green light, cause he will be paying for it. hee...

lili,
what happened to the Target spree on waffles maker etc? any updates?

Feifei,
that Disney PM figurine is my favourite now!

Lani,
keep your figurines crossed, I might have a way of laying my hands on that figurine without having to spend $200.

muffin,
you also xin yang yang about Disney Pm figurine now... sorry to tempt you...but like what I always tell feifei ( when she gets tempted by me), good things must share with jie meis!

Lani,
$150 event ticket is for 2 persons...with 1 free figurine, 2 buffets ( including the famous chicken rice) , a goodie bag and a $10 preciousthots voucher (no minimum purchase required to use).

Value of event is worth more than $200... so quite worth lah....

but like what I said earlier on, this year not so worth because figurine not as nice and no VIP to sign figurine...

Lani
We planning to go somewhere but have not confirmed location. Either Korea/Japan/TW, we will only decide in dec.

LYD,
Yah lah, xing yang yang cos its so cute. But I got no place to display.

LYD,
hais..Aust Target very slow leh, my fren chase them, their stock not there yet. U know lah, they work so slowly...me chased until pek chek too. sorry for the delay.

except for the DVDs and waffle makers, the rest of the items already shipped out.

Janet,
hehe, hope i get extras during the trip

All,
going to zzz liow, coming down with flu
taken flu med very drowsy....good nite.