Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Fuji Camera has come out with a Fuji FinePix Z5 HK camera complete with Swaroski crystals. It has all the most updated features for digi cam lovers. Currently avail in JPN only. REtail price is US$500. Hope they bring this to SG leh....

978744.jpg

Suddenly everyone "disappear" liaoz.... *scratch head* Tink when feifei come back then the thread will be buzzing with action again.

Air purifier - retail price US$60.92.
It says avail in all Sanrio shops but me dun see this in SG leh...

//Quote from http://asia.cnet.com/crave/2007/03/29/hello-kitty-air-purifer/ //
Time for another update of our super-prolific Goddess of Cute. This time, the lipless feline puts her face to an air purifier which, apparently, dispenses negative ions when plugged into either the mains or even the cigarette lighter port in your car. All of which leaves you feeling even more, ah, positive toward Sanrio's best export. This being all about kawaii-ness, the bow in her hair lights up when in operation. Cue for fans to gush. Paris Hilton certainly has a thing or two to learn about merchandising from this pussy cat. Reoow!

978761.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
oohhh... tat's a good idea. But I juz bot a Canon Ixus 70 leh. So can't invest in another digi cam juz yet. hehehehhe

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Me fingers are ready on the keyboard liaoz... heheheh

Acthia,
I go eat lunch 1st hor, will post after lunch okie =)....cos going out lunch with boss now and he is waiting..haiz...mafan one...kee...

Purin,
eehh... sorry... cannot leh.. cos I neber download the software. Also neber use for 2-yrs liaoz. Dunno how to do it lor.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
no probs babe. Pls sms me before posting hor. Cos me got loads of training equipment to pack today. So won't be at my desk. Thks.

fei,
ok you better go for your lunch 1st! then come back quickly post hor! i also now gonna go bathe then get my dd's lunch ready also. see you in an hr!

HI Fei Fei,
I'm back after doctor appt...anything exciting to post ?? You're making me kan cheong leh...although I keep telling myself to control my spending.

Ms Blur,
My son will tell me, 'Mummy, you looking at Hello Kitty forum again ah ?' Then hubby will reply, 'What else'.

Li Li,
I agree with you...should post more then we can DROOL.

978821.jpg
978822.jpg

In the meantime, let's relax until Fei Fei returns....hehehehe, easier said than done.

Fei Fei,
I do like your HK bedsheet very much. Dare not ask you to help me get a s/single size for my daughter's bed.
978823.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
I juz tried to download. Cannot leh... need IT to install it cos the PC is protected by IT administrator. Haiz... so mafan one...

Can re-send to my yahoo email again please? Thks lots babe...!!

Dymples (acthia) use trillian software to download and you can surf msn and yahoo messenger too.

Chin leng if i post this is not allowed pls remove it.

feifei,
alamak! 2pm ah? cause 2pm i gotta bring maid go for her medical checkup already liao, then 3.30pm i gotta go off to meet lili liao. sob sob...

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">List for Li Li's trip:</font></font>

1) Hello Kitty waffle container.
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4

2) Round small size sauce plate (Pref HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (if i dun remember wrongly, its sold for abt $2 plus.. my budget is less than $3. arigato!)

3) Charmmy Kitty sleeveless tee.
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

4) HK French rose glasses (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)

5) HK French rose wallet.
- Janet. Budget $30.

6) HK denim jacket.
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

7) HK s/single size bedsheet.
- Janet. Budget $25. Threadcount pref 220, if not pls don't buy. Thanks.

978877.jpg

Hi Lani,
You're sending yr maid back in Jan but she due for checkup ?? Only 3 months more to go, what a pity.

Heartbear,
I've saved some of your cute HK pics.

Shan Shan,
Where have you been ??

978917.jpg
978918.gif

fei,
it's ok, i managed to change my maid's checkup to tomorrow instead! wow, what we do for HK ah...

but confirm you posting at 2pm sharp hor? cause i gotta leave by 3.30pm. meeting lili at 4.30pm. if not i will be late liao!

lili,
if i end up being late you know why already hor...?

janet,
yes maid must have checkup every 6mths what. even if she going back in jan next yr, this mth must still have checkup. they only allow us to forgo the checkup if she is going back within this 1mth. other than that MUST go for the checkup.

janet,
yah i notice a few of the regulars have gone MIA liao, eg. shanshan, sheshe, forgetmenot, mom2nat, preciousthots, annie. all very busy with their own things i think....

Lani,
How much does the doctor charge you for maid's checkup ?? The GP here charges $20...cheapest I can find around my place.

Quite a few ladies have gone MIA, guess they are busy with work.

janet,
$20 is very cheap! the GP in front of my house charges $30. so i just go there, since it's just across the road so i can quickly bring my maid while my mum or hubby stays home with sarah

Emma,
How is enzo? Hope he is better.

Feifei,
juz pop in hoping that you have posted your loots, going out in 10 mins. Guess I will miss your loots again. hiaz

muffin... thanx.. enzo's cough and flu is better.. now pass to me alr.. sigh.. but he's not sleeping well.. will wake up and cry.. dunno y...