Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
since so ri nao tonite, post some loots for sales lor, dun disappoint us

japancraze,Emma,
Sorrie gers...cos I promised and posted here that I will only post my loots tmr lor, if I post now, then not fair for those ladies who did not log in tonite leh, hope u all understand hor..=)...hee...Will post tmr, but dun tink I can finish posting all...

feifei.. no prob.. me kidding lahz.. me going off soon mahz.. keke.. dun forget to warn me first hor.. tmr.. keke.. night night babe..

night ladies!!

BA,
how much is msblur's? if not too much i will help her pay 1st...no worries.

ya ya, i told my col i eager to get my loots..hahhaha. tks ya, i think she home quite late one, u arrange with her ok? tks dear

feifei,
can sms me b/4 u post cos in the morning, i got to prepare lunch for my ger.
Thks ya.

Goodnite ladies, sweet dreams!

kitty(ktgal88),
U dun accept PM. Can u pls PM me on the arrangement to collect ur container??
I think u stay in Sem rite which is v near me..we can mt @ Sem mrt station if u wan.
We will comm via email hor. Thx!

how's everyone..long time no log in liao..
any latest HK news?

feifei,
wow..u hve so much loots..all so nice...
ur luggage got over weight or not..keke...

emma,
my DS start to reject milk when he turn 1 yr old..i tried many types of milk, enfagrow, gain, etc..all he dun wan..i even resort to add milo in his milk...but he oso refused to drink..
finally managed to get one tt he drinks..he oni drinks pediasure,n chocolate flavour somemore..haiz...

i gather it is better than nothing lor..n plusmore,if he is not eating well, i can supplement with pediasure, so in the end, which is not bad too lor.

but since u said Enzo just recovered..maybe he does not has much appetite,so u just try to give him a few times more n see,okie??

emma
usually kids will hv no appetite when they are ill. Juz make sure he takes in enough liquid. Thats wat I learnt from my ped n sil. If he takes solid, then can try bread etc.

Feifei,
Think I will miss your loots liao...2moro I wont be ard to 'bid'. sob sob. hey, I notice that all the sanrio bedsheets are queen sz, no king size?

lili,
Sorry, jus wanna clarify cos I m abit blur, u r married rite? the MSN pic guy is your husband? He looks v familiar?

hello everyone,
i just came back from my date night with hubby liao! today we are back early cause hubby got "homework" to do! hee...he is on course this week and next week, so trainer gave them homework to do today lor.

lili,
sorry hor, i did not see your posting to me earlier, cause immed aft i posted i logged out and left the house only. now too late for me to call/sms you for your a/c no. and besides 12am the DBS IB svc is down. since i am going to meet you tomorrow already can i just pass to you in cash? i will make sure i got exact change, like the last time? can or not? anyway tomorrow confirm i can meet you at the same place at 4.30pm. is that ok? aft that i will drop by TH for a while before i gotta go meet hubby at 5.15pm. see you!

BA,
can i just pay you cash on sat when i pickup the items from you? let me know ok? tks!

feifei,
wow, nice loots!!! i LOVE the bedsheets!!! which got me wondering, whether you got me the bedsheets on my list also or not leh....kekeke...

never mind, tomorrow morning i will SMS you. disturb you early in the morning. kekeke....

muffin,
i think lili's MSN pic is some famous hong kong actor...

but i am guessing only lah!

talking about famous HK/Taiwan stars hor, my FAVES are Aaron Kwok and Takeshi Kaneshiro. SOOOOO delicious-looking!!! hee...
aiyoh...i hope hubby doesn't see this posting man!

emma,
when they are recovering from a severe bout of illness, it is very normal for them to have very little appetite. it's ok. impt thing is not to force him to eat/drink. just let him eat/drink what he wants and whatever quantity he can manage. babies & tods are very smart, they will never allow themselves to go hungry one. if they are hungry they will eat/drink. during this time it's best to give him things that are more palatable and simple, eg. porridge, biscuits, bread, juice, fruits, yoghurt, cereals. if he doesn't really wanna eat his meals or drink milk, you can always offer snacks to him, eg. biscuits, fruits, bread, yoghurt, bits of cheese, cereals, etc. also it may be a good idea to offer him something to eat more frequently (but in small amounts), maybe every 2hrs or so, since he is eating/drinking so little each time.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning...yr personal loots are really nice, esp the 2 sets of bedsheets. The HK design is sweet.
I've got an early appt today...so will be going out at 7am. Staying at parents' place so wont be able to monitor yr loots like a hawk

<font color="0000ff">Lani/Muffin,</font>
The guy in Li Li's MSN pic is Moses Chan...HKG actor. Li Li is enjoying singlehood

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Looks like there has been no change in the list for sometime.

<font color="ff6000">List for Li Li's trip:</font>

<font color="119911">1) HELLO KITTY WAFFLE CONTAINER.</font>
- Ms Blur 4x
- Dior (1 Dozen but please sent back can?)- Will confirm with you when nearer the date of departure cause asking my friend to buy now but only will know 2 weeks later.
- Emma x2
- Sharon x1
- szu x4
- ktgal88 x2
- liveyourdream x4

<font color="119911">2) SMALL SAUCE PLATE</font> (Prefer round and HK pic)
- Acthia (x 4pcs - budget less then $4)
- Emma x 4 rectangular ones (if i dun remember wrongly, its sold for abt $2 plus.. my budget is less than $3. arigato!)

<font color="119911">3) CHARMMY KITTY SLEEVELESS TEE</font>
- MC (size L)
- Acthia (Size S, the purple colour one)

<font color="119911">4) HK Rose Glass</font> (not sure if ok for u coz it's fragile, if you can't it's ok)
- purplepenguin (4 tall, 4 short) ($2 each according to Emma)
- Janet (4 tall, 4 short, budget $2 each)

<font color="119911">5) HK FRENCH ROSE WALLET</font>
- Janet. Budget $30.

<font color="119911">6) HK DENIM JACKET</font>
- Janet. Budget $20. Pref not too thick denim material pls. Size for 4 year old.

<font color="119911">7) 2 Kitty-Mimmy design ceramic containers.</font>
- Janet. Budget $6 each. (Only if convenient for you since it's fragile. If don't have, then the ribbon design. Thanks)

FeiFei
Welcome back to Singapore! Your loots very nice. Got any rose stuff can keep for me cos u know my workplace can't login internet as and when. Tks!

Meiji
The HK whole set u've posted so nice. Think the porcelin bowl with the hk face on top wan is old stock le. I've seen it before.

So envy you ladies can buy so many HK stuff. Me quite broke recently so can't really buy much HK stuff but can view from this forum so very happy le.

Annie,
I din manage to get any rose stuffs back leh, they hv mostly those korea series items lor...Saw a set of contrs which lili already bot for u lor, really bery nice =)...

Forgetmenot,
heehee....Heng nv exceed my baggage limit lor, i put some in my hb's luggage, my bro and sis's luggage lor...Heng =)...

Muffin,Lani,
The bedsheets hor, dun have king size one leh, Queen size is the biggest lor...Tell u hor, the quilt cover and the blanket really so nice lor...

Janet,
=)...Its okie lor cos I dun tink I will post all my extra loots here anyway cos quite afew and I dun have the time to monitor cos still busy clearing my work lor...

morning ladies!!!

morning feifei.. u dun need to worry abt monitoring.. someone will step up to be the "secretary" one.. hehe...

Lani.. thanx for ur advice.. do u think i can feed him cheese? its a good source of calcium but i am worried abt its salt content..

feifei.. well, he's not coughing as badly alr.. but he keeps waking up in the middle of the night wailing.. sigh.. then dun want daddy.. only want mommy to carry.. so i am starting to fall sick also cos i am super duper tired.. sigh..

Emma,
Prehaps U can sit on the floor and put him on ur lap and rock him. This way u can also take some rest at the same time. When I young, I also see those mummies rock their bb on their laps while watching TV.

szu.. thanx for that suggestion.. i've tried that before lehz.. but my ds is v bad.. he doesnt allow mommy to sit.. sigh.. when i carry him to sooth him, once i sit down, he will start wailing all over again.. dunno what's wrong leh..

szu,
tks ger =)...hee...

Emma,
Oh dear...can imagine how tired u are liao..hiaz, when kids fall sick, parents bery tiring one lor...*hugz hugz for u*

Emma,
Try scratching his back lightly. I've read some bk tt say bb like to be stoke. It can calm them down and they feel more comfortable. See if its works
Or not, U will fall sick very soon.

BA,
Sori nv log in ytd nite. Juz saw ur posting onli. I've arranged with Lili to help me pay 1st, den i will pay her cash.

Lani,
I've brought ur photo frame to office today. Lili & me will meet u at TH once u reach lah ok.

oh no.. my internet seems a bit slow.. but nonetheless, i cant wait.. even thou i had so lil sleep last night, i still dreamt of chopping stuff.. muahahaha

Hi Lili,
Can help me pass $45 to Lani when you meet her?

I didn't bring my IB token with me, so can't transfer money to her.

feifei,
Omg, u r making us very nervous when u said 5 mins later u'll be posting ur loots! Phew...i dun even dare to go she she nw men. Hahahaha...