Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

977863.jpg

hey mommies.. side track a bit hor.. enzo is recovering but he is totally rejecting milk.. porridge also eat 1/2 bowl only... any idea how i can make him drink his milk? cos i dun think he can survive on 1/2 bowl of porridge a day right??? *headache*

feifei,
Ya, I'm refering to the magnetic calender

Sanrio Isetan is selling abt $23+. I'm still considering to buy or not

heartbear,
the Hello kitty table mat for hot pots is selling in TWN. I saw it during my recent trip but i did nt buy cos dun really lk the design. It also got matching gloves n round type of table mat for hot pots.

Feifei,
Nice loots u hv

feifei,
did u buy extra for the magnetic calender or not? If hve I want, hee....
The cushion cover oso very nice, no HK?

Hi BA, Emma, suz, japancraze

tling,
sorry ger, dun hv leh..only bot 1 lor cos was tinking spore have lor...

The hk cushion cover not nice lor, melody nicer =).

feifei,
I like all your loots leh... got a lots hk with bear stuffs ya...
MM, LTS & CN cushion cover very nice!

Emma,
Your SIL so nice, still buy HK stuff for u lor

Enzo juz recovered, maybe he still dun have the appetite to eat lor. Feed him little bit first then 2-3 hrs later feed him again. Don't force him lor, if he is hungry, he will eat lah, dun worry.

msblur,
U wan to trnf $6 to me or wan lili to pass me cash then u can pay her bk tmr when u all mt??
U let lili know ur decision cos i mayb meeting her col tmr nite lor.

lili,
Ok for u if u help msblur pay 1st?? Let me know hor so i know how much to get fm ur col.
really har?? keke...mayb tmr nite i can pass her if she at hm liao. I wil sms her then.

Szu,
Thx. I jus checked n paymt well received