Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

PP,
cute hor the holder..i have 1 for sale from my HKG extra loots
ya its furry one.

Nikita,
okies sure.

<font color="ff6000">BA</font>,
Yup. Pls help me to pass it to lili please. I'll TT the money to you later.

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
Can help me to collect the card holder from BA please??? Then pass to me during lunch time? This time maybe we can meet can makan together?

BA.. ya.. i know.. i know that lani has taken the last one.. but i wanted the $3.50 one too.. hehe.. but never mind lahz.. i bot another one off the auctions alr.. thanx babe

Hi ladies.....

Emma,
Glad that Enzo is getting better liao. U ke yi song yi kou qi le. U still wan the HK mirror at $3.50 one?

Lili,
U see if u wana help me collect the containers or msblur lor. Either 1 of u oso can lah coz msblur got something wif me mah so I tot if she helped me collect will be easier so that I can meet her & pass her, her thing too.

I hv the furry tissue box holder leh. I got it from More Than Words long ago lor. Tink abt $9.90. How much u bought from HKG?

Msblur,
What do u tink? U wana help me collect? Oh ya, I dont want the CK notebook. Spent too much again.

Bubblesangel,
U still need the updated list? Or no need liao coz Nikita & Acthia wanted something so I tot I'll update for u.

Today seems a bit re nao hor. Can see lots of ladies here leh.....

msbrown.. thanx for ur concern.. ya.. realli like putting down a rock leh.. hopefully it continues to be better... hmm.. dun think i'll take that mirror liaoz.. cos only buy one thing, then muz meet up... never mind lahz.. maybe lili can find for me.. keke..

lili.. thanx for reserving the tissue holder for me.. its realli v v cute.. am thinking of where to display it liaoz.. keke.. so nice!!!!!!!!

micsarah,
yah we are most likely moving to bishan next yr. bought an EA flat at St 13, but now having problems with the transaction lah. we signed the OTP in the 1st week of March but seller has postponed the HDB 1st appt twice already. next mth is our scheduled 1st appt. hopefully no more delays lor.

msbrown,
msblur will be collecting for you

the tissue holder i got it for $12

Ya, very re nao...will be even more when feifei post her loots...hahahaah. She is on leave today, resting...she zzz at 3am last nite. she say will try to take pix and post wor...but dun know when.

ALL,
i wanna get this skipping rope from HKG, anyone keen? can order and share shipping together..the rope is approx $12 excl shipping. or anyone got lobang to get in SG?

974982.jpg

Anyone knows whether feifei has woken up? Did she take leave today oso to rest at home or she went to work? haha.... Wana see wat she brought back leh.....

Lili/Janet,
Did u say u wana see the checked items which BA got for me? I show u ah.... I loved them very much.....

Utensil Set with pouch $10. Nice hor......
974984.jpg

NoteBook $5.50
974985.jpg

CardHolder $6
974986.jpg

Szu/Hello Kitty,
OK will collect yr stuffs from BA. Once I've collected, u all can come my place collect.

Lili,
Ya lor. Luckily she gave me priority coz it's my checked series lor. Of coz muz bao dao wan lor coz BA mentioned it's all a 1 piece thing lor. Checked series all very Rare one leh. Duno y.

The skipping rope is nice leh but I dun do skipping. Tat time I wana start my skipping & got a Addidas one, in the end, it's still in it's original packaging lor. haha.... Waste $$$.

Emma,
If u wan me to help u collect yr stuffs from Lili, I can help u then u ask yr hubby come my workplace take from me lor. Depends whether if it's convenient for u.

msbrown,
ya lor..quite limited things for checked bear series...hehehehe.

aiyo, no need buy so expensive one lah..i see this one cute and SG dun have, so tot of buying..some more this one can count how many times we skip...hahahaah.

Emma,
ya, if u wan me pass thru msbrown, let me know. tks.

Just went to KK just now and spend $$$ again. They've got new stocks. Loads of stuffs from BKK like the fan, 2-tier drawer, big 3-tier drawer, big dustbin, loads of containers of all sizes, etc...

I bot the big 3-tier drawer, rose air-tight containers + check bear CD/VCD/DVD holder (tink Msbrown got this before liaoz). sssooo happy now.

Oh yah.. if anyone is looking for the soft tissue holder (see pic below), KK is also selling it. Tink it's $29.90 before discount.

975248.jpg

Acthia,
Wa.... U missed BA's mini loots sales so u go KK spend money lah is it. haha..... How does the big 3-tier drawer looks like and how much huh?

Lani/Emma/Lili,
Emma is right that skipping is a very good form of exercise to tone & reduce fats lor. I read b4 that Fann Wong skipped at least 1000 times per day everyday leh in order to maintain her figurine. So can u imagine? Me oso too lazy to skip and then if wana skip at home, scare the dwnstairs neighbour come up knock on my door lor. haha... Worse wait ppl says earthquake. keke.....

Lili,
The adiddas skipping rope is cheap leh. Tink abt $19.90 lor. I oso cant remember lah, bought it long time back tink got 2 yrs liao. haha... Now collecting dust & cobwebs only lor.....

Hi Meiji,
Did feifei says she will log in to post her loots? She already tempted us last nite when she said " Tis trip is reali a HK trip for me " keke... Tis sentence already can keep us in suspense liao. Hope she did bring back some extra interesting stuffs for us. Let's stay tuned!

Acthia,
I have that tissue holder oso leh but I tink the flower on the HK head is different. I got it from BKK at abt $10 only lor. haha.... Cheap Cheap then I saw KK selling previously I was wow... Lucky I bought from BKK.

Show me the 3 tier drawer leh. I wana see. Then the 2 tier drawers leh? How does it look like?

acthia,
How much is the big 3-tier drawers?can u post a pic of the big 3-tier drawers? KK also selling 3-tier drawers from Japan previously (think around $130plus). Same size?

LiLi,
I'm not ordering the skipping rope lah...was thinking if there are other things tt I need/want then can order together to share the shipping cost

msbrown,
fei said she bot extras for us, but didnt mention wat she have lor... so tempted to see her loots...

These are my loots.

3-tier big drawer - S$49.90 nett
975276.jpg

Rose air-tight container - $29.90
975277.jpg

Checked bear CD holder - S$39.90
975278.jpg

Lani,
yah, me wana lose weight, so the skipping rope is another form of exercise to do at home
hehe...

Emma,
so u want me pass the tissue holder to msbrown?

szu,
no problem..am just posting to ask around, if not one wants, then i order just for myself..hehe

acthia,
wah, i wanna see your loots from KK...if BKK have i wanna go buy there..hahahah.

<font color="ff6000">Mabrown</font>,
Yah lor... so sad to miss the loots so go KK for retail therapy. hahahahahah... no lah. Actually, just felt like going down to take a look lor. Cos got sms from them on Sat, say got new stocks mah.

<font color="ff6000">Japancraze</font>,
The 3-tier big drawer is not as big as the $130 one. I also bot that one about 1-month back. This one is bigger then the 2-tier drawer that feifei got for us from BKK. The size is about.. you know at work we have drawers under our desk?? it's about that size.

emma/msbrown/lili,
yah i know skipping is a very good way of losing weight cause it's cardio workout mah. but i think if i skip ah, my downstairs neighbour sure complain one lah!

last time before i had my dd, i would exercise at home at least 3-5x/wk, do those aerobics or tae-bo exercise videos lor, but eversince gave birth i've been soooo lazy to exercise! it's ironic cause this is the time that i ACTUALLY need to exercise!

anyway, i don't think i can skip lah, cause it's too repetitive for me so quite boring.

Have been aiming the rose and riboon series ware for sometime. Just call KK to order the rose series air-tight contanier tt Acthia bought.

hi szu,
Not sure leh... she said today afternoon or tomorrow... =P

japancraze,

acthia,
I like your 3-tier big drawer. Very nice!

Wow!! KK is selling the tall tall fan from BKK (pink colour) for $229. At first I wanna buy. But hear the price liaoz.. straightaway say "forget it". *faintz*. They also selling the small fan but about $100 bah??

Szu/Acthia,
Did u see the other Rose pot set? It comes with a pot, 1 big airtight container, 2 enamel containers at $55.90. Tat time I ordered 1 set of tis and I heard it's here liao lor. Quite worth lor, so maybe u wana consider that.

The tall tall fan $229 ah, wa sei, so expensive leh. I got it during sale at $65+ only lor in BKK then the small one is abt $20+ lor. KK is selling the small fan at $99 if I'm not wrong coz tat time my hubby actuali went KK to buy for me & once I saw it's from BKK, I took it back say I wana exchange then I exchange for the CK fan which is from Japan oso $99. haha... coz I feel the BKK fan at $99 is definitely not worth it. Then I went Phuket, I got the big one only at $65 lor.

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
If your're interested in the 3-tier drawer better call KK to reserve fast. Cos just now lots of people grabbing stuffs off the shelves lor. Macham free like that. *scary*

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
When you go collect the containers, please check the picture hor. Cos just now I had to exchange one cos the picture on the continer slightly slanted.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Yah.. I saw that set. But I got it before from KP liaoz. So need to buy again. *wink*

Yah lah.. when I heard the price for the big fan, I starightaway tell Yelly :"wah seh. How come so expensive har? Cos in BKK selling for less then $100 leh." Then she said the freight costs berry high so need to mark-up lor. *faintz*

MsBrown,
I have the 2 enamel container liao leh...Think have to buy the pot separately.

Dymples,
When I called, they only left the display set so I ask the SA to order new sets for me. Thankz for ur advice, think must check when I collect them.

meiji
yup, nice casserole but quite exp... stargazer is selling..

acthia
you went KK coz you missed BA's sale, i missed BA's sale coz I went KK, hahahaha...
Oh ya, talking abt fan, KK is selling a mini HK diecut fan, very cute, only $9+. It's like those portable ones, but can also put on table. Somemore can adjust the angle up or down.

Wonder when feifei is posting her loots leh? Scared i miss again =(

Finally I can log in liao....cos my laptop down,...now using a super slow pc =(..haiz...Want to popby cos miss u all leh =).

Acthia,
Nice loots leh... =)...

Meiji,
Tks for passing the message for me =)...hee

All,
HOws everyone?

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
No probs babe. Yah.. please check. Like the 3-tier drawer I bot, also need to exchange cos the top part had scratches. So took the display set which look almost "perfect".

Acthia,
Oh u got it before liao ah. hoho... tink I'm the suaku 1. haha.... Annie oso said she got it from KP the last time lor. hee...........

I tink the freight is very high lor given the fan is abt 9kg leh. So tat's y it's so expensive lor. Let's KPO & count ah. Let's say the fan is $70 then the shipping is abt $10 per kg will be $90 + $70 cost is easily $160. So that means they only mark up abt $70 lor. haha... I anyhow calculate 1.

Szu,
I tink they oso got sell the pot only but I duno how much lor. U hv to check wif them.

I juz sms-ed feifei, she told me not posting today coz havent taken pictures then she said mostly probably will post only next Monday leh. Aiyo.... so long leh.... Then she said the extras are mostly the Korean series. She said she cant find those that LiLi brought back. Haha... so we have different things to looks at liao.....

<font color="ff6000">feifei..!!</font>,
Welcome Welcome Back babe!!!! Missed you sssooo much!! Must have had a fantastic bombastic time yah... *wink-wink*