8) Ling Ling - Buangkok Crescent
9) Heartbearf - Pasir Ris
10) msblur - Hougang
11) Hello Kitty - Bukit Merah
12) PrincessEmma - Bukit Batok
13) Japancraze - Jurong
14) Bubblesangel - Woodlands

hello kitty,
ay, i just checked my list, yours is HK toothpick holder leh...correct leh. i have 1 extra MM if u r keen..kekeke.

ALL,
Please check your loots whether i got give wrong toothpick holder or not..me kan cheong now..hahaha.

Li Li,
You want to post the pics of the items still avail ?? Maybe some of the ladies may be interested...hehehe.
Fei Fei will be back to post her loots 2moro. I don't remember adding anything into her list....otherwise this month have to dig private nest.

I tompang-ed Purin to help me find the wallet/denim jacket in Beijing. If she can find, then can delete from yr list.

AREA OF RESIDENCE

1) Janet - Upp Bukit Timah
2) Purin - Upp Bukit Timah
3) Dymples - Choa Chu Kang
4) tanli_li - Sengkang
5) blue_genie - Sengkang
6) feifei - Sengkang
7) szu - jurong
10) msblur - Hougang
13) Japancraze - Jurong
14) LaniChua - Tampines (hopefully Bishan in Jan 2008!)

I'm back from JB...did not get anything just eat and eat only...

Lili,Emma,Tling
Sorry the HK fridge magnet with clip is not available anymore according to the staff there...I think I brought the last one when I was there last week...anyway if ever go again and see it will get for you all...

BA,
Me miss your sale items....but I like the dual bin that you but...can know roughly how much did you pay for it...

AREA OF RESIDENCE

4) tanli_li - Sengkang
5) blue_genie - Sengkang
6) feifei - Sengkang
7) szu - jurong
10) msblur - Hougang
13) Japancraze - Jurong
15) Dior - Jurong

AREA OF RESIDENCE

4) tanli_li - Sengkang
5) blue_genie - Sengkang
6) feifei - Sengkang
7) szu - jurong
10) msblur - Hougang
13) Japancraze - Jurong
15) Dior - Jurong
16) Bubblesangel - Woodlands
17) Mom2Nat - Pasir Ris

janet,
I saw that feifei wrote she will be posting her loots tmr. Hai...me so excited nw leh, scare i will miss it, coz' me gg lunch with boss.

msbrown,
thx for compiling the final bill list

Msbrown / lili / Hello Kitty / Micsarah / Lani / msblur / Purplepenguin / Tling / Szu / Kitty / Dorothy,
<font color="0000ff">Pls trnf the amt to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1</font>
Let me know via PM once u hv trnf hor. thx!

Ms Blur,
I may be going out too leh...looks like I will also miss any extras she might have
...if I do miss, then no choice liao, if look on bright side, means I save some $$$.

Hi Purin,
How are you doing in Beijing ?? Got any exciting loots dear ?

Hi Li Li,
Yr next place is BKK, followed by TW, I guess ??
Married women with kids can only drool seeing how you get to travel for HK.

AREA OF RESIDENCE

4) tanli_li - Sengkang
5) blue_genie - Sengkang
6) feifei - Sengkang
7) szu - jurong
10) msblur - Hougang
13) Japancraze - Jurong
15) Dior - Jurong
16) Bubblesangel - Woodlands
17) Mom2Nat - Pasir Ris
18) Meiji - Yishun

Hi Meiji,
Nice to see you here early...

Lani reserved the table mat way in advance...if it doesn't fit her table, I am next in line...will take provided the dimensions fit mine. Have to measure again.

All,
those who wan BA to pass their things thru me, pls inform BA okies?

BA,
so far will be helping blue_genie, msblur to collect. maybe can help Lani/dor/tling, must chk with them.

will tt you 2mr. tks.

Purin MSN-ed me...saying not much HK stuff in Beijing...got bags but expensive.

Gotta logout liao...2moro son got Chinese oral exam part 2 (kan4 tu2 shuo1 hua4)

ALL on THE US Target Watch Spree:
The watches are being shipped to my fren's home liow..she will most likely get it by this weekend. So i will be asking for payment early next week, we should receive by 1st week of Oct

BA,
Will trf $ to u 2mrow. Plse pass my item to LiLi.
Thks.

lili,
Plse help me to collect my item from BA. Thks ya.
The pot coaster only arrive mth end? Then I collect all the stuff fm u by then lor, can hor? Don't charge me storage fee

lili
Aiyo just realise I am very sotong! Think I see wrongly it is the coaster that is MM not the toothpick holder...sorry sorry to get u kan cheong...my mistake...paiseh...still got MM one ah? Aiyo dun tempt me leh...

BA
Okie will tt by tomorrow.

tling,
hahaha...can can no worries...will store for you free of charge
who knows if got extra loots from BKK, then u can collect all at one time..hahaha

hello kitty,
bwahahaha..phewww..u scare me
ya ya got 1 extra MM one, so far no one want, so i keep lor..if u wan can let u hv it. can think think lah...

lili,
i don't need BA to pass my things to you, cause i will pickup from her mum's place on sat - it's nearer for me and convenient. tks for offering!

meiji,
you busy with all your sprees liao, until did not have time to login here often!

Dior,
Nvrmind. Thks

msblur,
Nice loots. Veri curious, where u going to put the non smoking sign

Oh, hope your sis dun want the happy meal toy, hee....

meiji,
you mean the Gymboree Circle of Friends Sale? that one was 30% off everything on the website and was fr 14-16 Sep.

BA,
posting more loots now??! woohoo!!!

lili,
haha... bo bian leh. I wana see wat else is available for sale lor. haha...

BTW, msblur said she bought too many things juz now so only can reserved for me. Duno if she will collect for me leh.

Msblur,
Will u collect for me or want lili to help me buy?

tling,
Haha...i bought 2 of the sign. I put inside my 2 toilets loh. My elder gal still say she must add another sentence below which is 'Fine $100'! Wahaha....

Lani,
Now they have some items on 20% sale leh...
some cheaper than that time we place order with 30%, but most of the size OOS liao... =P

msblur,
OK thanks huh. I see if I can go over yr place to collect tis weekends ok.

The CK notepad is also nice. Duno wana get it a not leh? HK one I duno reali like. Let me tink, if I want, I'll let u know b4 noon b4 yr lunchtime.

Hello Meiji................

meiji,
oh i just saw it! the fall sale! aiyoh...the prices lower than the 30% sale leh! wah, they quite cunning hor, make you buy so much during the 30% sale then now got fall sale up to 50% off!

msblur,
you mean the round containers at TH you didn't reserve for me ah?
oh no, in that case gotta ask lili to quickly go and buy for me tomorrow liao...

lili,
can confirm with msblur whether she reserved for me the containers too? if not then can you buy for me tomorrow? tks.