Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
ya, just down 1 floor. the LPB can find easily near the immigration exit, even inside the departure hall (after clearing immigration) also have. btw, u must go eat Popeye (fried chicken) at the airport...yums yums. The crispy baked biscuit is good.

emma,
the last time u bought the fan from BKK, u checked it in with other luggages rite?

lili.. yes.. i checked it in.. but need to bring to the special luggage cx in yourself.. cos they dun have fragile stickers.. but ok lahz.. it came back in one piece and its working!! u MUST buy one for urself leh!! its weight is 3.5kg lidat... not heavy.. so u can buy 2 even!! i regret only buying 1.. keke.. dinno its so light till i cxed in at the counter..

emma,
hahah..ok ok, i will bring along some fragile stickers..kekeke. i thinking of buying the taller one...how much u remember?

the taller one is abt 70 sing.. small one is only 25 sing... puring says there's a mid size one.. that i din see..
the taller one comes in 2 boxes..

Lili,
U mean the one I bought ah? The big fan? tat one is abt 8.5 - 10 kgs leh. If I remember correctly, tat time I bought during sales it's abt SGD65 ba. Tink around there. If u buy that, u can only buy balance very little stuffs lor. Is it this one u're talking abt? U taking budget airline?

961139.jpg

msbrown..actually ur tall fan is better for me.. cos enzo loves to play with the small one i got.. haha... muz find a place to put it high high alr..

Dior,
Yours can't tighten too ? But it's ok, bcos it's simply beautiful to put on the table. That's why I thought of getting another 2.

Purin,
Lucky my hubby doesn't have a craze for the donuts or else he would have missed it. Last night he asked me where they were...I told him the kids and I finished them already. HaHaHa.

Ms Brown,
Your tall fan is nice leh. If I buy, would have to get a tall one too, or else my 2 kids will be busy playing with it.

Li Li,
My mum missed Chatuchak...now trying to persuade her to go there. But she said her friend is asking whether she is keen to go Shanghai.

Emma,
Wow... Better not let him play wif it man! Coz I scare he stick his little finger into the fan ah. Dangerous leh. else u can buy the fan cover to cover it so tat his fingers are safe when he's playing it.

I'm asking my hubby to get me the HK small fan when he goes to Phuket next mth. I cant tag along coz it's his company's retreat program. So sad.

Janet,
He said cant leh. I mean it's strictly company's retreat & they're gog there for training or wat lah. Wana build up teamwork/spirit watever lor. Even staying gotta be with colick leh. I oso duno y???????? So funny hor. Maybe he's up to no good. keke......

msbrown.. ya lohz.. i muz put it high high alr.. i also thought of the cover.. but cover alr cant realli see HK alr.. keke... wasted leh..

Fei Fei,
No need to drool...when you reach the airport, get 2 boxes to enjoy FIRST. Then buy somemore when you leave. HaHaHa. My daughter loves the chocolate one and refused to give me half. See lah, good stuff buy for the kids, want a bite also can't.

Ms Brown,
Dont say that lah. The last time my hubby went to HKG with his dept, spouses also not allowed and it's a HOLIDAY leh !!! Buy a air-ticket only what.

Hi Msbrown,

You can't tag along even if you pay for it? It'll be good if you can go with your DH.

I'm going with mine to Vietnam in Nov. So sad, no HK there compared to Phuket.

I have been asking DH where his company went for retreat prior to 2006 (last year went Bintan Club med, not exciting too cos it was rainy season). Haha! Hoping there'll be a place with HK.

Lili,
You think still got chance to get the HK radio with CD player or the DVD player anot from Aus even no sale is ok as long as can get the thing....btw,DVD player can play CD anot..

Anyone got the Radio or DVD pic...cause my CD player just went "SIOW" so now thinking can get the HK one...

hi ladies...

Emma,
Nice loots! I like both your calender.

Janet,
that tissue box only can squeece a 100pcs tissue box.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Wow!! Your boss so the busy yah... but can't you take leave when he's not in the office? My boss would prefer if I did that. hahahahah...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah lor... monday blues... Going for a mani/pedi later after work to cheer myself up. One of life's small luxuries if you're working.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
The DVD player from Target is all pink in colour with the HK face and words in white. Berry sweet. But then hor.. the DVD player is not those lie flat type leh.. it's upright. So weird hor... But still nice cos it's HK mah. heheheheh

for those who have been to hong kong or going there, can you recommend me all the good places to go shop and eat? also where to go to shop for HK items? and also recommend me your itinerary, if possible? caus if confirm i am going wanna plan-plan now. hee....so KIASU!!

msbrown,
yaya, thats the fan...i will think abt it when i see it lah...ya taking buget airline, but got 5 pax weight to use...hahahaha.

janet,
sorry, dun have the link....

dior,
i will ask my Aust for you, cos the last time she mention she grab the last 2 pcs of Bombox liow.

All in the Aust BP,
my fren is sending some of the stuff over, will be in 2 batches..so will inform you gals when its arrives. pls note that the exchange rates may vary, so may have to top up any differences. thanks for waiting.

lili.. wah.. u have 100 kgs leh.. plus 40kgs of carry on!! but if ur bros are going there to get car accessories, those are not light as well right? unless they ship back theirs lah.. keke..

Emma,
Ya lor. A bit wasted if covered with the HK fan cover but then u still can see the HK face on the cover mah. haha... Best lah, to put high high out of his reach.

Purin,
Ya lor. I cant tag along leh. I hv already asked him whether I can tag along coz the most I juz buy the airticket & then share his hotel room only mah. But he said his office admin says cant. Haiz.... duno wat kind of rules lor......

U mean ur hubby went retreat hor, u can tag along ah? So good hor. Juz book air tickets can liao lor.

I heard Vietnam is a nice place for relax & scenery leh. Duno how true but can go check out some of the local tours. I saw TV program introducing Vietnam, like got a few places worth visiting. No doubt no HK but muz make full use when there.

Acthia,
I cant take leave when my boss is not around lor. I hv to take care of the office leh. Tat's the problem when u work for a 1 man show company. keke... Tis company only myself & my boss lor then I'm those type of BSBH one. Everything oso muz do.

Hi Meiji/Nikita/Dior/Janet.............

Lili,
Oh got 5 pax weight limit so ok lah. Got abt 75 kgs to work on. keke.....

So excited on the shipment leh. hehe... Cant wait 2 see the DVD player.

Lani,
U rec'd the money for the bag? I trf y'day liao. So u hv passed the bags to LYD liao hor. I'll go contact her for it. Thanks ya.

Anyone of you have the Sanrio member card to give away? I wana change for something with 100 points which is 100 stamps but I only got 75 short of 25 stamps. Anyone willing to give me the stamps?

msbrown.. y so strange one.. if its retreat, then should be ok what.. doesnt the co promote healthy family life for their employees? i mean if its biz trip and they are worried that u will disturb him working, then maybe i understand.. but retreat.. hmm...

Emma,
My hubby says the retreat is like whole company t go there stay & bond & promote/build up team work kind lor. I oso duno leh... Anyway I cant tag along lah.... So sad....

msbrown.. oic.. that kinda retreat ah.. juz like ours lohz.. say go retreat, but actually go there, 9-5 is on cos one lohz.. B-O-R-I-N-G!!! LOL

Nikita,
Old Navy, GAP & Drugstore.

Lani,
ya, ya... many mommies request me to start the spree... me like breathless liao... haha...

msbrown,
Wat can we exchange with the SANRIO 100 pts? My point enough to exchange the HK rose stool liao... shh..... dun tell how many pts ok.

Meiji,
U so funny leh. keke.... OKOK. U got extras a not? I mean after u changed with u wanted & balance min 20 points can change for mug some 2 more other items but I cant remember wat liao leh. 100 points can change for the HK makeup brush set pouch lor. Very nice one leh.

If u still got a few points left after u change for wat u want like left maybe 10-15 points, can give me? then I'll pass u my card & u help me change for the brush set lor.

This is how the brush set looks like,

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20HELLO%20KITTY%20MAKEUP%20BRUSHES%20SET%20IN%20POUCH:234081257

msbrown,
I see. Not sure how many pts in total i have leh... I think Isetan sale coming soon, I will spent $$ again. =P

Meiji,
The points expiry 31 Oct so still got time lah. haha....

Lili,
Y u nvr hihi me????? Huh HUh HUh?????

So quiet hor forum....

Ladies, following is the YUJIN capsule things.
Anyone have no. 2 and no. 5 on the 2nd pics?
I wanna collec all 8.

961547.jpg

961548.jpg

msbrown/emma,
HI HI..heheheh...sorry lah

meiji,
ya lors, 10kg fan, i cannot lug back many lah...hahhaha. i definitely will buy one, so now its either the big or small one..hahahah

meiji,
If u have enuf points to change the Rose stool, better go change earlier lor if not wait scare no more stock liao ah. I tink they only hv a limited number of pieces per item ba coz last time I ever saw that some items which are available for exchanged no more stock liao lor.

Then the balance points, u can try to accumulate until last day or Oct then change for other stuffs lor.

msbrown,
I see. Tks for the info.
I better call them to reserve for me. kekeke

I hope I can exchange for the brush set too.
If HK LD coming before 31 Oct, sure got enough pts. =P