Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Well explain MsBlur *clap clap clap*

Me was wondering how to provide short, sweet and clear explaination... hahahahah

<font color="ff6000">LiLi</font>,
I'll pass you the cash tomolo lah. Me alsways got phobia doing funds transfer cos scared key in wrong acount number and give $$ to wrong person. hahhahahah COD still best yah...

yippie yippie yup yup... my laptop recovers liao. So nice & shiok to sit in front of own laptop. haha....

micsarah,
Yup, msblur is right! Everyone here helps each other out. Good lobang oso shared by each other lor. hehe.....

Lili,
Can do for u, next time u bring nice nice things back for me ah... haha....

Ladies, left the following items

5. CK containers - $3.50 (1 set)
8. HK Tote bag - $17.00
9. HK Tissue Holder - $12.00
10. HK with Rabbit floor mat - $15.00
13. MM toothpick holder - $9.00 (2MM for sale)

Acthia - Total $46.00
1) 1x Food fastener - $8.50
2) 1x measuring tape - $3.50
3) 1x HK toothpick holder - $9.00
4) 1x shower curtain - $25.00

Dorothy - Total $5.50
1) 1x 1st design scissors - $5.50

Tling - Total $79.00
1) 1x Measuring Tape - $3.50
2) 1x HK Kettle 1L - $70
3) 1x HK Coaster - $5.50

PrincessEmma - Total $14.50
1) 1x Die-cut lunchbox - $9.00
2) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50

Msbrown - Total $52.30 (including the 2 airtight containers $6.90 each)
1) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50
2) 1x MM Toothpick Holder - $9.00
3) 1x HK Toothpick Holder - $9.00
4) 1x Checked Bear Floor Mat - $15.00

Bubblesangel - Total $12.50
1) 1x HK Toothpick Holder - $9.00
2) 1x CK containers - $3.50

Feifei - Total $5.50
1) 1x HK Coaster - $5.50

Hello kitty - Total $23.50
1) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50
2) 1x HK Toothpick Holder - $9.00
3) 1x Measuring Tape - $3.50
4) 1x 2nd scissors - $5.50

Purplepenguin - Total $5.50
1) 1x MM Coaster - $5.50

Annie - Total $35.00
1) 1x Rose Container Set - $35

Nikita - Total $7.50
1) 1x HK mousepad - $7.50

Msblur - Total $27.00
1) 1x 3rd HK scissors - $5.50
2) 1x Peeler - $5.00
3) 1x HK mousepad - $7.50
4) 1x MM Toothpick Holder - $9.00

Lili,
Wahaha....i reali live up to my nick (blur) rite?? Pai seh pai seh...tink i wanted to go BKK too much liao until i wrote wrongly.

acthia,
Hee...thks for ur compliment!

msbrown,
I reali wana bang wall liao lah. U know the HK water dispenser we bought?? Ytd i saw they marked down it to $12 leh. N the bear calculator should be $15 nt $12. Faint**

Acthia,
u got phobia for funds trf ah? me too leh haha but then it's the easiest way lor. U wana pass my $9.50 to Lili oso then I'll deduct from what I owe her.

msbrown,
yeah, xie xie...defnitely will bring good stuff back
keke...

All
Pls check your items requested are correct hor...thanks.

I'm back again.

<font color="0000ff">Lili</font>,
I will collect my stuffs together with the HK Coaster. My total amt is $79 rite? I will SMS u when I had done my trfs. Let me know, when I collect okie.
Thks u

Hi msblur,

Thank you so much for your explanation. I understand now. Greatful for your help. i will keep a look on this thread and look for my stuff too.

micsarah,
below are the items not sold. see if anything catches yr eye
the pix are in the earlier archive.

5. CK containers - $3.50 (1 set)
8. HK Tote bag - $17.00
9. HK Tissue Holder - $12.00
10. HK with Rabbit floor mat - $15.00
13. MM toothpick holder - $9.00 (2MM for sale)

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
It's ok lah.. I'd rather transfer the $$ to you directly. Or else sure end up blur blur cos too many transactions to
keep up with leh... me -> lili -> deduct amount -> get $$ from you... eerr... just typing this makes me blur liaoz. hahahahahah...

micsarah,
No worries. Besides looking out for the tings u wana buy, u can oso pop in here everyday to juz drool at the pics our ladies here posted. Sure will brighten up ur day too!

All the excitement died down liao hor. haha.... in the morning all of us were like.... waiting, glueing our buttocks on the chair, eyes glued to the screen waiting for LiLi's posting. haha.... Now it's so quiet hor.

Acthia,
U still gog to KK or KP later? Pls update us wat u buy ok and also wat good stuffs they hv. Tink I can only drool & drool & drool.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Me not going to KK liaoz. Cos I called them and May said nothing much new. A little of the realx series,
but mostly hallowen stuffs. Me not interested in halloween stuffs cos I find too spooky for my liking.
So now me going to KP instead.

Anyone wanna join me go to KP later??

Acthia,
Oh ok. I oso not sure how the halloween series looks like lor. Better not go ah. keke.... OK u go KP see got wat nice nice then let us know ya. Post & show us if u buy anything ok.

aiyo.. cant believe that i have not go to KK.. thanx to feifei's receipts (thanx feifei!) i can go next week to be member alr!! woo hoo!!!

lili.. me thinking whether to get the CK containers or not leh... hmm...

Acthia,
I'm thinking of going to KK but may not be early.

Please pray for me. Had a meeting with my boss just now and now involved in another assignment. The old ones have not ended but the new one is starting. Must tell myself "I CAN SURVIVE"

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
OMG!! Your workload is piling up again... must take care yah... Health most important.
Oh babe.. me now not going to KK liaoz. Cos nothing much. So going to KP instead.
You wanna go KP?

Emma,
get it lah..hahaha
must let me know earlier, if not i no bring out 2mr, hehe ;)

purin,
YOU CAN DO IT!! jia you jia you....we all here giving you morale support!!!

Ms Blur,
I think I can use this nick name liao...me also blur. Let me know how much I owe you altogether ok ??

Li Li,
Actually I do love your loots leh, but I am broke this month and not fair to ask you to hold on the items. Otherwise I will want the sit ribbon floor mat.
953464.jpg

Here's a photo of the Kitty Shop my hub took in Shanghai.. looks v enticing hor!!!

953487.jpg

Here are some electrical items sold there..

953488.jpg

and a calculator he bot..

953489.jpg

Hi Ms Blur,
XL undies (3 princess, 6 HK) will be $15. 3 medium undies & 2 sets of 3-in-1 containers will be $18.80. Correct hor ??

Hi Li Li,
Yr loots for sale as well as personal ones are so nice...was telling Purin I really can kick myself for deleting the enamel containers from yr shopping list to HKG earlier. ARGH !!!!!!!!!

Hi Purin,
I'm sure you can do it, otherwise yr boss won't give you a new assignment. But work aside, please take care of your health. Only with a good health can you take on yr new task. All the best

PrincessEmma,
Yr hubby returned liao ah ??? That calculator very cute leh. Did you see that pink cabin luggage in the 1st pic (extreme left corner) ??
953496.jpg

Janet.. no.. he's not back yet.. me and ds leaving for the airport at 8pm to fetch papa.. hehe.. ya.. i saw.. but i guess it muz be real ex.. if not he would have mentioned.. he mmsed me this picture to make me gian.. v bad hor.. but he went in and came out empty handed..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
Sorry to kaypoh...you mentioned something about 100 pieces of something in custom. Are they the AH bags pls ??

emma,
hehe, good things must "jio" mah..okies will bring the CK containers 2mr

Janet,
sigh, next time dun cancel your orders lah..i am sure if i buy liow, u dun wan, other gals sure keen one ;) everytime make youself "bang wall".

so u keen in the floor mat? i think emma also quite keen....

My boss is asking me to go China for a week mid of the month.

Think will give it a miss most prob. No time to do all the preparation and work will definitely pile up if I go.

janet,
U r rite. Total will be $33.80.

Emma,
The 3 in 1 containers r the same as wat BA bought for us dat time. The 3 pink color diff sizes containers loh.

Janet,
I saw the sit ribbon mat in Singapore... somewhere in one of those stalls at the back of bugis street... almost wanted to buy...because it's one of my favourite series...but didn't.... now a bit regret... maybe if I pass by, I will buy... I think it's about $10-$12

blueblue/nikita,
I asked the uncle at the pasam malam near my house whether still have the bag I bought... but he said no more liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
A BIG MISTAKE on my part. IF you have plans to go HKG again, I will add in the enamel containers as well as ceramic containers. Then I won't 'bang wall' anymore.

As for the floor mat, I will give it a miss bcos I have 3 in the cupboard bu4 se3 de2 yong4.

<font color="119911">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
Sit ribbon is a nice & sweet series. If you see it again, can get it next time.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
You really need to look after your health given the no of assignments you have on hand now.

<font color="119911">Hi Ms Blur,</font>
Looks like I will be meeting you twice since the XL stock hasn't arrived yet. COD ok ?? If not or difficult for us to meet, then can let the hubbies meet. Is that ok with you ?? Thanks again.

All went to sleep le???

Emma,
Wow...ur DH took pic n tempt u har?? so bad haha...I lk the toaster tt he managed to tk pic on, v nice

msbrown,
Thx ya...we will mt tis Sat or Sun then

lili,
I wil trnf n PM u...thx for lagging the stuff bk

Bubblesangel,
Haven't slept yet. That toaster is cute and with Fei Fei's fav pic.

Purin,
If we're meeting on Friday, what time will that be roughly pls ? Friday nights, we usually go to my parents' place.

Janet,
yeah...sit ribbon very nice...
Do you want me to help you buy?

any of you bought the 2008 calendar/organizer?
The relax series one very nice... and the smallest version is the small size as passport... so can use as a passport holder/cover!

janet,
yes the 100pcs in customs is the AH bags. i organised a BP but i did it offline via email, not thru this forum.

emma,

the supplier i got it from assured me that they are authentic, cause he got them from the same factory that manufactured the orginal ones. but then in my BP i did put a disclaimer hor, ie. i will not be held responsible if for any reason anyone has reasons to believe or suspect that the bags we receive are not authentic, cause i have never seen the bags myself so i am taking the supplier's word for it. so i told all the spreeists that if they are not comfortable with my T&Cs, then don't join the BP.

i have not seen the original AH bags so can't really tell what's the difference b/w originals and fakes.

but i have seen pics of some of the fakes and they look very fake leh! eg. the words are printed and not sewn on. then they come in MANY colours, eg. pink, baby blue, yellow, orange, etc! whereas original only have lavender (breast cancer foundation), navy (US), brown (UK), green (Japan), grey (Asia). another very obvious flaw about some of the fake bags is that the phrase "We Are What We Do" got spelling mistakes!! wahaha!! i saw 1 pic of a fake, they spelt it as "Wo Are What We Do"!! Wah, i almost fell off my chair laughing man, when i saw it!

lili,
i really like the sit ribbon mat you have leh, but then i already bought 1 floor mat from the BP Annie organised some time back, so i don't think i should buy another one....

btw, how much must i pay you for the LPB and container on thurs ah?

live_your_dream,
i also CANNOT wait leh!! today i checked on the singpost website to see the status of the packages, and it's stated there that packages are at the SpeedPost Service Centre and they have opened up the packages and checked the contents yesterday morning. one of the moms told me they will most likely contact me soon for GST payment.

then today at ard 5pm+ i was at Singpost sending out a registered mail, and i asked the lady at the counter, if i have packages at the SpeedPost Svc Centre, how long before I can collect the packages, then she told me usually it takes 10 business days leh!! Aiyoh, so long ah??! Then she told me it's best I call Speedpost tomorrow just to check lor, so that's what I am doing tomorrow.

i had no idea that it takes 10 business days for them to clear the packages with customs leh...
some more there are a handful of the spreeists who have been asking me about the arrival of the bags, and i can tell some of them are getting impatient and frustrated. damn stressful for me organising this BP leh, altho any delays is not my fault and i really have no control over shipping and customs issues...

Lani,

I m one of the ladies that joined your BP for the AH bags. Cant really blame the ladies cos many places started selling these bags and at a cheaper price. I am also worried that my SIL would have gotten it herself as it was meant as a present for her!! But I know that you are doing your best lah, so just have to wait....

Is there such a phrase "We Are What We Do" on the bag?? I would flip if I saw the spelling mistake!!