Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

acthia,feifei,
The hp come with a mini SD card. My fren said the function nt bad. So sori abt the price mixed up. The pink one is abt $500. She is selling at cost loh, no extra charge.

This is wat my fren msn to me abt the HK hp;

Category Items Remarks
General Style Bar Type (PDA )

Language Pack S got T Ch &En
Antenna Integrated

Dual Band GSM 900 & DCS 1800

Dimensions (mm) 92x48.5x15.2mm

Battery 700mAh Li ion
Talk Time 1.5go 2.5 hours

Standby Time 80go 150 hours
MAIN SPECIFICATION:
Category Items Remarks
Memory Phone Book Up to 500
SMS Up to 300

MMS Up to 100
TF Card 256M TF
Ringing Tone Support Format MP3

live_your_dream,
Really? wow....

Meiji,
hee...busy with ur DS lor...

Tling,
hee...bery good to use leh... The magnet was frm KP lor...but tink no more stock liao leh...

Helloooooooooooooooooo Ladies...................

Acthia,
I oso wana see yr hair leh. My hair is like a big bush of rubbish now. My fringe so long wana go cut but no time. haiz.... Wana do full hair services leh....

Yr dish dryer so nice hor. keke... $39.90 is worth it lor coz I remember I bought my mum something like this but 2 layers those steel type oso abt $30+. Somemore yrs is HK so more worth it.

Feifei/Acthia/Live Yr Dreams,
U all so bad leh. Tempt me with the relax calculator. I have actuali resisted buying it but the more I see u all talk & rave abt it, the more I like it lor so I juz called KK to reserve liao. haha.....

msblur,
Nice HK hp leh. $350 is worth buying. Show us bigger picture can?

Meiji,
U still here?

Blueblue,
U oso wana go play HK LD at KK tml? Maybe Annie & BA meeting at 5pm there so maybe u can sms them to check with them. Coz Annie can only take hrs off tml lor.

Bubblesangel,
U still here? I juz spoke to my boss. If I've got nothing much things to do tml I shud be able to me u at 4-5pm at KK. keke... I'm so happy lor. But I can only confirm at around 2-3pm. But if got things to do then I cant go le.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
The phone functions sound ok for me.. non savvy tech user. But then hor.. $500 too ex liaoz. I tot $300+ still can get lor.

Tink gotta let it go this time round. Thks for helping to check it out.

YL,
wow... $800 phone!!! My goodness! wo bu she de spend that kind of money on a phone... all my phone cost less than $150 ... keke...

hmmm... maybe I can go taiwan to buy one... keke

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Hopefully can meet you this Friday for Ld then you can see my new hair liaoz. heheheh... Yah.. at first I dun dare
buy cos I tink $39.90 expensive leh. Somemore my dish dryer rack still good condition and get from Daiso only $2 wor.
In end, cannot resist liaoz. But berry happy I got it lah.

hahahah.. tempted by us liaoz har.. Yah. The calculator really good to use leh. Even my non HK colleagues all say so sweet. heheheheh

YL,
Regarding your Hello Kitty phone, is it in Chinese? As in the Hello Kitty icon in CHinese? Or can change to English?

Because if it's in English, I might buy if I'm going taiwan...

Just rec'd sms from KPalace, got new stocks & HK LD starts at 4pm. See.... They're arranging same day as KK and 1 hr later. haha....

Acthia,
Yaya, wat time u gog tml? After work? I'll chop chop finish my stuffs then try to rush dwn asap. If KK no good prizes, we can go KPalace play oso lor. hehe.....

Msblur,
If $500 I oso wont buy leh. hehe... $350 can consider but then now $350 I oso no money to buy liao. keke....

Lili,
Excited bo? 1 and half days more to go then u will fly to HKG liao lor......

live ur dream
mine is in Eng. i think can change to eng. but cos they selling in sg so they hv done the setting beforehand.

msbrown,
thanks for the info... so now we got 2 places to choose to play LD... but I'll go KK because more convenient

Unless KK finish... then maybe go KP... keke

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I only can go after work leh... so if I leave @ 6pm sharp, should reach KK by 6.15pm bah. Yah.. you keep me updated can??
Then if KK no more good stuffs, I can call KP to check. From there we can decide what to do lah. Thks babe!!

Yeah!! Going home time!! Chat to you all tomolo!!

YL,
icic... because the picture you showed us the wordings below all the hello kitty icons are in chinese...
so you confirm can change to English right?

Then I think I will really go taiwan and find this hp!

But if chinese, then I'm not interested already.... because I'm more towards "eat potatoes" type... chinese all throw back to teacher already... keke :p

Live Yr Dream,
hehe.... Share & Tempt lor. keke.... Oh ya, I havent trf yet leh. Haiz.... So tired. I'll try to do it later thru atm machine ok. If I still havent do thru atm then I'll do the trf tml via ibanking.

Wat u gog tml? 3pm ah? I'll also go KK lor coz more convenient for me too. 1 strg bus from my office can reach liao. haha... unless like u say, dont hv anymore then I'll go KPalace.

I called KLove, but the SA said they dont hv the LD. They're usuali a bit slower than KK & KPalace lor. So maybe they'll hv it next week. keke....

for those who have the HK waffle maker, do u find tt ur waffle will stick to the maker?

cos i tried make waffle with the maker n it sticks to the maker. but only the back of the face. the face side is ok.

Morning to all.
I would like to ask if anyone of you have receipt from Kai kai to give away. I short of $40 to become member. I will sent a returned envelope to you. Or anyone with receipt from other kitty shop to give away. Thanks to all.
My email address: [email protected]

Good morning Ladies...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">It's the FINAL Countdown..to HK LD..!!</font></font>

Wish everyone good luck. May we all get the TOP TOP prizes..!! Go babes Go!!

Sprinkle lots of lucky dust..!!

Morning Ladies......
I hv been very excited since last nite lor. haha....

Acthia,
Thanks for your lucky dust huh, see if we can get real lucky. U gog after work right? Maybe can meet u there leh. I'm trying to leave early to go meet BA & Annie. They'll be there at abt 5pm.

Live Yr Dream,
Wat time r u gog ah? Later I can sms u to check out wat prizes u got. keke.....

Feifei,
U gog today or Sat?

HI Ms Blur,
I'm also waiting for one of the ladies to upload the pics of this LD...hahaha. Looks like the excitement generated by this LD is really INTENSE.

Msblur/Janet,

I oso hv no idea what this round of HK LD designs are but I know there're

1st prize : 2 toasters & 2 kettles
2nd/3rd prizes : big calculators.

Rest I duno liao. Tink got toothbrush lor, pouches, small face towel, etc.

msbrown,
Reali ah?? Got toasters, kettles & calculators?? Ah ya hope u gals got more than extras to sell. I cant go for the LD tmr leh.

Good Morning Ladies

msbrown/janet,
thanks, yeah excited leaving 2mr...will try to get extra loots...wish me luck

All on the US Target Spree,
Items ordered and expected deliver date is 23rd Sept. Will keep you gals posted. Thanks.

US Target Watch spree:
1. tanli_li (1 black)
2. lani (1 black)
3. Hello Kitty (1 black)
4. Nikita (1 black)
5. elynrene (1 black)
6. japancraze (1 black)
7. forgetmenot (1 black)
8. dor11(1 black)
9. blue_genie (1 black)

ALL going for LD,
Wish you all lotsa LUCK!!! Win all the great prizes

HI Li Li,
Me excited for you too...hahaha. You know why...I am more excited to know when you will be returning.

Here's wishing LOTS OF luck during your HKG holiday.
937739.gif

hi, i think i cant go for LD too!!!!

cos i need to fetch my gal.... tomorrow my hubby will be with me... he "banned" me from playing....also my stupid migane is stuck with me since yest....

so jie mei men, if got extra can pm me or sms me hor.....

Dorothy,
Yr hubby banned you from playing LD ?? Mine banned me from going to KK !!!!!!!!! Looks like we are in the same boat...hahaha

Migraine can be jelak, esp since you can't take medication easily now. Take care of yourself.

All the best.

Dorothy,
Do take care of yrself ya. Rest as much as possible coz migraine can reali be very frustrating lor. I always hv tat too. I know the feelings. It's like u wana take yr head & bang the wall lor.

The ladies here will definitely post if hv extras lor. I'll do tat too.

hahaha... Janet, seems like we are in the same boat.... i see whether later got time to spare... on the way home can go KP or not....
cos the last time, cos of me playing LD, he was veri veri late for a gathering... so he now"angry" with me...

Migraine- ya veri jialat.... now med cant cure mine...

ok ok... will keep a look out today... but can also sms me hor.... tia

meji, u gg to play today!!!!

sms me hor(tho my phone not with me now)... always will transfer tonight n also will try to go over to yr side tomorrow or sun)... need my skirt badly...