Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Ladies..

I just cou;dn't resist the temptation, so went to KK yesterday wz feifei & bluegenie.

Here are my loots...

935929.jpg
935930.jpg

935931.jpg
935932.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
The FM dispenser is $22.90 before 10% discount.

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Luckily no more probs with the cheque. Somemore 4-figure leh. Thks God.

Acthia,
nice loots hor...u start using the magnet liao =).

Yest LYD taught us how to programme our relax series calculator to 7% GST leh...Those green buttons lor... u got read and change liao?

Live_your_dream,
ya lor, me excited abt the LD also leh...hee

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup. The magnets are sitting proudly on my fridge door liaoz. Btw, do you remember whether KP still gots stocks or not huh?
Cos I realised I need 2 more packets leh. heheheheh

Yup. Programmed the calculator liaoz. So glad I bot it. Really worth it lah.

At first I scared my hub will be angry with the dish drying rack. But whose knows, he said it's good idea cos it got cover so can
prevent "ka-ka" and lizards from crawling in. heheheheh...

dymples.. nice leh.. the dish rack.. but we alr have inbuilt dish dryer.. oh man.. how i wish!!! wah.. the fm dispenser v ex leh.. i sure mai bu xia one.. keke... oh.. do u need ur receipts? if no need, can pass to me? then i try to be member? can accumulate? or muz be one time??

anyone has KK receipts to spare? tia!!

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
wah seh.. you got in-bulit dish dryer. So cool...!! Me dun have tat's why need dish drying rack lor. I've been eyeing this dish rack
for a long time liaoz. Finally decided ti just buy it yesterday. If not, later no stock I will start to regret.
yah... the FM dispenser is kinda ex. But I like it alot alot mah. Somemore I ordered it quite some time back liaoz.
Aiyoh.. I din know you want the receipt. Sorry babe.. I threw it away yesterday whilst clearing my stuffs. hhhmmm..
see whether Msbrown or feifei have the receipts from their recent loots?

acthia,
That dish drying rack very nice too. HOw much ar?

Emma,
I didnt keep KK receipt anymore, dun want to let DH see.

Acthia,
They have 3-4 packs there lor..tink u call to reserve better leh...bery useful hor? u going to use it to clip notes?

Ya lor, I also din regret...hee..u used in office liao?

Ur hb shi huo leh...hee

Emma,
I can send the receipts to you lor...Can sms me your full address?

Acthia,
me giving Emma my receipt lor =).

Meiji,
hi ya..nice to see u here...rarely see u here during afternoons...hee...Excited for the LD tmr? ;p

<font color="ff6000">Meiji</font>,
The dish drying rack is $39.90 before discount. heheheh.. yup. nice nice..

Thks for the info babe. I just called them. Can't beleive it!! They left only 1 pack so I faster reserved liaoz.
Yah.. using it to clip my household related receipts and shopping list for easy reference. So useful!!

Remember the big big 3-tier plastic drawer that we saw @ KK yesterday? The one that costs $130+.
I'm so tempted to get it leh... can use for storing my gals toys.

Hengz.. you kept your receipts. Then can pass to Emma liaoz.

acthia,
I also have that ribbon magnet on my fridge. Really very useful and pretty strong magnet!

Do you know that this used to be sold at Daison for only $2!!! But now, no more already and I don't think will ever come back..

Acthia,
Wua...so fast hor...scary leh...hee

They have some metal hooks also leh, but can't see the kitty bery clearly lor...

But really bery ex hor...hmm...

So u going to play LD tmr?

Ya lor, will send to her later =)...

<font color="ff6000">LYD</font>,
Har?? Selling @ Daiso for only $2??? *bang wall* KP selling @ $8+ leh. But agree lor. It's really strong.

I'm also looking for HK suction hooks. I bot b4 from KL but no more stocks loh. Now I need another 2 and cannot find liaoz.
Regret I din buy more. Anyway, I want to go play LD tomolo. May told me to call them first see whether still got top prizes before going down.
Although they got 3 sets of LD, May did mention that from past experience, usually all prizes will be taken within 3-hours lor.

janet,
can i have the address for the shop in Toa Payoh selling the HK stuff (at the wet market in Lor 1)? and also her opening hours? somebody was asking me for it, but i can't remember the address and opening hrs already. tks!

Acthia,
hmm....KP dun hv suction one leh, only paste one...Oh ya, they have one quite big 3M hook lor with kitty there =)...

Ya lor, its better to call them 1st leh =)...

Lani,
*waves*

Hello all.

Janet,I saw the night light that you are looking for at ang mo kio.

They have quite alot of hk stuff. Ranging from air freshner, fan, FM radio, pen, pencil, stationary,nail clippers...

I can only attach two pics here.One is FM radio and another one is car use air refreshner.

936315.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Kelly</font>,
Where is this shop in AMK? Is it in the Central area?

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Got bigger pic of the mobile phone?? Cos I can't really see the details leh. Must be getting old. Eye sight not good liaoz.
I'm interested to get it leh. How much issit again?

hahahahahah... you also can't see clearly hor.
I tot my eye sight bad cos getting old liaoz. wwaahhhhh...!!! *lol*

Hi blurqueen,
Nice phone!! but it uses stylus only?? I prefer buttons. I also need bigger pic cos I am getting old also lol.

acthia,muffin,
u all so funny, say old liao, can't see clearly...heehe...

Acthia,
Actually I also shuold hv bot more of the magnet lor cos I can use it to clip notes on my CPU...hee

acthia,feifei,
I onli hav this pic leh. My fren can bring in frm HKG. Tink cost ard $300plus. She's coming to S'pore on sat mah. So i hav to order 1st.

feifei
Thanks for showing the nice calculator. I called Kaikai to reserve the calculator and mousepad liao..Will be going tomorrow and play LD too.

Anyone going?

Annie,
How are you? Haven seen u for a long time. I will be going back to work on 3 Sep. Can meet u liao....R u going to play LD tomorrow?

feifei
Thanks for showing the nice calculator. I called Kaikai to reserve the calculator and mousepad liao..Will be going tomorrow and play LD too.

Anyone going?

Annie,
How are you? Haven seen u for a long time. I will be going back to work on 3 Sep. Can meet u liao....R u going to play LD tomorrow?

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
So like that if I want to get it must also order now? But I need to know more details of the phone leh...
Btw, I dun need those type of phones with fanciful gadgets.
As long as can sms, make calls, got calendar and calculator function can liaoz.
Of cos must also be able to accept SG SIM cards lah.

hehheeh.. the magnet really good to use hor. I see when I go KP to collect my magnet on Sunday.
If they got extra stocks I help you get. How many you want?

dymples.. never mind abt the receipts lahz.. feifei has kindly offered to mail me hers!! yippee.. and u're interested in the phone too? me too leh.. looks pretty nice hor.. keke.. 300 plus is pretty ok for a phone.. *tempted*

feifei.. v v sweet of u to send me the receipts.. MUACKS!!!!

Janet.. I cant wait to see what my hub can find in shanghai..
but still muz wait long long.. haha

hello ladies..

msblur / acthia,
I think tis phone is sold in KL as well..tt time YL bot it if i rem correctly??
I also interested to get leh but I wan to know if got ext memory card or nt leh

Annie,
Ya...time really flies...ur DS has hit 2 n my DD is gg to hit 2 in 3mths time.
I believe if there is a choice, all of us will wan to go thru tis impt growing up period wif our kids. As woman, we nd to balance family n work...sighh...tat's life!

blueblue,
U are most welcome...good things must share lor...hee....

acthia,
ya lor, alot of things...hmm...duno leh...maybe u sms me if there is extra stock lor..tks ger..

BA,
hi ya...I saw these contrs yest at kk leh, they displayed all the 4 diff contrs lor, the smallest one bery cute...hee

For those who cannot go KK on time for LD. Don't worry... because KP told me they will also be having the same LD... but not sure exactly when.... should be around same time as KK too

Hi Janet,
So fast sch holidays coming again! My gal prefer to go to sch cos she said tat stay at home very boring.

acthia,
I like your fridge magnet! Where u bought it?

feifei,
nice calculator!

who's is going to play the LD tomorrow afternoon? Sooo excited

<font color="ff6000">Meiji</font>,
If you want the dish drying rack, better call KK to reserve. Cos tink they only have 3-4 pcs left bah.

<font color="ff6000">tling</font>,
The fridge magnet is from KP @ Novena Square. When I called this morning they said one left and I reserved it liaoz.
You try calling and see whether they still have stock or not.

live ur dream
my phone is from taiwan. i got it from KL at abt $800, members' price. KK also selling tt phone at $888