Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

XIExie all ladies!!

will go to MT to9, lond time din c him 2!!!

u know ah, my offier saw it, n say WA! so cute, ask me help buy for his dd!! :p

Nikita,
OK can. Once arranged liao will let u know the total.

Acthia,
OK can meet u on Friday at Grace's place. hehe... We're gog to create havoc at her place again. Everytime I'm there, I always end up chatting wif her leh. haha... Reali nice to chat wif her.

Msblur/Lili/Emma,
Can can... When ah? When wana mj? My hands oso very itchy liao. Quick Quick organize 1 leh.

Purplepenguin,
How are u? Hope u r doing good.

I oso long time no see MT liao, in fact I dun dare to call him & ask him where he is lor. haha, I scare leh coz everytime go his stall sure spend at least $50 one lor. Tat's y rather not call or hear from him. keke.....

Lili,
yup, going today...trying to call her now...

PP,
hi ya...long time din see ur posts leh...The bear booksleves? Big? so tempted...

Purin,
Yes, I still want...sorry ill collect from you when I'm around your area ok?

Emma,
Can meet at Mrt to collect the tee tomorrow?

Lani,
Yes, i've posted out the undies oreadi. My hubby lah...took his own sweet time to post for me. Sori for the delay. But confirmed the parcel is out liao. Pls look out for it.

Emma,
Ya i oso saw the LV mj set. I wanted to buy it so much, but hubby no car cant drive in leh.

During CNY, we went to one of our relative's hse to play mj mah, n they hav the LV mj set. Cost $180 men.

lili,
just called grace, she said she still hv 3 spice contrs there but cannot reserve, 1st come 1st serve..So if by this evening still hv, I help u buy k, then pass to bluegenie cos going with her tonite...

All,
Grace told me she has new stocks frm Japan today....so excited!!! But she duno wat they have yet...Ask me dun go so early....so if u are interested, think beter to go later today or tmr lor..

Acthia,
cheerup ger...tonite when u go home, tings will be fine hor =)...

Fri u gong Grace there with msbrown? wow....

msbrown
i'm fine, thanks!
yup, think we all long time no see him. I also hardly go to the shopping centre nowadays, so when i went last nite and saw him there, feel a bit paiseh. But he's ok leh, just ask why nvr call him, i say busy lor... i really control myself lor, if not oso spend lots on his stuff =P
he oso got a weighing machine like the one at trendy hub, but dunno if same design...

feifei
reading the posts here, too busy to post =)
erm, not very big kind, if put on table shd be quite nice. Sorry ah, don't really know how to describe. But got your fav HK bear. When i saw the cabinets and the shelf, i thot of you =)

feifei,
thanks so much for buying and collecting for me.

pp,
i think they still have the fridge, the one with the angel HK on the front one. u wanna call them to chk?

msbrown,
wow, fingers suddenly very itchy hor..hahaha. am ok anytime, see the rest when free bah

feifei,
Thks for the info. Tink maybe i can drop by Grace's shop for a while after work loh, coz' will be going KK hospital mah. On the way.

feifei,
got new stocks today ah. Aiyo, makes me Xing Yang Yang leh. haha... U gog tonite ah? Maybe I wana go oso leh. keke..... Then can pass u yr things.

Wat time u gog? I haven met Blue Genie b4 leh.

Duno wat stuffs she got hor.....

Dior.. tmr what time? i have lessons in the evening... and no car in the afternoon.. cos my place to mrt need to take bus.. unless u swing by at night to pick up from my hubby? he'll be at home taking care of my ds..

msbrown/lili.. hey.. me wanna play.. but u all play how much? i usually dun play money one leh..hahahaha.. if play play v small only... can come my place to play.. but think i stay v far from u all lahz.. keke...

lili,
u are most welcome...Hope nobody buys the spice contr until I go lor..hee...then can grab for u...

PP,
Tks ger...ahyoyo, me xin yang yang leh...duno how long MT will be at greenridge Plaza hor...hmm...

msbrown,
will go there aft work lor...Should reach there b4 7pm...ya lor, can pass me the stuffs...hee.. But Grace say cannot cfm that she will be able to display the new stocks cos got to depend wat time her shipment comes in and whether she in time to unpack anot..hmm...*keeping fingers crossed*...hee

Wondering how come KK no new stks yet...hmm...

msblur,
come lah, i also wan to see ur new hairstyle leh...hee..wat time will u reach grace shop?

Acthia,
u wan to go today also? ;p

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
I'm simmering down now but still fed-up lor. Oh.. you going to Grace's place tonight?? Can pls help me to remind her that I've reserved 2 spice containers with her hor.
I scared she tot I dun want the containers anymore and sell away. Oh yah.. also pls tell her that I'll collect the containers + mirror from her this Friday.
Too busy @ work recently so din go down yet. Thks lots babe!!!

Thks for the invite. Tonight cannot go leh.. need to rush home to settle some stuffs for my gal's birthday lor.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>,
If you go down tonight, just drop off my headband @ Grace's place hor. I'll TT to you the $$$ next week when my pay come in can??
paiseh... cos kinda tight with cash at the moment. Overspend this month liaoz.

acthia,
okie...But hor, I also got abit worried, duno she got reserved for u anot...hmm...

Dun worry ger, will tell her tonite....

Can unerstand, sometimes aft i quarel with hb, me also fedup..bad mood one but wen see HK, all its well again..haha...

lili ,

Acthia,
Glad u r simmering down. Dont ponder over it lah. Sometimes I oso quarrel wif hubby then mood real bad and I hate to quarrel in the morning coz the rest of the day sucks.

No problem on the headband money. After u take yr pay then u trf to me lor.

feifei,
I scare I go down then she dont hv the new stocks leh. Tink later I call her 1st b4 I go down. If dont hv then I dun wana go.

Msblur/Lili/Emma,
I usuali play wif my friends not consider big but then can lose/win $100+ one type lor if u are very SUAY. haha....

But I can play small small small ikan bilis juz to cure my MJ kick leh. So when ah? U all wana play evening till midnight or play afternoon type? Quick quick say..... haha...... Let me start, Sat I can play from 3pm onwards till 10pm then Sunday from 12noon to 5pm. Sorry huh, coz I need the car if gog anywhere. keke....

Msblur,
U gog to KK hospital later ah? Then KPalace or KLove will be nearer mah. I'm tinkg of gog to KPalace to get 1 of the dvd from the previous LD. Short of tat volume 2. Have been looking for it for a long time then tat day saw it but cant confirm it's the one I want. I juz called to reserve only. It's selling at $18.95 if I remember correctly.

msblur,
thanks! i will look out for it.

hoho3,
you going to MT stall today ah? can you ask him when he will be at pasir ris area? tks! long time never visit his stall leh...hubby also likes to visit his stall.

msbrown,
ya lor, beta call b4 going down ya...But I will be there lor =)...

Any new stks from KP?

Lani,
hi ya... hows ur cough today?

feifei,
haiz...today cough seems a little better, but last night and early this morning cough so much....

was planning to go watch movie with hubby tomorrow, but i think with my cough i kena cancel my plans lor, cause scared wait have a coughing fit in the cinema, then very paiseh leh...some more i doubt i will be able to enjoy the show in my current condition

feifei,
Ya im gg later loh. Maybe will reach b4 7pm bah. Ah ya actually i feel nt much diff loh. My colleague said i look younger wor.

msbrown,
Ya loh...when playing mj i believe must hav the luck loh. Even if we hav the skill but no luck oso can lose alot one men. U know there's one time i play with my frens leh. They play until '6 dai' one lah. Den dat nite itself i lost $400 men!! Reali can cry ah! Suay daoooo.....

Lani,
oh dear...Be a good lady, guaiguai stay at home to rest lor...wait til u beter than go cinema ya...*pat pat on shoulder*..hee

msblur,
hee...okie,see ya ya...Really? younger then good mah =)...

feifei,
Ya loh...seems like all very busy men!

msbrown,
Actually i can go anywhere to play mj loh, no prob for me lah. Last time i oso used to travel until Henderson Crescent to play after work men. Hee... Hardworking rite?? Haha...

Hi Ms Blur/Nikita,
Is that beige colour HK bag small or big ??

Ms Blur,
What ??? Got Louis Vuitton MJ set ??
So cool ??
This morning had to wake up at 6 bcos son has eye checkup at CKK polyclinic...spent 1 hr+ there. Confirmed he needs glasses

szu,
hehe, other than HK, we must find other entertainment...so while playing mj, we can yak on HK...hahaha ;) care to join us?

Lili,
I also played weekly. Play very very small just for the fun of it. If I join u ladies, I think my sis and bro will kill me cos' they will be short of 1 player liao...kekeke

janet,
The bag nt big lah. But can put A4 size tings bah. Like wat Nikita said, the base quite big loh, can put many tings. Tink cant find in S'pore loh this design, coz' my fren bought it overseas.
Ya loh...mj set oso got LV design leh. Quite nice loh. But the price oso quite steep lah. $180 for mj set men!

feifei,
I juz sms Grace. Managed to reserve the last set of the spice container liao. She told me to collect by today loh, coz' its the last set mah so she cant reserve too long for me.

feifei,
Huh?? Coz' i sms her ask hw many spice container she has left? She told me left one more. So i ask can reserve for me, i go collect later. She said ok but must collect today loh coz' last set liao she cant reserve too long. Thot u reserved for Lili liao?

Emma,
I thought you are teaching in one of the school right?? I think I prefer to meet you in the day to collect...dont want to hear my DH nag if ask him to fetch me to your place...you understand la...so let me know where you will be tomorrow then I meet you anyway around Bukit Batok la...

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font>,
I'm quite unhappy with the way Grace handles things. I already told her 2-weeks to reserve the spice containers for me. Last week, I even called her again to confirm and said I will collect this week. Just now I called to confirm, she said cannot reserved anymore cos she got limited stocks. So it's 1st come 1st serve. She said won't reserve cos she got customers who reserve but later never show up. But I've been calling her to inform when I'll collect. Somemore whenever I reserved anything in the past, I always buy it!! Now tell me this. Somemore she can tell me, since I wait so long to buy, better if I wait till 2 weeks later when stocks come end of August. So I asked her :"You sure will have the spice containers?" She said:"should have lah. If not will be the Sept shipment." *WTH*

I dun feel like buying things from here anymore. First the membership card thing got messed up, now this matter crop up. I'm not happy. Really not happy.

feifei/msblur,
really very strange about all these reservation issue... seems like if we call way in advance(few days to 1-2 weeks) to order/reserve, we don't get the items... but those who just call and said they can come down on the day itself to buy will get the item...

Then what's the use of calling in advance to reserve? It's like a speed game to me now... the first who reaches get it,regardless of the time that you called to reserve.

But not everyone is so free to cheong down on the day itself to get it because we still got many other roles and responsibilities to perform....

acthia,
Huh?? Hw come she handle tings like dat one?? Ah yo...den duno confirmed or nt she will reserve for me men. Secarly i go down liao, she said she sold liao! Hai...

acthia,
I can understand how you feel because similar thing happened to me too... I called to reserve on this monday, she said ok and I even told her I will come down either today or tomorrow to buy. Then I just called her just now, she said cannot reserve, must come down and buy TODAY. And so far, whatever I reserve, I always buy in the end. Why she cannot trust customers like us who buy EVERYTHING we reserve?

I don't understand the first come first serve thing... don't make sense to me, esp when we took time to call her to reserve and she said ok, which gives us a peace of mind to concentrate on our work while being assured that we will get what we want to buy. In the end, to be very disappointed that she didn't reserve after all because it's a "HOT" item. For "not so hot" items, this thing doesn't happen so far.

Then in the end, make all of us have to cheong down...sometimes end up DH not happy like chasing idol like that... what's the point?

so now, I have half the mind to either buy lesser or don't buy from her shop anymore... unless really only her shop have the item and I want it so badly.

acthia,
wah, like that very unfair and wats the point in reserving in advance?

unlike in KK, can reserve until long long osso they wont sell away to other customers. this way is respect customers mah.

really dun like the way she handled this matter. maybe someone can highlight to her, if not she will be losing business.

live_your_dream,
Juz nw i oso called her when i saw acthia's post. I ask her she confirm reserve for me or nt?? Den she ask me is it i wan 1 set onli?? Den i told her ya loh, later i will be gg down to collect. Den i told her abt acthia's case, told her y my fren reserve frm her, she go sell away??!! Den she said coz' got customer can buy on the spot so she release to them, n said coz' acthia reserve for ard 1 wk liao, too long! I told her but in the 1st plc, she oso agree on the one wk grace period mah!! She gave all sorts of reason loh, said normally its who can buy 1st den she will sell liao etc....

She said end of the mth there will be more spice container coming loh. Ah yo...nw i feeling so pai seh leh.

<font color="ff6000">LiveYourDream</font>,
Exactly lah babe!! You echo my sentiments perfectly!! Some more I'm super busy with work and plus need to arrange for my gals birthday celebration. I'm not those super free "tai-tai" lor. How to rush down like that??!!

Now I'm so unhappy that dun feel like getting things from there unless it those items that really cannot find other place. Meanwhile, I'll just keep to places like KK, KP and KL where at least they know the proper etiquette for reservation of items!

msblur,
no need to feel pai sey... sounds like she is in the wrong because she never keep her word of the 1 week grace period and still come up with "excuses".

You are brave to speak up for acthia.

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Why you feeling paiseh?? Cos you scold her or for reserving the spice containers??
Either way you no need to be paiseh what. It's not your fault babe. Thks for speaking up for me though. Appreciate it lots lots.

Firstly, if she did still maintain my reservation then this thing would not have happened liaoz. I mean, she ccould have easily told you that the item is reserved and if the customer dun collect by Friday will release to you. Meanwhile, she can always call me to confirm with me and tell me got waiting list. So if I dun collect on Friday, she will release it liaoz. This way would be better right?? Cos all parties will know what to expect. Haiz... this is simple rule of business..!! She should know!!