Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Lani,
really ah...wah must really get my fren to help to buy man...*droool*

feifei,
the bus ride will take abt 40mins-1hr bah...

feifei,acthia,
The salon close at 8.30pm. But becos of the promotion, they usually will close later than 8.30pm loh. Got to let them know wat time u going den they can wait for u.

blurqueen,
your niece's salon promo is really good leh. too bad i just went to have my hair cut and the colour touched up recently, if not will sure try out your niece's salon.

btw, have you mailed out the HK panties yet? i checked my mailbox yest and still have not received leh.

Ms Brown,
I think Fei Fei will go ga-ga when sees this bath sponge !!! It's so cute and her fav pic.

Ms Blur,
I love the MJ set too !!! More practical then the one sold earlier which has HK face. Alamak, how to play ?? My hubby in India this week. Sorry to ask, have you bought the 2 sets of boxes/undies yet ?? Then can ask hubby to meet yours next week.

Lani,
After shopping, my heels & back very tired and his calves very sore. So we massage for each other. That's why he bought the uSqueeze & uPapa. Will be delivering next week bcos delivery team very busy clearing last week's orders.
Yr hubby is good-looking, but he loves you and Sarah very much. No need to keep tight leash on him lah. His heart given to you liao. HaHaHa.

<u>HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle, HK coasters for pot (2 pcs)
3. HoHo03 - 2x Cutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB, HK cooler bag budget $15, 1 set of BLUE HK korean cutlery set, coasters for pots (HK & MM)
7. PrincessEmma - LPB , 2 pcs HK Coasters, 1 small food warmer
8. Ms Brown - 1 HK & 1 MM Toothpick Holder, 2 HK pot coasters, 2 sets small HK amulets, 1 set big amulets.
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, 5 piece enamel set containers budget $25.
10. Bubblesangel - HK Ice Shaver (tink Dorothy says it's SGD25), Toothpick holder (1st choice HK, 2nd choice MM) budget S$5
11. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK/MM)
12. Forgetmenot - small food warmer(same as Ms Brown), kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8 (for 1 year old..size 80, 90 or 100))
13. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK budget $20)
14. Japancraze - coasters for pots x 4 (any designs)
15. Szu - HK cooler bag budget S$15, 1 set of pink HK korean cutlery set, 1 set of Korean cutley set(LTS or MM), 4 coasters for pots (HK & MM).
16. Acthia - HK pot coasters 2x.
17. Annie - rose air-tight containers budget $30-$40 or lower
18. Purin - HK Cooler Bag $12

wah.. i love that mj set too!!! but its gonna be heavy to ship.. maybe can find them in malaysia.. cos i've seen the LV mj sets there too..

lani... u having cough too? me also leh.. sigh.. think its going ard..

Janet.. the pink is the mini, and the gold is the normal right.. wah.. that's something i will definately lug back when i go hong kong! keke..

Emma,
Which part of Bukit Batok you stay or your school is? Are you in the morning session or afternoon?? Thought of coming to collect the tee from you these 2 days??

Lani.. oh no.. muz drink more water and rest well.. my mom says black bees from medical halls are v effective in treating coughs.. if u dare, u can try.. but seek doc's opinion first ya..

dior.. me stay at bt batok st 33, somewhere near the driving centre.. my sch is beside the dew, near bt batok nature park..i'll be home thurs afternoon... u wanna swing by then?

oh btw, who else needs lili's sis to collect stuff ah? so far only msblur ya?

Lani
I always take the Chinese herbal pi1 pa2 sweet when I have cough. After taking at least 3 in a row will usually feel better. It comes in the bottle form too. My Muslim colleagues also taking it. It has become our daily remedy for cough.
U may wanna consider wearing a mask to avoid passing the cough to your DD. Though my DS and DD both also sick already the doc still advise me to wear the mask when I need to go near them...now I am blaming myself why never thought of it... if wear earlier might not have passed the virus to my DD...

emma,
pass blue_genie's waffle container to my sis too. thanks. did she pay you yet?

ay, i dun mind getting the HK mahjong set if i see it in HKG man...kekeke.

u play mj too? anyone else..i know blurqueen plays too....we can organise a mj session..kekeke

PrincessEmma,
I would prefer the gold set. Do keep the link, just in case you go to HKG, then can arrange to meet the seller.
My aunt stays near Bt Gombak MRT, St 31.

As for the black bees from medicinal halls, I drank it to get my voice back...drank 4 packets, and then stopped when my voice came back.

Hello everyone!!

now talking about man straying?? frankly..i realized recently that even if there is no 3rd party,a marriage/relationship oso can failed..it could be due to one of the party does not love the other person anymore..
n love is a very subjective thing..usu when it is gone..it may be hard to find back the love for the other person lor..

emma,
wow..u bot so many nice nice things from BKK..but little Enzo must be missing mummy..
btw,u celebrating his bdae?

ur hb gng on biz trip? my hb too..i oso abit worry..cos he is gng to BKK..worried tt he will kena witchcraft...

Lani,
u not feeling well? do take care..nowadays weather super bad..

blurqueen,
Yup. I told Grace ur name is Karen. = ) Let me know if she doesn't allow u to collect or dun know what u talkg abt so I would quickly call her and remind her ya.

Lani,
Use mask if u dun wish ur cough to spread to your DD. But must be those better mask with a certain thickness. Drink more water. Take cough mixture. Recently some of my colleagues also got cough that takes months to recover. The cough/flu virus mutates till very powerful liao..

forgetmenot,
yalor...

emma,
thanks for the tips!

hellokitty,
oh..the pi pa sweets help is it? tks! where can i buy? maybe tomorrow i go downstairs and see if the shops sell or not. what does it look like?

Janet,
i like the bedsheets alot.......n is in my fave colour...

Lani,
i think u can get it at supermkt leh for the pi pa sweets
drink honey water..it helps too

Li Li,
Can't remember how much is the 1st seller letting go of the pink mini MJ set...but I found another seller letting at SGD$130 (I think).

Purin

Yes Yes I still want. But now have returned to work a bit difficult to meet during weekdays near your office. Possible to meet during weekends in town? Do let me have your a/c no. to tt first.

Lani
It varies for individuals...but so far we find it very effective. U may not like the taste though. Some find the taste funny but we find it sweet...keke...It comes in a little packet (around $1.20) or a small round tin. Can find in grocery shops, Chinese herbal shops and ntuc too. But be careful there is a wide variety of taste to choose from. We always get the ORIGINAL taste one. The cover is yellow with red rectangle (and Chinese words) printed on it.

U may also want to try Manuka Honey with umf 20+. It smoothes the throat.

Hope u get well soon. Take care.

Lani,
yes..Hello Kitty is right...u can try manuka honey..if u dun hve..u can take normal one..
for manuka,it is better to take one teaspoon..just eat the honey like tt..dun mix with water..
as for normal honey water,just mix honey in warm water..

<u>HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle, 2x HK coasters for pot
3. HoHo03 - 2x Cutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB, HK cooler bag budget $15, 1 set of BLUE HK korean cutlery set, coasters for pots (HK & MM)
7. PrincessEmma - LPB, 2 pcs HK Coasters, 1 small food warmer
8. Ms Brown - 1 HK & 1 MM Toothpick Holder, 2 HK pot coasters, 2 sets small HK amulets, 1 set big amulets.
9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, 5 piece enamel set containers budget $25.
10. Bubblesangel - HK Ice Shaver (tink Dorothy says it's SGD25), Toothpick holder (1st choice HK, 2nd choice MM) budget S$5
11. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK/MM)
12. Forgetmenot - small food warmer(same as Ms Brown), kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8 (for 1 year old..size 80, 90 or 100))
13. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK budget $20)
14. Japancraze - coasters for pots x 4 (any designs)
15. Szu - HK cooler bag budget S$15, 1 set of pink HK korean cutlery set, 1 set of Korean cutley set(LTS or MM), 4 coasters for pots (HK & MM).
16. Acthia - HK pot coasters 2x.
17. Annie - rose air-tight containers budget $30-$40 or lower
18. Purin - HK Cooler Bag $12

forgetmenot.. ya.. celebrating.. booked chalet alr.. what abt u? me juz ordered his cake yesterday... cake nowadays are so ex.. but i bot a piece to try, its realli v v v v good.. keke.. worth it lahz...
how u celebrating chloe's bday?

Janet,
Nice pics as usual =)...

msbrown,
nice spoage....hee...too bad I have one liao bu tno kitty one...hee

Oh ya, i haven trf payment to u yest cos reached homw quite late lor...Will trf tonite hor...=)..

Lani,Hello Kitty,
How u gers feeling today? Hope u have receovered well =).

<font color="0000ff">Morning Ladies</font>

Janet
I got this bag.
923731.jpg

Anyone know where can i redo/regrow my eyebrow?? It was wrongly done since my wedding and I dun wanna keep drawing.

Morning ladies..........

Feifei,
No problem. U all already help a lot liao. keke.... The rest, I'll juz either sell in fleamkt or keep for my own use lor. Doing the fleamkt only from Oct onwards.

Lani/Hello Kitty,
Do take care ya. Viruses are real scary these days.

Lili,
I like to play MJ too. keke, we can fix 1 day & play lor, hehe.... how how?

Nikita,
I've done my eyebrow embroidery at Erabelle. There's 1 outlet in Bugis but I'm not sure if they do redo/regrow of eyebrow.

U wana meet tonite at Outram mrt? But meet at the bus stop opposite the mrt station as my company bus drops me there & I'll be gog to SGH.

msbrown
Wats eyebrow embroidery huh? Mine was shaved part of it as mine cant really arch upwards. until now i cant get to to grow back as last time and it look werido and short.

Mayb i will op for mailing. I dun got to outram that way leh.

Good morning ladies...

aarrgghh!!! It's a terrible day for me!! Early early this morning had argument with hub. So angry & frustrated now!!!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I'm confirmed going to Grace's shop this Friday evening. Wanna meet me then??
Wow!! You do the eyebrow @ Erabelle. Berry ex right?? Cos that time I enquired @ their Central outlet they told me is S$600+. *faintz*

Nikita,
Then I'll bubblewrap for u & post out this week then advise u the total then u trf to me lor. U wana opt for registered mail? It's additional $2.24. If not, I tink normal postage will be only 50 cents.

Acthia,
Yup, I did it b4 my ROM, so it's another $600 lor. keke.... Tat time they were having a promotion at Bugis parco so juz now I'm having my ROM soon, then I asked for their trial eyebrow plucking & drawing then it reali turns out very nice leh. Then I signed their eyebrow embroidery coz I oso lazy to draw every morning lor. Then if u draw wrongly can be quite frustrating & irritated lor. keke.... I tink I paid abt $550. Cant remember liao. Then got 1 touch up which I havent used yet.

hoho,
Hougang mall got sell leh. But I'm not sure how much.

Morning ladies

msbrown,
wow, u osso play mj one ah..good good..4 "legs" liow, we can arrange a session.

feifei,
yah, i want 2. thanks. u going Grace's shop today?

hoho03
Mr Thian is selling the calculator, but I dunno how much. He's at Greenridge Shopping Centre until Thur. Shd be more convenient for you =)

Haven't seen MT for some time. Happened to see him at Bukit Panjang when hubby and i went to eat dinner. Long time no see him, he got lots of new stocks, like calculator, bookshelf, keyboard etc. He also has some small HK with bear cabinets and HK bear extendable bookshelf (those 1 layer kind). I'm so tempted to buy, but gotta control expenses. Just for your info in case anyone wants to buy.

janet,
U reminded me of this bag again.
I sold it to Nikita long ago.

Nikita,
U still using this bag ah?? Hai...me has too many bags liao lah, so hav to let go some of them loh. But anyway glad u like it.

Lili,
Ya ya...we can arrange mj session one of this days. Me long time nv touch mj liao.

Who else can play here ah?? I know Msbrown can. Haha...

XIExie all ladies!!

will go to MT to9, lond time din c him 2!!!

u know ah, my offier saw it, n say WA! so cute, ask me help buy for his dd!! :p