Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

japancrazxe,
ur hb dun like u to play LD?

My hb is opposite lor...He dun like me buy so many HK things but let me play LD...somemore canm take and draw himself...hee

japancraze,
heehee...cos spend $$ to buy those HK items which u like better lor...My hb say if I see anything I like in the LD, then only should invest in lor...If not, its always beter to buy something u like lor...But hor, once we play the LD, gana addicted leh...heehee...

seems today only both of us here leh...haiz...do uhv msn?

Live Yr Dream,
I got the iron liao lor. I bought from yahoo auction one lor. Haiz....... Next LD prizes ba...

Feifei/Japancraze,
My hubby dont like me to play LD not buy HK stuffs. keke... But then he act act one lor, everytime in the end oso let me play. But he said he prefer me to play LD coz it's more exciting.

hi gals, wow!!! everyone is playing LD.... sob sob.... i din play at all.... this morning called Kittylove... they still have the top prizes(at that time)... told hubby that i wan to go... he aske me what if i din get the mirror or cushion...
so in the end i din go....

so sad....

hi ladies...
I got the oven from Isetan. But didn't "bao" all the prizes lar...

live_your_dream, shanshan, feifei, dor11, purin...
I received sms from you ladies until blur already... dunno who is who liao... aiyo! sorry if I have not reply you ya...

Purin,
Your dad alway so lucky! He always got the top prizes.

meiji,
Congrats ger.... How much u sepnd to get teh oven? so happy for u lor =)...

Dorothy,
ya lor...heehee... but its luck one lor...U wan to get anything? Me and the other ladies here has extras to sell off lor...If u interested, let us know ya...Tink some have bags, pouchs,toothbrush etc...

meji, other lucky one!!!! sob sob....

fei, thanks!!! i already gotten the toothbrush from live....me thought of gg to kittylove leh....

Meiji,
U are always so lucky. Always get 1st prize de leh. U went Isetan juz now ah? Tink u hv luck in Isetan, so in future u go there can liao lah. Play there always get 1st prize.

Yup, I've got all the prizes for tis LD. But not I draw 1 lor. My hubby got me the cushion, my MIL got me the mirror then in the end, I bao all the 19 tickets got the oven lor. Pyjamas oso hv but then feels it's not so nice leh but then coz wana make 1 full set tat's y keeping 1 for myself.

Dorothy,
Good luck to u ya. Hope u win the good good prizes.

Feifei,
Ya lor, very addictive lor. Actuali I went KPalace in the afternoon, tink I mixed up. I tot KPalace got the LD then went in ask but they said no. keke... Then my hubby dont wana walk to United Square so we juz had lunch then went back TTSH see my grandpa.

Meiji,
U short of wat for tis LD? The cushion ah? Maybe u wana try at KLove again if they still hv the cushions. Call them & ask them if they still hv the cushion lah.

msbrown,
Not everytime got luck at Isetan leh...

I got all the prizes except plush. But dun think wanna play again to get the plush leh...
We shall wait for next HK LD.

feifei,
Tink got quite a few new things but i nvr reali pay attention lor. keke.... But nothing catches my eye though.

meiji,
OK mah, always hear u got yr big prizes from Isetan. U considered vry lucky liao lor.
yup, we shall wait for the next LD. Me oso waiting & saving at the same time.

Wondered how Dorothy is faring. Gan jiong for her.

msbrown,
I think mayb bcoz I always go Isetan lor... can clock points ma.

Do you know that KP and KK will have same HK LD?
So tempted to see the LD prizes...

Hello kitty,
These are the 2 sets of cutlerys which I've reserved for u at Grace's place. I bought the one in box. U can see it's all stainless steel without any pink plastic handle.

This pink plastic handle 1 both Purin & myself think is the nicer one than the other pink set.

910340.jpg
910341.jpg

oppss.... think only got 3 of us here tonite.

Meiji/feifei,
u taken yr dinner already? I juz ate mine & I'm soooooo full.....

I ever saw KK's black & white fax from Japan on the HK LD prizes. There's 2 big prizes, tink oven/toaster & kettle or electric airport. Duno wat it is leh. Tink shud be tis lah. I oso cant reali remember lor.

meiji,
which set u are talking abt?
The one with box is abt $19.95. I tink abt there leh, hehe... cant remember oso. Then the other 1 with pouch is either $15.95 or $14.95.

Hi Purin,
Taken dinner? How much yr dad spent b4 he got u the oven. He's soooooooo lucky. Next time u ask him to go wif u to draw lah. Juz like me, ask my MIL go. keke.... Tink my MIL, hubby are more lukcy lor. My hubby says I'm " SUAY HUMP "... keke... means unlucky lah....

hi Purin...

msbrown,
Ya, that's the LD they have.

I also can't remember all the prizes, only remember there is a calculator and toothbrush.

I'm asking both set lor... both also nice leh. I bot cultery set w/o pouch from Grace at $13.95 that time. But feel that with pouch one nicer.

Meiji,
dun tink so liao lor...hee..spent alot liao..wan save $$ for the HK draw =)..hee

Msbrown,
Yup, taken liao =)..Took kfc just now...hee

wonde rhow many sets of LD kk bringing in hor?

Btw, Dorothy drew 2 set of PJ....she asking who interested lor...

ladies, me back!!!

sigh... got everything except mirror/toaster/cushion!!!

so sian... i wan to let go 2 p/1 slipper/2 pouch/1 toothbrush... anyone interested?

Hi Msbrown,
I spent $50 for my dad to draw. He drew all different prizes. Even the small ones are all different. Unlike me. Same item for the first 3 draws.

Hi dorothy,
Dont be discouraged lah. Can u remember how many tickets KLove is left wif? Still got how many cushions huh? If left a little bit then got cushions maybe can try leh. Maybe I see if I can go KLove tml.

U hv 2 pyjamas to let go? Msblur & Purin are interested. U see if they still interested.

feifei,
Wa sei, KFC ah. I've been dreaming of it for some time le but everytime eat liao feels very er xin then will stop for a long long time like abt 1-2 mths leh. keke... Maybe it's coz I always gorge myself whenever I hv KFC.

Meiji,
The one with pouch I already have liao. Bought last time from KK but mine the handle is flat one. I think the round one which I posted abv now, is nicer lor. The other set is becoz I feel I prefer the chopsticks coz it's longer. I always hold chopsticks at the very end of it so too short I dont feel comfy. hehe....

Purin,
Yr dad very Kiang leh. keke.....

Dorothy,
Left how many oven & how many cushions? Maybe u try to go again tml might have higher chances leh???

Hi Msbrown,
My dad's first draw was the toothbrush which I like too. I called him early this morning to ask him to meet me at Taka b4 going to work.

The SA told me the first oven was drawn yesterday and the person drew quite a few before she got the oven. Maybe one of the silent readers here.

For once, my DH didn't stop me from playing the LD this time. Guess what he told me? If I get something which I don't want, please donate it out.

Purin,
haha... donate out leh not sell ah.... maybe it's been some time since he last hear u play LD liao so let u play lor. I oso liked the toothbrush lor.

Live yr dream,
Oh ya, I tink Live yr dream did ask me earlier if can get the compatible refill of the toothbrush. I think can ba coz some other brands oso can mah.

Japancraze,
Goodie Goodie luck gal..... Wat time will u be there? I'll be around TTSH say abt 9+ then if u go early maybe can meet u there give u some support. keke....

I learn from Acthia, sprinkle some lucky dust on u then wish u get wat u want.

Hi Japancraze,
Didn't receive leh. By the way, what time will you be at GUG? I'll be there from around 9.45 - 12noon.

Hi Msbrown,
Sometimes I do donate them out. My aunt works in a childcare and most of the kids there are heavily subsidized. I'll pass those that I really don't want to my aunt and she'll give them when they do well in their studies.

At the same time, I do give some to my DS's schoolmates on their bds and other special occasions.

Purin,
Ya lor, Tink we're so engrossed in these LDs that many of the times, the prizes are small prizes which we dont want then it's good tat we have little friends to give to on their birthdays or when we wana praise them for something that they do.

I oso give lots of them away during X'mas but then my little cousins are all growing up super fast and some of them dun like HK like we do. They're more into princesses & black/white pigs. keke.....