Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi meiji..thot u sleep le hehe

ya..tis time round lucky got diff prizes

So u gg to try again tmr at Taka??

feifei,
U reali very lucky leh. Me dun hav such luck ler. I tried 8 dips oso cant get it.

But i feel lucky that i've got the last mirror loh. Didnt know its the last pc, den after i told the SA i won the mirror, i saw her opening the notice board beside her, n pasted something on the pic of the mirror. So i asked her wats that?? So she told me that's the last mirror won by me liao loh. So still nt too bad lah.

msbrown,acthia,
U know so funi leh, i didnt know wat to buy for the $10 purchase mah, coz' last few wks i juz went onli. So i bought the HK & CN snack packs. After that i brought it to the SA to issue memo, den i told her 8 draws for me. My hubby heard it & open his mouth & eyes big big men! Den b4 he say anything i quickly told him 'I go pay $$ liao, den ran off men'! Haha...
In the end i drew twice, my hubby & nephew drew 3 times each for me. The mirror is drawn by my nephew loh.

live_your_dream,
Nt onli u & feifei lah. There's still me! Ytd didnt manage to log in to tell u gal wat i've got frm the draw mah.
Total i played 8 times. Got 2 bags, 2 slippers, 2 toothbrush, 1 satin pouch.
I wanted the cushion leh, but no luck for that.

ms blur,
I think all of us have luck... it's just a matter of time

This time you get mirror... maybe next time you will win 1st prize!

Where did you draw yours?

yeah... the cushion very nice! because it's a bit shimmering...... so very pretty!

now we must start saving for the next HK LD... think it's around end aug or end sept.

live_your_dream,
Tink BA drew hers at isetan leh...hee..ya lor, Janet is missing

msblur,
=)...Tink its luck lor cos i wanted to draw the cushion but no matter how I drew, also cannot get...so hb told me he sponsor me afew more dips to try fo rthe cushion, still can't get...haiz..Really the more u wan, the more u won't get....so u going to play LD again today?

morning everyone!

I oso played the LD ytd, the only big prize was the cushion, the rest are bags, slippers, pouches and toothbrushes. Am selling slippers, toothbrushes and bags, but after the ladies who have said they are selling too.

live_your_dream
how much did you sell your toaster to Annie? When you told me abt the lady who wanted to buy from you at cost, i was also thinking whether to buy from you, but i dun think i'll use the oven coz need transformer.

feifei
Congrats! you sold your oven already?

purplepenguin,
I think the lady that I told you really don't know how to "zuo ren", ask me to sell her oven/mirror at cost! If really sell at cost, I rather keep it for myself! She probably think I play until "gong" already that I don't know how to weigh the deal! So of cos, I rejected the deal....

Even if I really sell at cost, also sell to forum ladies here... not her since I don't even know her personally ...and she always hang around during LD to see what others draw and when she see what she wants, she try to persuade them ( esp those young gals who just play play only) to sell her at cost for good prizes... they reject her "offer", still keep pestering them... a bit like manupilating people...

When I politely rejected her "deal", she still keep pestering me to sell to her.... then after that increase the deal like 2 small prize exchange 1 big prize etc... I already rejected her offer, but she still keep persisting! Until I stopped playing LD .... then she left!

Hi Purplepenguin,
Your transfer received with Thanks.

Would like to check with you. Your DS started learning violin at age of 3. Do you have to accompany him? Can he focus?

I was told that at that age, is basically dumping money into the sea.

purin,
taka sanrio no. is 67355661.

Anyway, I think it's ok to ask to exchange prizes with fellow people who play LD... sometimes I also do that, but the deal has to be fair somehow or at least both parties happy. And if they reject the offer, don't try to push too hard, otherwise, really turn people off! Right, ladies?

Purin,
as for the voilin thing... I think as long as your child don't drag going for voilin lessons, it's good for his development. But if he tells you one day that he actually dislike going for voilin lessons... then got to ask him the reason... and decided whether to continue or stop.

Because personally, I think explosing music to a child at a young age is very good for developing his creative aspects... I received piano lessons when I was very young like 4 or 5 years old... and I think that contributed quite a lot to my creativity abilities now.

Purplepenguin,
not sold yet lor...hee...

live_your_dream,
really chaliat hor? tink I know wich lady u talking abt cos I ever saw her there afew times also...heehee... True the if really wan to sell or exchange, rather exchange wit the forum jiemeis lor...

all,
me going off liao..going chinatown with hb =)...need go OG buy some bb stuff form fren bb shower tmr....chat with u later...tata..

To all those ladies who going to play LD today,
Good luck *good luck dust to you*...

Enjoy your sats...tata

feifei,
I thought you sold your oven already? Japancraze, Emma amd acthia asked me. Maybe you can check with them. I'm sure one of them will buy from you.

yeah... THAT lady... think some of us may know who she is... she always hang around during LD... near the counter... but I don't want to describe how she look like in the forum... because later become very obvious ... not so nice to her lah...

live_ur_dreams,
Ya loh...im trying to console myself by saying at least i got the last mirror lah. Hee...
I went isetan for the draw. Luckily i hav 2 toothbrush too, can give it to my gals. Juz received KL's sms saying they hav the LD too.

Im selling the blue bag, blue bedroom slippers at cost. Anyone wana buy pls let me know ya.

Actually tinking of selling one of the toothbrush, but i tink i beta give them to my gals coz' i hav 2 sets mah, juz nice. The toothbrush reali very nice too. I asked the SA hw much is the retail price for the toothbrush mah. She told me its abt $30 plus to $40. Didnt know it will cost so much.

I just called istean. An update for those thinking of going to isetan to play LD:
no more cushion and mirror. oven left 1, 4 pyjamas, the rest small prizes...

live_your_dream,
They nv say left hw many pcs of dips?? Ah ya i wan the PJ too leh. Duno whether anyone has any to spare.

Dior,
U wan me to pass the slippers to my SIL?? Or u collect frm me??

Purin
Yes, i had to accompany him, as he was taught using the Suzuki Method. Most kids who start this young on violin are taught using this method. Basically, it's a lot of work on the parents' part coz the parents are the main 'teachers' to teach the kids at home and they should practise everyday. I would say being young, the progress you see in them may be a bit slow, so that's why some feel it's like dumping money in the sea. But if your kid has talent and enjoys the violin, then maybe progress will be fast.

No more LD at Isetan liao. So tink u gals can go Taka try ur luck instead. But the SA at Isetan told me nex wk they will hav another CK LD. Oso the same prizes.

ms blur,
wow! so fast! I think maybe someone just "bao" the whole lot!

I didn't know you want the t-shirt pyjamas... I sold it at cost to someone else.

If I "hand itchy" and go play again and get the t-shirt pyjamas, will sell to you at cost!

live_your_dream,
Ah yo...u hav extra of the PJ ah?? Wasted liao lah, me too slow! Ya loh the SA told me left 10 dips but finished liao. Tink someone 'bao' the last 10 dips loh.
Ok ok...if u hav the PJ, must remember me ya!

Hi Hi,
Don't have to go Taka unless they have a new set. My Dad got me the oven this morning. However, they still have the rest of the prizes.

Hi Liveyourdream,
I also want the pyjamas. Didn't know that someone wanted to let go at Grace's place when I went to buy food. So I missed the opportunity.

Purin,
I didn't know pyjamas in demand... otherwise, will keep for you all. Because I don' wear pyjamas... so to me, no use. Will keep a look out.

Does anyone happen to have extra cushion?

purin,
your dad so good! go there and draw for you! and he's so lucky! how much he spend there? Congrats!

I'm so envious of all of you who have DH, in laws and parents who go play LD with you or for you... for me, very hard to ask my DH to even go shopping with me, and even harder when it comes to anything about Hello Kitty!

Purin,
Yr dad so good leh, go all the way to Taka to help u draw somemore got the oven. I think our MIL, hubby & daddy all very lucky one hor. Can always draw good prizes for us. hehe... Me oso always no luck one. It's always hubby who drew good prizes for me.

Live Yr dream,
if in future, u got extra 1st, 2nd & 3 prize hor, wana sell, pls sms me ok. keke, juz in case I nvr drew it & wana buy. I wont be so " bu hui zuo ren " buy from u at cost de. keke....

I tink KK has the HK draw. Tat day Yello told me HK draw will be in says 28th August. So shud be end of this mth lor. Let's all start saving ya..... Save Save Save & then 1 shot throw into the LD. keke.....

Hello msblur,
I tink the toothbrush oso very good leh. The top part can be changed lor. Tink spoil liao can buy from outside to replace one leh.

msbrown,
the top part of the toothbrush can find compatible refill? From which and how much refill cost?

I'm logging off now to go out. see you all tonight!

me back liao..hee..

msblur,
so fast no more LD at isetan liao? wow...

msbrown,
you are rite lor, lets start saving now cos HK LD starting liao..wonder how many sets they will hv hor...

live_your_dream,
tata....