sooooo many lucky gals here...

japancraze,
i am here too...

sorry watching tv ma...hee...

feifei,
ya lor LD very additive one..must control...haha
i tink your hubby always bring good luck when he play LD with you leh..

mabrown,
nitenite..chat again..

feifei!! so lucky leh u.. can win 2 oven.. and by the 5th draw somemore!!! u selling both oven? how much u selling ah??

congrats to all the lucky ladies here!!

meiji,
ONG!!! 2 sets more...haha...

feifei,
the CK cushion really the more i look at it now..the more i fell in love with it..haha...so good to place it on the sofa...can hug it when watching tv..hee

shanshan,
ya lor, today they put 2 sets of dips in the box...but was told that the other dips are for foreign students lor..duno wat she meant leh...

shanshan,
Ya lor...it nice and soft...hee

live_your_dream,
me tinking of getting a hK tshir tlor

feifei,
you wanna get HK tees..heehee..then next LD can wear for good luck..keke...wow put 2 sets for today..thats alot man...

hi taz...

Emma,
hihi...tks ger...selling one oven lor =)..

taz,
This is my 1st time so lucky lor...previously all the draws I got prizes are so-so...lor...really bery heng today =)...u going to play the LD?

Emma,
me at home lor..waiting for the ladies to post their LD news..haha...see all the nice prizes by all the HK kakis...so happy lor..

japancraze,
me got the pouch, slippers n the bag...

feifei,
tomolo not free leh...where did u go for the ld?

feifei/taz/shanshan/meiji,
seems like DH go LD with us always bring us good luck... or wear Hello Kitty t-shirt ( for my case).. haha...

Anyways, for those who PM me about the oven, no more liao because annie confirmed getting it already. (she's the first to ask me)

I wish all the ladies who are still thinking of going for this CK draw GOOD LUCK in getting what you wish and dream of!

By the way, I got 1 HK iron( 1st prize) from the previous HK draw, anyone interested? Please PM me. It's still available.Selling the same price as the CK toaster also.

909418.jpg

shanshan,
did u go for the LD?

live_your_dream,
in tat case, maybe i shld wear a HK tee for the next LD, heehee...

Hi shanshan

feifei,
No, I'm not going to play CK LD. I like HK more

Waiting for HK LD, then I "cheong" down to play, haha....

shanshan,
HK iron need transformer. Even the CK toaster oven oso need transformer.
I got the HK vacumm cleaner from previous HK LD, now still lying inside my storeroom cos need transformer

shanshan,
dun think i will try again, moreover will definitely sleep till very late after mj session...heehee

good nite ladies...

hello ladies, finally can login hehe

Thanks for the wishes!!...i m also v surprised tt I can get the oven in my 2nd draw.
But I greedy, cont'd to play 3 more times.

So in the end, i got 2 pouches, 1 toothbrush, 1 oven, 1 cushion (drew by my DH).

I asked my DH to draw the 5th one n I told my DD tt if Daddy draw the cushion for u, tonite you can hug it to bed...who knows, he really got the cushion for us...so happy haha