Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia,
ya lor, I can't believe it also leh...heehee...hee..tink tmr must buy 4D liao..

Bubblesangel also bery heng lor, got teh oven at the 2nd draw leh...

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
<font size="+1">Congratulations</font>} babe..!!!

Wah... next time we ladies go LD, I must throw lots of lucky dust all over the forum again... hahahahahah.. then all of us heng heng.. win lots of top prizes....!!!

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yah yah.. go buy 4D tomorrow. Scarly Sunday win 1st prize yah..!! Then will be super duper happy liaoz..!!

Here it goes...

909285.jpg

hello ladies.... tonite i oso log in here. Reali very re nao lor...

Feifei/Bubblesangel,
CONGRATS to both of u. U 2 r much much HENG than me. Me not considered heng..... Envy yr luckiness. Acthia, tink it's becoz of yr lucky dust leh tat ladies here won the big prizes one after the other.

Acthia,
Next time b4 i go play LD, can u oso throw lots of lucky dust over me plsssssssssssssssssssssss...

A quick log in.

wow...so many lucky ladies here man. Congrats to all who won. Any one wanna sell their extra lots from the LD can sms me??? kekeke.....

shanshan,
ya lor.... i rec'd BA's & Msblur's sms telling me their prizes then heard from BA, fei won2 ovens then I super happy so tot of coming in tell u all, who knows, they're faster than me. keke.....

shanshan,
tks ger...ya lor, i like the pink one...

msbrown,
tks ger... Ahyoyo, its okie lah cos u hav always been heng lor, able to get good prizes also lor...

Agreeed that its acthia's lucky dust that let us won goo dprizes...keekee...

selling the oven cos i have one at home liao..moreover, I am more into HK rather CK...kee..

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>
Hi babe... *wave*
No probs!! Next time got LD, I'll throw lots of lucky dust again... heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
I also wish I so lucky in 4D leh.. so far till now buy also neber stike leh... hehehehh.. if tonight I dream of 4 good numbers, I'll tell you yah... hahahahahah...

acthia,
I'm not meeting any of them anytime soon leh. Will u be visiting Grace's place on the 7th or 8th Aug when she got new stocks? If yes, then maybe I leave it at her place. Then u collect from her. If not, then we hv to arrange to meet somewhere. keke..... or can meet at either raffles place or outram after work.

Ya, pls make sure u sprinkle those lucky dust ove the forum for us in the next draw ok.

Feifei,
BlueGenie oso went ah, how come she nvr come online leh......

shanshan,

Toothbrush adult can use lor =) but more suitable for kids.....bery bery sweet lor...Pouch is bery nice too..satin feeling...hee

Japancraze,
Ya the reversible bag size is considered big size, reali suitable for BYB day lor. I oso like it very much

japancraze,
ya lor, big and nice leh..keke

msbrown,
she seldom online now cos her company barred this forum, she also have to take care of her boy lor, busy busy...

live_your_dream,
Tks ger...me really lucky lor...maybe I wore red today and bcos of acthia's lucky dust...heehee...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I should be going to Grace's place there on 7th or 8th Aug cos I asked her to reserve 2 Spice Contianers for me mah. Okie.. you leave the mirror there, and I'll go collect from Grace. Thks babe. So I transfer the $$ to you first? Can sms me your account no. Thks.

live_your_dream,
Tks ger...Ahyoyoy...only lucky for that 40mins lor, after that not lucky liao cos can't seems to draw the cushion lor, so gan cheong leh...even my hb also gan cheong for me lor..hee..only 1 time lucky lor..

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
heheheh.. tink next time I also wear red for LD liaoz. Then hopefully can win the top prize.

*sob-sob*.. me been eyeing for a toaster oven for ssooo long liaoz.

Acthia,
ok will leave it at Grace's place on Sunday then u go collect from her when u go. My posb savings account no.: 058 51860 3. thank u for yr purchase

live_your_dream,
ya lor...thats y....hee..cos my hb drew it 1st, i was already too happy, then i wanted to try for the cushion, but got the toaster too..When I told my hb, he shocked also lor...then really speechless...heehee

Haiz... me gotta log-out liaoz. My gals want mommy to sleep with them. If anyone needs to contact me, please sms me @ 9012 1008 hor. I'll see ya all on Monday then. As usual, dun tink got chance during weekends to log-in. Goodnite babes..!!

Congrats to everyone again..!! We've been a real lucky bunch!!!

acthia,
Heehee...just happen that today I wear red lor...heehe...But i always believe that wear red will hv good luck..hee

Dun cry ger....I let u know again ya...hang on...

All,
Bluegenie also has some bags to sell off...

feifei,
I oso liked the cushion very much lor, tat's y when my hubby drew the last cushion y'day, I was soooooo happy lor. then my MIL drew the mirror when we played the 5th time, I was hysterical lor. keke....

msbrown,
heehee...the cushion bery nice lor...when I go there, I told hb that i aiming the cushion only...then in e end , no matter how I drew, also cannot get...Tink LDs bery funnie one, the more u wan, the more u won't get...haiz...dun understand..hee

Fei Fei,
I went to Grace's shop just now. Had a hard time finding bcos all the shops and corners look the same. Curious to know what the oven looks like.