Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

All,
Wishing those going for LD...GOOOD LUCK

Have a great weekend ^_^

msblur,
GOOD LUCK....
hope your hubby draw big prizes for you ya...

acthia,
so cute lor your hubby...help you hide your prizes...hee...

msbrown,
ohh...seems quite good hor the satin pouch..the bag also..me tinking of getting liao...
haha..so is grace gave you the LD board...no wonder you got all the pics...thx for cutting up n post..

shanshan,
No problem lah. My camera spoil liao, if not can shot the real thing for u gals to see. I came into office use my boss's webcam to take these pictures one. keke.....

Personally I like the reversible bag, toothbrush & slippers lor. keke... Reversible bag reali very compact when u fold it up, then rather big so it's handy when u go supermkt buy things then no need take those ugly ugly plastic bags.

At 1st I see the reversible bag, I was " huh, so small ah " but last nite I went to open & see, it's reali quite big lor. Can consider buying.

hihi ladies,
I went Isetan & Kitty Love played the CK LD.
I got mirror, pouch, toothbrush and bag from Isetan. Placed twice at Klove got the bag and pouch.

Anyone interested to get the mirror, pouch, bag and toothbrush? I got extra for sell.

I went to Grace's shop just now...wow, very hard to find. Called Ms Brown twice and then called Grace twice. Her stuff are nice, but ex. The rose pot and 3 containers which Dorothy got for me costs $49 at her shop.

I was at Bugis Junction earlier and bought this biscuit from Japan. By Meiji. Called Copan butter toast. Has a little butter smell but very crunchy and nice.

Shopping lists for Li Li / Emma:

<u>HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle, HK coasters for pot (2 pcs)
3. HoHo03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB, HK cooler bag(Budget S$15),1 set of BLUE HK korean cutlery set,coasters for pots (HK & MM)
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - 1 HK & 1 MM Toothpick Holder, 2 HK pot coasters, 2 sets small HK amulets, 1 set big amulets.
**9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8. [Hopefully PrincessEmma can get these items in BKK]
10. Bubblesangel - HK Ice Shaver (tink Dorothy says it's SGD25), Toothpick holder (1st choice HK, 2nd choice MM) budget S$5
11. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK/MM)
12. Forgetmenot - small food warmer(same as Ms Brown), 1 set of korean cutlery (pink preferably the 2nd one on the left of purin's pic, else others also can), kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8 (for 1 year old..size 80, 90 or 100))
13. purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK budget $20), 1 set of korean cutlery (pink)
14. Japancraze - coasters for pots x 4 (any designs)
15. Szu - HK cooler bag(Budget S$15), 1 set of pink HK korean cutlery set, 1 set of Korean cutley set(LTS or MM), 4 coasters for pots (HK & MM).
16. Meiji - Bear design cutlery container/chopsticks holder budget total $40 or below.

<u>For PrincessEmma's BKK trip:</u>
1. Janet - French rose long wallet budget $30.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30.
4. Sharon - HK face waffle container.
5. Dior - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey and Pink if have in pink) Size anything prefer M
6. Szu - HK face waffle container x 2
7. Japancraze - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey) & CK Tee (Pink or Black) Size S
8. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
Yah lor.. I was @ office till early 7pm. Kena stuck in meeting lor. Boh pianz...

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
Wow!! So lucky. You won the mirror. It's berry berry nice lor. You got extra mirror to sell?
I want to buy if you selling at costs can??

Dior,
I think I posted that pic of the toaster b4...saw it in HKG Yahoo site and my gf is crazy over it.

Grace told me the spice container available after the 7th. Got new shipment of things too.

hoho03/shanshan/acthia/janet,
hi hi....*wave*

feifei and blue_genie went to play LD too...think they got the oven and cushion
so lucky...

I am back from the LD....Got 2 ovens,1 tshirt, 2 toothbrush,bags, pouches , slippers =)...Exchanged with bluegine a cushion which I loved most...

lili,
Ok. tks!

hoho03,
Battery operate toothbrush, I think it's for kids leh... Not so sure lor... kee...

*wave* shanshan, feifei, meiji, janet, lili,hoho03... eerr did I miss out anyone?? heheheh

Wow!! our gals all ssoo lucky leh. Win good good prizes.

Fei Fei,
Which oven did you win ?? I'm curious man !!

Acthia,
I bought the bear series pill box...thinking about it for long time liao. Was tempted to get the bear series pitcher too but didn't bcos it's plastic.

<font color="ff6000">meiji</font>,
oic.. how much you selling the mirror then?? I see whether can consider or not. heheheheh..

meiji,
ya lor...din expect cos hb drew a toaster at our 3rd try....he was so happy...so I tot I aimed the cushion lor...Then at the 5draw , i got another oven =)....Can't believe it also...heehee...

Then i wanted to try my luck to get the cushion but got bags,pouches lor...spent another $50 to try for the cushion but can't get...

Me uploading my loots now...stay tuned...hee

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Got pics to post of your loots?? Yah.. the bear water pitcher is plastic. Tink it can only hold those cool boiled water. Cannot pour boiling hot water into it lor.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Aiyoh... I so happy for you about the oven and your fantastic prizes till forget to wish you... <font size="+1">Congratulations</font>!!!

Acthia,
Japancraze asked me 1st so I got to wait for her reply see if she wants buy frm me lor...If she dun wan, I let u know hor....sorry ya...

Meiji,
tks ger...1st time in my life I got the 1st prize...really lor...but no luck to draw the cushion myself..keekee..

Wow!! So lucky leh.. $50 only and get 2 ovens!! You're really really lucky today leh...

No worries babe. I understand. hehehehehe

<font color="ff6000">Japancraze</font>,
If you dun want to get the oven from feifei liaoz, let me know can?? But if you want also no worries yah... thks babe..

Received an sms from BA says that she also won the oven. Somemore on her 2nd try only!! Lucky gal!!!

wah seh.. tonight our ladies here all sssoo lucky leh...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">BA</font></font>,
<font size="+1">Congratulations!!!</font>