Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Emma/Msbrown/Acthia/Mypreciousthots,
Know why my luck so bad yesterday.. .cos of the Big Aunt. .. never so unlucky b4. .first 3 draws all the same thing. The last time I got the same thing 3 in a row was the champagne glasses for a $10 HK dip. Quite good cos that was the 4th prize and everyone was fighting for it.

Nice meeting all of you last night. Hope we will have chance to play LD together again.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
oic... aiyoyo. yah.. last time also got someone also told me before if got "aunty" cannot pay lottery cos lick no good.
Cheer-up yah... Wish you better luck when the next LD comes okie.

Shower on you lots of lucky dust

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Wah.. so early start LD liaoz?? Oh no. Hope all the big prizes still available later yah..

Purin,
Huh...u got all the 3 draws the same ting?? Ya ya...i will believe if Big aunty come will hav no luck one. Dats y most of the time my Big aunty came, i wont play mj one loh.

So wat u get ytd?

Hi Ladies!

msblur

Can share the contact for Isetan sanrio? Can only go there tomorrow leh...dunno will still have LD left or not. What abt Taka sanrio? LD there too?

Lani, acthia
Thanks for sharing abt how u encouarge your DDs to take vegetables.

Lani
U really very 'xi4 xin1', spend so much effort to ensure your DD get to enjoy all kinds of vegetables. Thanks for sharing some tips and also the recipe. Will definitely try it after I get a blender.

Acthia
Your girls so cute! Both must be really pink pink and pretty! Hmmm...will try that method on my girl too when she can understand me.

hello kitty,
Tel no for Isetan sanrio is 62359353. Can call them to check loh. Im nt sure abt taka sanrio leh. But u can call them at 67355661 to check with them.

live_your_dream , msbrown,
Congrats! win 1st prize for the CK LD

blurqueen,
R u refering to the Friso Co tel? If yes, i got their no alrdy. Thks.
Your elder ger so big liao still drinking from milk bottle? My ger stop drinking from milk bottle only last year, hee....
So u going for the CK LD later? Good luck to u

hello everyone...

live_your_dream / msbrown,
Congrats in winning the 1st prize ya!!! so envy..

WOW...Isetan LD started le but how cm no sms fm them?? aiyo..my DD sleeping leh if nt I wil sure cheong dwn nw. haha

Actually they v bo liao one leh...play LD mus buy $10 stuff then can play..sure headache wat to get later keke

feifei,
Yes. I will call them again later ard 5 plus. If still hav den i will go down.

tling,
Oic ok. Ya loh...both of them still drinking frm bottle. Ya lah...i always make fun of her loh, say she shame shame still drinking frm bottle! She will tell u 'ya loh, onli drinking milk onli mah! If nt i cant finish!' U c lah...full of excuses men, buay tahan her!
Most likely im gg, but will check with them whether still hav or nt loh.

BA,
U nv receive their sms meh?? They told me they will sms those sanrio member loh. I told them im nt their member, so ask them to give me a call if confirm hav LD today mah. Den juz nw the SA call me, told me they receive the LD items liao, gg to start oreadi loh.

Ya lah...i oso headache wat to buy leh. Scratch head men! hehe....

*wave* shanshan..

shanshan,
today off?? wow...u tempt me wif a CK pic leh haha

feifei,
ya gg later. Once DD wake up n settle her makan, i wil cheong dwn keke

BA,
Tink KK selling $7.90 per set leh. Dat time i bought mine at KK together with msbrown. Who knows my niece went Japan, den bought me the same set too. So i hav 2 sets of the same nw.

Afternoon ladies......

Ladies................. dont congrats me lor coz I super heartpain coz spent $270 to get the Oven. U all wana know my story.... here it goes hor....
Already promised hubby I will only play 5 times, if nothing then go back see who have then buy from them. Then asked MIL to go help me draw coz she's more lucky. Indeed, my hubby drew the last cushion for me while my MIL drew 1 mirror for me. So happy then it's already 5 draws. Then I oso xing yang yang wana see left how many draws mah so stayed until the end. MIL keep pressurizing me to BAO all of the balance 19 tickets. I kept saying NO NO NO wait for others to play 1st then left a bit then play. Die die dont wan, muz ask me to draw. In the end, hubby was the one who started to draw then guess wat. left 19 tickets, on the last 18 tickets then got the OVEN. " FAINT "

Mil paid $100 & I spent $170 so it's still alright but of coz still heartpain lor.

After we left Grace's place, hubby still dare to whisper into my ear says " I feel today U r too much, nvr keep promise & spend $270!!! " I kept my cool, reached home, went into the room & I start analyizing the situation wif him. Say I already controlled to playing on 3 times b4 he came. Then it's his MUM who in the end keep asking me to BAO BAO BAO all of the balance tickets. keke.... Then he said " Ya hor, she's more like a mastermind this time." I said OF COZ LAH..... haha....

He said next time cannot bring my MIL to go draw liao. If wana bring her, muz draw liao then go off within the next 1/2 or 1 hr. keke.....

Do ladies, dont hv to envy me coz I'M NOT LUCKY lor. Live yr dream is the lucky one..... 6 draws only.....

msbrown,
haha...u so funi..but heng ur MIL paid $100 for u lor..else lagi more heartpain

U could hv stop at the last 18 tickets then wil nt hit 19 tickets rite??

but how cm u say $270 when u only play 19+5 = 24 times??

msbrown,
aiyoyo.....sayang lor...so is your MIL ask you draw and draw the remaining 19 tickets....so that means you got alot small prizes to let go this time...or you leave it at Grace shop to sell?Lucky your hubby also know his mum then is the mastermind behind this LD..keke...but overall you still manage to get 1st prize lor..CHEERS....

msbrown,
Envy ur relationship with ur MIL leh. She still can play along with u & paid a bit for u loh. But to pay $270 den get the oven is reali too much loh.
Me scare by the time i go down isetan will nt hav anymore left for me liao men.

I've taken the pictures of the stuffs but then it's very dark cant reali see. So U see tis picture taken wif the poster.

The smaller items are quite nice. I opened up the reversible bag & am surprised it's quite big leh. Can put into yr bag then go buy grocery can use. Very convenient.
I have some items for sale but they're all at Grace's place. If u gals are interested can go there see or buy from Live Yr Dream & Japancraze.

Personally I like the blue items more than pink ones.

1st Prize : CK Oven
908990.jpg

2nd Prize : Cushion & Mirror
908991.jpg
908992.jpg

3rd Prize : CK Pyjamas
908993.jpg

4th Prize : Toothbrush
908994.jpg

5th,6th,7th
Reversible Bag
908995.jpg

Satin Pouch
908996.jpg

Bedroom Slippers
908997.jpg

msbrown,
Wow...all the items very nice leh. The oven is the type im looking for loh. Its actually a toaster oven. The mirror, slipper, pyjamas & cushion r oso very nice.
Me tinking if there's no more dips in Isetan, i will go down bugis to buy frm Grace liao.

msbrown,
dun heartpain lah...sell some of the prizes and get back some $$ to pay to your MIL lor..

the items all very nice...me keen in the reversible bag and satin pouch

Bubblesangel,
I pai sei mah draw until 18th tickets then left 1 last piece like not here not there lor so I juz open lah. keke....

Shanshan,
Not reali a lot of small prizes leh. I only left 9 items at Grace's place to sell. then sold 3 items to a passerby customer last nite. Got 3 extra toothbrushes at home but tink left only 1 available for sale. 1 pink satin pouched took back for Hello Kitty but duno if she's gog to play the LD.

So abt there lor. I know I paid $300 last nite then took back $30. B4 I played the $190 balance tickets I think I already played 11 times liao lor.

Ladies, I only left these in Grace's shop
- 1 pair of slippers
- 5 blue reversible bags ( 1 reserved for mypreciousthots)
- 3 satin pouches

msbrown,
wow....where you got the pics from?
like cut out one..heehee..thanks...all the small prizes nice esp the bag n pouch....the slippers also nice...

msblur,
Actuali hor, I duno leh, I feel tis this the LD prizes like very old old fasioned like tat. keke, but then sorry to tempt u hor, I'm not bring hao lian ah, the oven when u take out & see the real thing, it's actuali quite nice. U go after work lor, then WISH U ALL THE BEST BEST LUCK. Play 3 times get 1st prize liao..... Jia you.....

Purin/Acthia/Mypreciousthots/Emma,
It was reali nice to meet all of u y'day. Tink we had fun lor, trying to encourage each other to get the oven. Though if any of us got the oven, the rest will be sad coz no more chance but then it's good tat we'll be happy for the other who wins it. Reali fun leh. Next time we meet again ok. Reali quite fun lor.

Acthia,
U r 1 lucky gal leh. Within 5 draws got 2 cushions lor. I tell u ah, I oso like the cushion very much lor coz i felt it's the nicest. haha.... When I see the cushion, I oso liked it a lot, then luckily my hubby drew for me. soooooooooooo nice.....

Lili,
I will sell my items but I wont pay her. haha..... Coz she's the one who pyscho me into drawing the 19 tickets.... keke.... She very tern me one coz she keep asking me hubby let me BAO all. I reali can faint last nite lor, so dramatic.....

shanshan,
The satin pouch can be used to put make up lor. Can put other stuffs oso like act as a small clutch bag if u go mkt or wat.

Satin Pouch : 18.5 x 11 x 8.5 cm
Reversible bag : 54 x 35 x 5 cm ( i estimate basis the CK Cushion coz y'day I put the CK cushion in to make it stand )
Slippers : 25 cm
Pyjamas : Chest : 86 - 94 cm / Length : 92 - 100 cm
Mirror : 28 x 22 cm ( I've got 1 extra selling at $25, anyone interested let me know ya )

Grace gave me the place board for this CK LD. Apparently, other than the poster, there is also another card board stand which has this prize items shown. Grace said usualli they throw away one so I juz asked her to give me lor. keke.... Then I cut out the items 1 by 1.

msblur,
OK jia you huh. Annie is gog to play also. Tink she said she'll be there abt 6pm like tat. U all jia you hor.

feifei,
My MIL not addicated lah. She tink I'm mad lor playing these. keke.... U not gog to play mah?

MC,
CK LD means Charmy Kitty Lucky Draw. Each draw is $10 then depending on what u draw lor, the items are all as above. Can get real addicated to this. Isetan Sanrio is having this draw now. Maybe u wana go try try lor.

<font color="ff6000">msbrown</font>
heheheh.. acutally I also berry surprised that I managed to draw 2 cushions lor. Last time Ld not so lucky. But last night.. got lucky star. So happy my gals no need to fight over the cushion.

But tell you hor.. when I reach home last night, I took out the cushions and give my gals. Then while I distract them, my hubby faster run and hid the rest of my loots in my cupboard. hahahah... Aiyoyo.. I scared if they see my other prizes and want them, then me no more CK prize lor. hahahahah.. so bad har this mommy...

Acthia,
So funny leh u & yr hubby. He still will help u hid yr prizes if not wit u dont hv. keke.... Acthuali the toothbrush quite good leh. The head can be changed one lor so can use long term de leh.

Ya ya yr luck reali not badz last nite. U can see hor, my luck no good one hor. My hubby & MIL's better right? keke....

MC,
Yes, at Sanrio counter inside Isetan 3rd or 4th floor.

acthia,
Ur hubby so cute leh. Still help u to hide ur loots. My hubby later coming with me. Wana ask him to help me draw a few, let him play play too loh, den he cant scold me liao mah, coz' he's oso involved! Haha...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Msblur</font>,
Tell you hor.. my hubby help me hide the prizes also got motive one lah... he scared if my gals take all my prizes, then I'll pester him to let me go play a 2nd round mah. hahahahaa...

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>
Your luck still ok lah.. you also got draw the toothbrush mah. That one is nice.
It's ok yah babe.. next LD.. wish you lots lots of good, better, best luck okie..

*spinkle lots of good luck dust on you*

acthia,
Oic...no wonder lah! Haha...
Ok i gg off liao. CK LD wo lai ler!!! I oso gg crazy liao, quick quick give me some of ur luck dust!!