Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

goodnite lili....sweet hk dreams..
908152.gif

Wua....exciting nite yesterday hor? Me waiting for the pictures of the prizes lor...kee

live_your_dream & msbrown,
congrats ya on getting the top prize...

acthia,
Wow, lucky ger, got 2 cushions also =)....Ur gers must hv loved them lor...hee...

Emma,
Beginner's luck also not bad hor =)...So grace there no more LD liao hor? U bot anything there?

msblur,shanshan,Meiji,
Me also waiting for Isetan draw lor... =)

morning ladies!
THanks for all your well wishes... I was very surprised that I won the 1st prize too... because only wanted to play for fun as I still prefer HK. I wished my luck is so good when it coes to HK LD too..

By the way,
I got the bags and electric toothbrush to sell at cost ($10). Anyone interested?

Good Morning Ladies...

Yesterday I spent $50 @ the Lucky Draw and got these prizes:
1) 2x cushions
2) 2x toothbrush (exchange 1 wz Msbrown for the satin pouch)
3) 1x slippers

When I went home, my gals were so excited over the cushions. Straightaway open and sleep with them. heheheheeh... lucky I win 2 man. If not they sure fight lor.
Anyone wants the slipper? I'm selling it at cost too. Pink colour hor.

<font color="ff6000">Emma, myprecioustots, purin & msbrown</font>,
Nice meeting all you gals yesterday. Had great fun and so exciting during the draws. heheheh....

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
I love your boi-boi Enzo. So cute leh... but i dun dare to carry cos I scared he will cry. Maybe next time I can try. heheheh...

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream</font>,
After playing LD sssooo many times, this is first time I'm so lucky lor. I've never won the top 3 prizes before leh. hehehehe.. must be my lucky star shining yesterday. Heng heng lor. When I went home and showed hub my loots he said.. "well done mommy!" hahahaah.. so funny.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Sorry.. I din take pics leh. Cos too tired yesterday liaoz. See if any of the other ladies can upload some pics or not. If not tonight I go home and take pics to show you ladies.

oh yah...

<font color="ff6000">Congratulations Liveyourdream & MsBrown</font> for winning the Top LD prize!!! Lucky ladies..!!

Acthia,
hee....the cushion nice hor...

dior,
hi ya....maybe u can go play the LD when it starts at Isetan lor...

All,
Any idea when isetan LD start?

MORNING Ladies...TGIF

feifei,

acthia/japancraze/live_yr_dream/msbrown,
would love to see your prizes and all the extra loots you letting off

lili,
Sorry I think that's the best output I can provide cause the photos is blurr already on top of it I took from the computer screen.heehee

acthia,
I think the good luck will go to everyone, it's just a matter of time...

When I told my DH I went to play LD and won the first prize, first thing he asked is how much i spend... then I said $50... then he said "good good". Also quite funny... because I think he was expecting me to say "$100+ or so"... then he will start "nagging".... haha

Morning ladies....

japancraze,
do you have the pic of the satin pouch?small one izzit?

acthia,
Congrats to you..you are sooooo..lucky lor...

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Yup. The cushion is big and nice. Somemore got abit shiny shiny like that lor. Ssssooo sweet.

Go try your luck @ Isetan CK LD. Sprinkle lucky dust... Hope you win top prizes too.

kao_babydust2.gif

<font color="ff6000">Ladies going for Isetan LD</font>,
Spinkle lots & lots of lucky dust on ya all... wish you all win top top prizes..!!

kao_babydust2.gif

feifei... me also wanna go isetan LD.. me a bit addicted alr.. keke.. and i still have my $20 voucher!!! woo hoo!!!

acthia.. nice meeting u leh.. hehe.. actualli hor.. can carry him one.. haha.. let him cry lohz.. muahaha.. me so bad... but once he warms up a little, he'll play with u like mad.. keke... next time lahz.. actualli u v lucky leh.. $50 win so many good prizes..

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
hahahahah.. okie lah..onz!! Next time I'll carry him. He really berry cute lor. I especially luurvv his pouty lips.

I juz called Isetan, they said today they will hav the CK LD! The 1st prize is a toaster! But they r nt sure wat time it will start. They said will give me a call later. Wow....im so excited!!

feifei,
ya ya most likely im gg tonite. My frens still ask me whether wana go bugis today! Hai...me divide into 2 liao.

Emma,
Nt sure whether is it the same LD as ytd or nt leh. The gal told me 1st prize is a toaster loh. But ytd dat one is an oven rite??

Emma,
Oh den i tink its the same one. Ytd all the lucky dip at bugis got wipe out liao ah?? No more left?? Did u ask whether any new ones coming or nt??

msblur.. think maybe left all the small ones, then Grace will just sell them at $10 per piece.. no need to dip so pple can choose what they want.. keke..

Emma,
I juz sms Grace. She said all lucky dips finished liao.

Nvm lah...den i will go Isetan to try my luck lah. U saw the toothbrush?? Very nice? Wat prizes did u get ah?

msblur,
you going isetan tonite...GOOD LUCK..hope you draw all the 1st prizes..heehee...dont go Grace shop le..cheong down to isetan...

Emma,
oh..selling them at $10 so that customers can choose..thats good..

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
You going Isetan tonight? The toothbrush is those battery operated one. Berry nice.

Who else going tonight har?? Wish I can go also.. but better dun. Cannot spend too much on LD. =P

Emma,
The SA frm Isetan sanrio called me oreadi. Said they hav receive the LD items, n they starting the lucky dip oreadi. Hai...duno by the time i went down still hav or nt. But i will call them again this evening loh. If no hav liao den i wont go loh.

shanshan,acthia,
I oso hope i can make it. But the SA told me they starting it nw liao. 1st prize onli 2 sets. Tink by the time i went down the oven oso no more liao.

msblur,
alamak...start liao....
..later in the evening you call isetan see 1st prizes n the CK cushion still have anot then you go down lor...

shanshan,
Ya loh...i told them huh..so early start!! Den i mention abt the LD at bugis mah, the SA said tink its the same one. But at Isetan we hav to make min $10 purchase 1st den can play the LD.