Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

gals, good luck to all of u...

cos me cant go as hubby working late... got to go home to be shu tong.... keep some prizes for me hor... i hope to go tomorrow....

Emma,
Oh so u gg too?? Me still considering leh.

feifei,
hee...ya loh Lili said wrongly lah. Today its CK draw.

acthia,
U very bad lah, keep tempting ppl! Hw ah...to go or nt to go????

I drooled for a long time over those containers already. When I saw the price in SGD$ after conversion, I was surprised that they cost less than SGD$10. So I think I can continue drooling over the pic.

As for Chow Sang Sang jewellery, I like the apple design pendant.

Lani,
Did yr gf bought the trolley bag from Target USA ? It's really nice.

msblur,
if u can go, go lor...keekee =)...

All,
Those ladies going to play the LD,GOOD LUCK!!...
Wonder ISetan LD start already...

feifei,
nah lah, me not going...not into CK....good luck to you gals

Nikita,
There's no LD at KK leh coz nvr receive any sms from them abt any LDs.

I called Sanrio Isetan liao, reali got no LD lor. SA told me there is LD but they haven't receive the stocks yet which means their store havent send to them yet lor.

Acthia,
U so funny leh, packed bag & draw $$ liao. Die lah. I havent draw money yet leh. Nvr mind, there's an ATM juz behind Grace's shop. keke.....

msblur,
OK we see u there ya.

Tonite Grace's place will have myself, acthia, emma, msblur, maybe purin but duno if she's working late. Live Yr dream duno wana go a not. I sms her now.

Ladies, my hubby & MIL is gog there too hope u all dont mind ya. My hubby is gog there to control me while my MIL is there to give me some of her LUCK. keke.....

I juz called Isetan. They said they still haven receive the LD items yet men. Tink mostly wont hav LD at Isetan today lah. Wait for tmr bah.

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Yeah..!! You coming too?? Goody. Can finally meet in person liaoz. heheheh.. it's good to put a face to the nicks after chatting so long.
}

<font color="ff6000">msblur</font>,
Come lah.. dun hhmmm... hhoorr .. liaoz. hahahahah.. I know liaoz!! You throw coin lah. Heads you go.. tails you dun. hahahah.. sorry aahh.. me so excited until talk nonsense liaoz.

<font color="ff6000">feifei, lili</font>,
Now I'm eating "Low-tea" cannot "hi-tea" liaoz cos already 5plus. Need to "mum mum" something or else later play LD my stomach grunble like earthquake how?? hahahahahahahah!!!

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown, Purin</font>,
Yeah..!! Looking forward to meeting you babes later.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
wah seh.. the last we met was with Annie when we went to MT stall hor @ Dawson place hor?? So long ago liaoz. Later if we go back together maybe can share cab again. heheheh...

Acthiam,
Emma is probably taking her nap now but she said will meet us at 7pm at Grace's shop.

Japancraze is already there liao. Juz now still tell me she's drawing money to go play the LD. Makes me xing so yang yang no heart in the office liao. My heart belongs to Bugis Street Grace's shop now. keke......

msbrown.. i dunno can reach by 7 not leh..
my darling enzo still sleeping... then he still muz eat dinner and bathe then can go out... argh..

**TARGET BP**
Payment Received from:

meiji - S$105.10
Dior - S$63.01
feifei - S$32.06
Hello Kitty - S$32.06
Purin - S$155.00
wlml2402 - S$32.06
celline - S$32.06
dor11 - S$32.06
Taz - S$32.06
liveyrdream - S$105.10
Sharonng - S$32.06
dach - S$64.12
Nikita - S$32.06
msbrown - S$73.04
szu - S$105.10
bubblesangel - S$73.04
purplpenguin - S$32.06

Updated list:
DVD Player: (A$59 x 1.238 = SG$73.04)
1) msbrown
2) meiji
3) Bubblesangel
4) Szu
5) live_your_dream
6) Purin

Manicure Set: (A$25 x 1.238 = SG$30.95)
1) Dior

Popcorn Maker: (A$40 x 1.238 = S$49.52)
1) Purin

Waffle Maker: (S$25.90 x 1.238 = $32.06)
1) Nikita
2) Sharon Ng
3) Dior
4) feifei
5) wlml2402
6) meiji
7) Szu
8) Hello Kitty
9) Celline
10) dach x 2
11) dor11
12) purplepenguin
13) Purin
14) live_your_dream
15) Taz

<font color="ff6000">Msblur</font>,
Aiyyoo.. why so like dat!! Tell your boss "cannot do"!! HK more important now. hahahaahah... on other hand better dun. Or else become "fried cuttlefish"

ooohhh!! CK LD..!! Mommy coming liaoz..!!!!!!
hahahahahahhahaha *rofl*

Cham lah.. I really "kee-xiao" liaoz... heheheheeh

hihi.. me back from my first ever lucky dip!!! keke.. but no beginner's luck leh.. first two only got two small prizes.. (shopping bag).. then hub helped to draw the last one and got an electric toothbrush..

msblur.. both big prizes (oven) gone liaoz.. both to our babes.. live_yr_dream and MsBrown!!! keke...

emma,
wow...you went to play the LD...toothbrush nice ma?got pics to share?

msbrown,
Congrats....

got extra atuffs to sell to us? waiting to see the pics...keke

liveyourdream,
you also very lucky....Congrats too..!

hi gals, emma at least u managed to play. i went around 8plus with my gal... reached Grace's shop then found out that msbrown cleared the remaining....

sob sob...

Msbrown and other ladies have alot of extra bags/slippers/pouches to spare.. not sure if they wanna let go though..

babe.. anyone wanna change a blue shopping bag with me? i want a pink satin pouch!

Hi ladies...

Wow CK LD..me also interested..but no more already??? So fast..Where else have CK LD??

Dor,
poor thing you preg still go then no more already...I think Msbrown or some of them here sure got some extra to sell la...Amy one got pic or poster to see the CK LD has what items...

Dor,
My friend DH got me the wrong thing back from shen zhen....He got me this??? Sigh??
908100.jpg

shan, not all... but the remaining ones(abt 20)... my gal so disappointed... luckily got something that interest her...

according to Grace, msbrown tompang Grace to sell... got bags n slippers...

dior, no lah.. cos hubby sent us there so not so bad... cos ever since i introduce her to playing LD in HKG... she kept asking me when can play LD....

i think this one belong to mypreciousthots...

Lili,
No its not..its a mini oven... you can bake some small cakes inside I think.. have not physically see it yet...while collect it tomorrow night. So now hope you can find the breadmaker for me...Do you know what's a breadmaker??

Emma,
Huh...the 2 gals so lucky to get the oven ah?? Me nw still waiting for the Isetan LD, den i can go there to play, since i missed out this batch.

acthia,
So did u get anything??

Dior,
oic ic..looks cute.

i roughly know lah, but if u can find a pic or something...then make things easier, hehe

btw, u looking for sewing machine rite? Target US have leh...

Dor,
ok...i see..hmm..sure left the small prizes...wat did your gal get?

dior,
wats that pic?maybe can wait for taka or isetan see whether they bring in the CK LD anot..

hi lili...

shanshan,
Hopefully at taka will be good cause got taka voucher...HEEhee

Lili,
I'm not the one looking for sewing machine ...I'm lookin for the breadmaker desperately. The breadmaker is like the toaster but taller according to Dor...and it should have a metal tin inside when you open it then that is where you dump in all the ing like flour and water then the thing will mix and bake at the same metal tin for you then you will get the loaf of bread...I will sent you a similar pic of the breadmaker...how it will roughly look like.

Dior,
oh, not u looking for sewing machine ah...got mixed up..wonder who..keke.

oic ic...understand...u send me pic lah..then will be even clearer..keke. u dun mind if i ship it back if i find it rite?

dor,
keke...hk scissors..she must be very happy..

the CK cushion nice hor....hmmm....

Dior,
yupz...can use taka voucher..better..

lili,
lets wait for the ladies to post their extra prizes then see wat they got to let go..heehee..

lili,
I dont mind please do so...I paiseh ask you carry back actually...I think its about S$100..but slightly more its ok...I will pay for the shipping also..Thanks..

Lili,
msbrown said she will post the pics tmr. She has many extras like reversible bag, toothbrush, satin pouch, slippers.

shanshan,
Tmr i will call isetan again to ask whether their items for LD came in liao or nt. If hav den i will go down after work. Hope will still hav.

msblur,
ok..hope tml isetan have the LD then you can go down and play..

lili,
tink the ladies will post tmlo morning...is late n they must be tired after a long day..

blurqueen/shanshan,
ya ya..think the gals still excited and tired after the LD, will wait for 2mr

nite nite everyone....

dior,
did u send me mms?