Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

906905.jpg

Ladies interested in HK bags for your princesses
I saw HK bags selling at Hang Ten @ Bukit Panjang Plaza. Usual is $46, but now they're having closing down sale, going at $10 each. Go take a look if interested.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li/PrincessEmma,</font>
I've amended my list. Hope you can help me look out for this set of containers in HKG/BKK. Thanks.
906988.jpg

<u>HKG shopping list for Li Li:</u>
1. Lani - LPB (1. Tianjin red bean w/ NZ honey, or 2. Red bean with chestnut filling w/ NZ honey)
2. Ling Ling - HK electric kettle, HK coasters for pot (2 pcs)
3. HoHo03 - 2xcutlery sets
4. Dior - HK kettle, breadmaker (not toaster)
5. Sharon - HK electric kettle
6. Fei Fei - LPB, HK cooler bag(Budget S$15),1 set of BLUE HK korean cutlery set,coasters for pots (HK & MM)
7. PrincessEmma - LPB
8. Ms Brown - 1 HK & 1 MM Toothpick Holder, 2 HK pot coasters, 2 sets small HK amulets, 1 set big amulets.
**9. Janet - Rose wallet budget $30, kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8, 5 piece containers with covers budget $15.
10. Bubblesangel - HK Ice Shaver (tink Dorothy says it's SGD25), Toothpick holder (1st choice HK, 2nd choice MM) budget S$5
11. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK/MM)
12. Forgetmenot - small food warmer(same as Ms Brown), 1 set of korean cutlery (pink preferably the 2nd one on the left of purin's pic, else others also can), kids HK rose t-shirt budget $8 (for 1 year old..size 80, 90 or 100))
13. purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30, coasters for pots (HK & MM), cooler bag (HK budget $20)
14. Japancraze - coasters for pots x 4 (any designs)
15. Szu - HK cooler bag(Budget S$15), 1 set of pink HK korean cutlery set, 1 set of Korean cutley set(LTS or MM), 4 coasters for pots (HK & MM).
16. Meiji - Bear design cutlery container/chopsticks holder budget total $40 or below.

<u>For PrincessEmma's BKK trip:</u>
1. Janet - French rose long wallet budget $30, 5 piece containers w/ covers budget $15.
2. Blue_Genie - HK face waffle container
3. Purplepenguin - French rose wallet budget $30.
4. Sharon - HK face waffle container.
5. Dior - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey and Pink if have in pink) Size anything prefer M
6. Szu - HK face waffle container x 2
7. Japancraze - CK sleeveless Tee (Grey) & CK Tee (Pink or Black) Size S
8. Hello Kitty - French rose wallet budget $30

wah.. nice set of containers, Janet.. but i dun think it will be that cheap right.. if have, prob will be more than $15 ba..

PP.. $10 for a bag is v cheap!!! are they like big haversacks for children??

Msbrown.. tonight u reach there what time?

PurplePenguin,
I saw the bags...it's cute and worth buying. But I think it's not very appropriate for primary school kids bcos they have many books. Maybe for those days when they have exams and don't need to carry too many things.

PrincessEmma,
That set of containers selling at SGD$9 in Taiwan website. If slightly more than $15 but below $18, pls help me get one set if you find the quality ok. Thanks.

Morning all Mummies

Wishing all those going for LD, GOOD LUCK

Janet,
wah, nice sets of containers. your requested items all like quite difficult to find one....hahaha....i dun remember seeing this in BKK. maybe Emma will have better luck in finding ;)

Emma,
hope you find the containers...good luck too ;)

Li Li,
Do you like that luggage ? Can try to contact the seller and meet her if you're keen.

The long wallet and containers are difficult to find, hope Emma can find the wallet. I'm not placing my hopes too high bcos a few ladies couldn't find it too.

janet,
Wow...dats a nice set of containers. Tink they will cost more if buy in a set bah.

PP,
Bukit Panjang is too far for me leh. Wondering whether other branch hav or nt.

Anybody gg down to Isetan today?

janet
ya, maybe the bags are more suitable for outings, not for bringing to school bah...

msblur
i dunno leh. Maybe other branches selling, but more exp. If you want, can go to other branches to see, then let me know which design you wanna get, i'll get for you =)

Lili,
Nt quite sure liao, but tink its abt $20 plus. Y u keen to get that ah?

PP,
Ok will go to the branch at Hougang mall to take a look. Will let u know if i wana buy. Thks!

Morning ladies.....
I purposely finished all my stuffs for today hopefully nothing crops up last min. If not I'll jump up & down. keke.....

Janet,
Nice sets of containers but I tink this set of 5 containers if have oso will be around $25 lor. Coz tat time Dorothy bought for me the 3 sets already SGD15 liao. Maybe Taiwan selling cheaper ba.

The Around the World gold pendant very nice leh. Purin got 1 set of it mah. She got the United States one, the one like statue of liberty de. Very nice lor... I like the Japan one.

Lili,
Thanks ya. If I got extra prizes wana sell then I let u know huh.

Meiji,
OK, if u go & play, ple update me ok. haha, I wana see left how many tickets in Isetan & if got 1st prize, then maybe after Grace's place will go Isetan try my luck.

Bubblesangel,
I know y u go Taka liao. keke..... I'll call Grace to see if she can reserve the water bottle for u.

Feifei,
U not gog to play ah? Tot u waited very long liao leh. Nvr mind, maybe u can go tml lor. Who knows maybe more chances leh.....

Lili/msblur,
Wat purpose does the eye gel serves? My dark eye cirles reali bad lor, & dry. Does the eye gel helps in this area?

Japancraze,
U called Isetan but they said no LD ah? Annie asked ShengTai and they said have leh. Maybe LD havent arrive yet ba. Let's wait till a later time then call & ask again.

U gog to Grace's place abt 5+ ah, Tink i'll reach at abt 7pm like tat lor. Grace's starting the LD at 6pm leh.

lili,
is it too late to get your friend in australia to buy 1 more item?? my sis just called me today and said her friend couldn't find the HK boom box radio in target.
so i was wondering if your friend can get for me? let me know hor? can you sms me asap? thks!

msbrown,

FANCL RestEye Gel & Eye Serum
For total eye contour care

RestEye Gel refreshes your eye contour area and reduces puffiness due to poor blood circulation.

Eye Serum is for wrinkles, dullness, eye bags and extreme dryness around the eyes. It works by generously supplying the right balance of oil and water.

Price:
RestEye Gel S$26.50 (8g X 1 tube)
S$51.00 (8g X 2 tubes)

Fresh Period: Unopened, within 1 year from date of manufacture; After opening, 60 days.

Price:
Eye Serum S$36.50 (8g X 1 tube)
S$67.00 (8g X 2 tubes)

Fresh Period: Unopened, within 1 year from date of manufacture; After opening, 60 days.

msbrown,
cos today need to run errand for inlaw lor so won't be ab;e to go ....haiz...nvm lor, good luck ya..

Japancraze,
The staff told u today no LD? Or maybe the LD not there yet...

Lili,
u going to buy the watch frm target?

Forgetmenot was asking whether she can tompany you to buy anot leh...hee..

msbrown,
u still wan me to refer u for the fancl thingy? ;p

Who will be gg to Grace's plc for the LD?? Seems like the gifts r quite attractive leh. She juz sms me told me they hav oven, cushion, reversible bag, toothbrush, long tee, room slipper & mirror. Per draw will be $10, no need purchase. I oso tempted to go men.

janet,
me also in a lousy mood these 2 days. hubby made me angry and disappointed yesterday and again today. it's nothing major, that's why i didn't even bring it up to him at all, cause i know he will just say i am being silly, petty and overly sensitive, and we will just end up arguing. so no point telling him or letting him know. today when i go out i will just "prescribe" some retail therapy for myself to make myself feel better. then when i meet him tonight i will just have to put up a brave front and pretend like nothing happened lor. sigh...

feifei,
ya, i saw her post. i will post a thread if am making an order. waiting for fren's reply.

Lani,
hehe, ya so funnie, all wearing the same...then if we see someone wearing it, most likely is from this forum....keke

re: boom box, i've sms my fren, waiting for her reply. will let you know soon.

msblur,
No discount for the eye serum ah, then dont want lah. I oso duno how good it is leh but then gotta try then will know de lor. I tried SKII oso no use. Tink my eyes wana rot liao.

U wana go a not today? If u off work early, u go Grace there 1st lah, coz Japancraze oso gog early so maybe will start early or wat lor. Me will be there only around 7pm.

Purplepenguin,
I oso dun hv Stargazer's email leh. I nvr receive. It's Acthia who's got the mail.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
I also trying to settle all my asap man. Sssooo excited lor. Already draw $$$ and bag packed liaoz. Just waiting for 6pm then faster "chiong" out of office.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Go lah...!! heheheh.. me so bad tempt you. More people more fun mah...!!!

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Wah seh..!! I hear liaoz.. wanna rush down to play LD loh. It's ok if you can't go tonight yah. Your in-laws more impt then LD mah. You can go play LD tomorrow night. =o)

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Aiyoh... I'm drooling all over my tables cos I lluurrvv the containers that you posted. Berry sweet and nice.

msbrown,
ya loh no discounts for the products. Onli the drink hav. Me oso tried SKII b4, nt very gd loh.
Ya...me most likely gg coz' Isetan oso no hav mah. If nt i will go Isetan liao.

Lili,
Today is CN LD meh?? Me ok with CN lah, quite like it loh, very cute mah.

acthia,
Wat time u will reach there? Me knock off at 5.15pm loh. Will probably leave office at 6pm too. Ya lah...u tempting me leh! But den i will control myself loh, wont play too many draws lah.

Acthia,
hee..u so funnie say draw $$ liao, packed bag and waiting for 6pm to cheong down..hee...

msblur,
today is CK draw leh...

Lani,
cheerup ya...sometimes its like that lor..

Lili,
okie....tks ger =)....

Nikita,
dun go wrong place, Grace is from Bugis shop.

acthia,
u so funnie...me also kan cheong for you gals ;)

feifei/blurqueen,
opps, ya ya should be CK LDs....hahaha...kan cheong until type wrongly.

Lani,
cheer up okies...

feifei,
don't worry, i will cheer up. later gonna go for some retail therapy. gonna hurt his pocket a bit liao! hee...so noti...

if any of you can confirm that isetan having the LD today, can one of you pls SMS me and let me know? cause i will be at Taka area today so i thought maybe i can go isetan and kaypoh-kaypoh go check it out. have never seen LDs before leh...so suaku...hee...

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>,
hahahah.. tat's a good idea. Angry with hubby, go retail therapy and spend his $$$$.
. hhhmmm.. tink I'll also do tat next time. lol

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
I'll reach there about 6.30pm bah. Will try my utter and berry berry best to leave office @ 6pm sharp. Then take train from Raffles Place to Bugis and walk lor. So should be about 6.30pm bah. Come lah baby.. come lah come lah baby...!!! hehehehehehe

<font color="ff6000">feifei, lili</font>,
heheeh.. thank you!! xie-xie!! hahahahaahahahha *rofl* *wink*

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Yah yah.. dun go wrong place. Grace is from Bugis shop. KK is @ Chinatown Point. 2 diff shops leh babe.

Lili,
hee...so ugoing to play? DUno if isetan has the LD yet lor..

Lani,
Going Hello Kitty shopping? Why not go Kaikai or Isetan?