Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia,
Sorry I missed yr posting on the gog to Grace's shop one. keke, ok ok cya tml then.

Who else wana go ah? msblur, u wana join us?

Emma,
We change day liao. Gog tml only.

Live yr dream/Meiji,
will u wana go Grace there & play?

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
aiyoyo.. babe.. I already posted liaoz lah. Tink the thread move too fast liaoz so you din see it yah. heheeh

=====================================================================
Posted on Wednesday, August 01, 2007 - 2:27 pm:

<font color="0000ff">Msbrown,
Oh like that har?? I dun mind going tomolo lah. No hurry to collect my stuffs mah. But super kan cheong about the LD lah.
hahahaah Then I'll meet you tomolo @ Grace's shop??</font>

Nikita,
u mean refer 1 person can get 1 bottle only? hee..Can u explain to us how it works pls? tks =)

lili,
okie, tks for collecting for me hor =)...

msbrown,
i also confused how the fancl thingy works leh..prehaps Nikita can advise us again....hee

feifei,
Yes, every nite b4 u sleep to drink one bottle.

acthia,
Yes, of course u can.I can help u gals to place the orders loh if u wan. Juz let me know hw many boxes u wan.

Lili,
Hw many boxes u wan, u can order together with acthia & nikita if they wana order too. Juz let me know can liao, or u can sms me.

Ladies going to CK LD, good luck to all of u

Lani,
the watches n the bag very nice leh. The bag $30, is quite cheap leh!

nikita,
sorry can't order liao.
i ordered the items last week already and all have been sent to my fren's place in US. this weekend she will be mailing them to me. sorry!

if lili gonna ask her fren in US to get for her then maybe you can tumpang the watch?

lili,
if you wanna order from target US website it's very easy, cause they accept i'nal credit cards but they only ship within USA, so you just need to enter your fren's US address as the shipping address.

this is my 2nd time ordering from target US website and so far both times no problems.

feifei
refer 1 person will get 2 bottles. refer 5 person get a box. Tats all i know. if they really giving free, those wanna try one can join in.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Can give me your email addy so that I can do the refer thingy. hehehe.. thks.

<font color="ff6000">MsBlur</font>,
Thks thks for the offer. Wah not bad leh.. can get $20 discount if order thru your supplier. But let me try the samply first yah. See got any allergic reaction or not. If all goes well then I'll place order hor.

acthia,
No prob. U try out 1st loh, den let me know if u wana. But 1st time u tried u wont feel anything one loh. Maybe juz feel that its a normal fruit juice nia.
But anyway should oso try out for any allegic 1st lah.

Nikita,
tks ger...
but how to become their fancl member leh?

Acthia,
my email [email protected] ...tks..

msbrown,
can give me your email address so that I can refer you lor...keekee...tks...Anyone else wants me to refer them?

tling,
wah long time never see you here!!

yah the watches and bags are quite cheap at S$30 each. some more these are original Sanrio HK merchandise, only avail in the US i think.

feifei,
No worries. Actually the drink is safe for preggie women & lactating mummies. But juz to be safer, maybe u wana check with ur gynae loh. So should be safe during TTC lah.

Nikita,
I oso receive the leaflet frm Fancl leh. There's a small voucher inside which is if i buy one box of the tense up drink, i will get the mild cleansing oil (20ml) free. Im oso eating their Vitamin C & the vegetable supplements mah. Me oso using their eye gel & toner.

Nikita,
ok will buzz you if am ordering...i browse the webby 1st...keke.

feifei,
i think you refer frens, then if frens signs up, then will get the free gift...

blurqueen,
wow, u 100% fancl supporter hor...

Lili,
Hee... no lah nt yet 100% lah. I nearly bought their lipstick dat time too, coz' its gd in a way that nex time i juz need to buy the refill loh. But very ex leh. So ended up i nv buy. But the eye gel is gd lah.

Hi Ms Brown and all,
Just get to know this thread. I am a sanrio collector too. Mainly My Melody & Little twins star. I am trying to look to for shops which sell sanrio item. I know of kai kai at chinatown point, kitty palace at novena, kitty love at united square, Mumu ya at suntec and kitty land at amara. Hope you all can help me with others.
Email: [email protected]

okie.. you can check your email liaoz. hehehehe.. oohh.. this is so fun.

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Thks for sharing with us on this fantastic offer. We women sure chiong cos we will like to mei-mei. Somemore can get free mah. hahahaha...

<font color="ff6000">Lani</font>,
I love the bag you got for your gal leh... I've been eyeing this from the Sanrio US webby for so long. But no chance to get cos no firends staying there leh...
Agree with you that it's so perfect for travelling lor.

Yup. I have "referred" the promo to you liaoz. You should have received an email from Fancl. You just need to click on the "sign-up" or "join" link.
Can't remember what it's called leh... key in your details. And.. ok liaoz.

After that, you go to the Fancl "Tell-a-friend" link: http://www.fancl.com.sg/tellafriendc.asp to refer Msbrown lor.

That's all lah... =o)

Yup. If all 5 of you click on the link given in the email then I'll get the 10 bottles lor. heheheh.. hope my other friends click lah.. heheheheh..

Hi Melody2228,
Welcome to our family.

Hi Acthia,
I am also keen to try the drink. But also kind of worried cos we would like to try for No. 2 soon.

Received this mass email from <font color="ff0000">Stargazer</font>... August Promo. <font color="ff0000">20% off Storewide</font>.

Read email below for more details yah..
=====================================================================

Dear Loyal Supporter Valued Members,

With your great support , we have turn TWO today. It is a day we take this opportunity to thank our faithful buyer who has trust in us, gave us precious ideas and remarks, great length of understanding to make us serve you better. With our proud record supported by local and worldwide buyer , we were titled a power seller in less than 6 months! More so when we checked that we are the number ONE only power seller of Hello Kitty in Singapore Ebay! To mark this special happy month of August, we would like to share our joy with you in our special promotion to all our buyers at a <font color="ff0000">20% storewide discount at Singapore Site</font> ( URL: http://www.ebay.com.sg/listResu lts?browse=0&SellerId=stargazer 69sg only.

With those items listed value Buy, clearance will not be given a discount, those with listings under member's priviledge not offered will be a 5% discount. <font color="ff0000">For those member's whose Birthday falls on the same month in August as us, will be entitled to an extra 5% off! With a total combine amount purchases made up to S$200 ( price after discount) buyer will received a special Mystery gift of special edition from Sanrio with FREE local postal delivery.</font> Oversea buyer will be assured a postage fee of weight according to EMS postal rate with no mark up surcharge, inland fee, packaging ( at our expense) or handling charges impose. Take this great offer and celebrate with us. Items are selling in limited quantity while stock last, each member are allowed for a TWO time( one paypal invoice ) purchases made only in the month of August and ONE free gift redemption per member. Send us an email once all the shopping list are done ( Total combine order takes no longer than a week from the first bid) and we will issue a Paypal Invoice. Please feel free to send us enquiries and doubts, Happy Shopping!

PS: Bidding from the month of July which transaction not complete will not be brought forward be for this special treat.Due to our heavy traffic sales volume with this sales event, there may be slight delay in posting. We seek your kind understanding and patience in the month of August only.Cheers.

Nikita,
Ya loh, some of their tings r reali very ex, so i oso nv buy too many lah. N their tings all come in small bottles & cant keep long, coz' they dun contain preservatives mah. So most of the time once opened we hav to finish by 3 mths or less.

Hi Purplepenguin,

Understand that you DS is learning violin. Mind sharing where he attends his lessons?

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
Tink should be ok yah.. But if you not sure.. suggest you call them to enquire?? Cos I also dunno leh...

<font color="ff6000">Nikita</font>,
Can I check... can I order Pediasure (by carton) thru you?? Cos got someone from bayb recommend me by someone with email addy - nikita_phee leh...

Hi Nikki/Acthia,

Is the Pediasure cheaper? DS is also drinking this. We bought from the GP. It's $12/tin for the 400gm purple lid.

Hi Melody2228,
Welcome to out thread. There's another shop in Bugis Street which we ladies oso recently got to know. It's tucked neatly in a small lane there. I can give u Grace's number and if u wana drop by her place, u can call her & ask for the directions. 92341024

Purin,
Oh ur son oso drinking this ah?? But i dun tink i can see my gals putting weight leh. My younger drank so often oso cant tell she put on weight. But u bought at $12 cheap lah. Supermarket selling for $14.90 mah.

<font color="ff6000">Purin</font>,
At the other forum, they said if order by carton (24 tins/400g) is about $11+ lor. Currently I'm buying the 1.8kg can for about $52 or $53 from my neighbourhood mini-mart leh. My gals consume about 1x 1.8kg tin per 1.5 weeks leh. That means I need to buy at least 3x 1.8kg tins per month lor. Damn shiong. But boh pianz cos my no. 2 is super fussy eater and is super underweight leh.. only 11kg for 23-months hor.

acthia,
Ya loh...same as me. The 1.8kg cant even last for 1 mth. But the kind of weight they put on is reali cant tell one loh. My younger gal even though she's 4 yrs old liao, she's still drinking milk like drinking water men! Sometimes within one hr she can drink 2 bottles of milk! Ask her y she drink so much leh, she still can ans u 'coz the milk nice to drink mah'!! Hai...

Purin,
Mine too lah. Both my gals oso very light onli. Sometimes see my niece ah, i so heartpain den tend to compare loh. She's 17mths nw, oreadi weigh 13kg leh. Hai...

Msblur,
My son eats a lot also the same. So I give up liao. He can drink 13 oz of milk for last feed. In the middle of night also one feed at least.