Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Brand%20New%20Xmas%20Hello%20Kitty%20Cup%20%2F%20Mug:250734846
879037.jpg

Oops BA, u want the cup holder too? Just now saw the pic Janet posted. Just found the link and posted my interest...but i didn't bid for it ...forgot how already...only tried once before.

Aiyo...soooooooo quiet...anybody?

Janet
Thanks for the info. My hubby saw it yesterday and brought me there today!

Here r my loots
879294.jpg

879295.jpg

msbrown
Grace mentioned got new stock of household items? Hmmm thinking of calling her to enquire abt the cutlery holder. Can provide me with Grace's number? Anyone going there can help me look out for it? Tks in advance!

meiji, borrow your pic hor?
879296.jpg

janet,
those are the 4-in-1 containers we bought from Tampines/Hougang lor! they are selling at $3.90 per set or 3 sets for $10.

blurqueen,
today i was at tampines interchange and the stall was still there leh! they had alot of the container sets! they had HK, MM, Pooh, Doraemon. maybe they just replenished the stocks again...

Janet,
Wow, so happy to see so many HK pics this morning =)....tks..

Lani,
The stall still there? That day I asked them they said last day liao...

BA,
ya lor, I also din go kk cos scare spend $$$ again lor...

Morning Ladies

It's Friday.

Hi Fei Fei,
It's the weekend again.
Happened to see nice pics, so posted them lor.

Bubblesangel,
I think you should get the cup holder since it's only $5 !!! Fortunately you found the link, don't know why can't paste it earlier.

Lani,
$3.90 for one set is worth it. A pity my hubby can't take leave 2day or else will ask him to go Tampines to take a look.

Hello Kitty,
Glad to know you got to buy some nice things. Will let you know in future got such make-shift stalls again

I'm still looking for the spice container. Are you going to Bugis shop ? Can let me know whether it's available & how much pls ??
879428.jpg

879429.jpg

morning ladies!!! its FRIDAY!!!

Janet.. that cupholder is cheap and cute... but think bubblesangel is too late to bid.. auction closed alr... seems like another forum mommy got it.. hehe.. *winks*

Hello Kitty.. where is the make shift stall? at comtech ah???

PrincessEmma,
The make-shift stall is at ATP. Think today may be last day. Your hubby working around Alexandra area hor ?? Maybe can ask him to take a look.

Janet,
soooo nice lor all the pictures...hee

U still looking for the spice shaker? maybe u should call Grace to ask her if she still has them? or can call kk since someone posted that kk has some repeated stocks frm korea...

Emma,dorothy
morning ger! =)

Fei Fei,
Thanks. I will call KK

I was about to stop surfing but when I saw the items, I just had to post them here, esp the trolley bag (for Ms Blur) and that toaster !!!

Hi Ladies!

Emma/Dor
Ya the makeshift stall is at ATP that Janet mentioned, not sure abt comtech. Janet, today last day? Got the name card just called but nobody pick up. Too bad my hubby not going office today. What items u interested in? If Monday still there I ask my hubby to get for u.

DOrothy,
heehee..hands itchy?? hee... =)...

Janet,
hv a great day too =)..

live_your_dream,
hihi..morning....bot alot of things frm Trendy hub yest?

Good Morning ladies...

Just a quick pop-in before I start work. heheheh..

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Wow!! Me drooling over all your pics leh. So nice.

<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Okie lah. Although I went to many places but I din cover all floors lah. Just a quick browse and walk-thru lor. But I love the food stuffs located in B1 @ Siam Paragon. So nice lah. Especially the cakes. The decorations are so elaborate and pretty. Bu-se-de- eat lor.

<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Oh no... why so short temper?? Must be cos of PMS right?? My hubby always complain that I'm in perpetual PMS cos he said PMS stands for Pre-Present- and post-menstrual. hahahahahah

<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Yah.. dun throw away the used freshners. So sayang. The recycling idea is good lor.

<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Me so far so good @ new workplace. Quite happy I made the change. My bosses and colleagues are quite helpful and nice lor. I'll update you again 3-months later and see whether I still feel the same way bah. hahahahahahaah...!!!

<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I'm not sure whether CTC is still around cos I din even attempt to go there so din ask. You may wanna check with the Hotel's concierge. They should be able to help you bah. I would suggest going to: Pratunam Centre and Platinum mall for wholesale clothes and bags. MBK is good for belts and shoes and souvenirs like dried foods and pashmina shawls. I bot 2 shawls for only $400 baht leh (that's like S$20). Berry cheap hor. Somemore the quality is quite good lor. CentralWorld also good. Go chiong NaRaYa there. I bought 3 huge bags full of bags, pouches, tissue holders, etc to give away to friends and my relatives. Another place would be Zen for slightly more upmarket clothes, shoes, make-up. Siam Paragon & Siam Discovery Centre can leave out. The stuffs there are super upmarket and more ex then SG.

Dorothy/PrincessEmma,
It's at ATP, not Comtec. Maybe you can try calling at about 1030am since these make-shift stall owners dont wake up early.

Hello Kitty,
I saw you bought some square HK stuff, are they coasters ?? What is that item with the Japanese words in the 1st pic pls ??

Ms Brown,
Take it easy. It's Friday today. Cheer up ok ?

Acthia,
Glad you like the pics...I love them too and only wish I can buy some of the things.
My mum said can't buy toys from Thailand as they are very ex.

Li Li,
Do get the pork floss stuffed into the sesame sprinkled rolls if you like it. Hope you know what I'm talking about. I can finish 1 box of that in 3-4 days !!! That shop is always packed bcos it's the main store.

Janet

Think will only go Grace shop if confirmed got the cutlery holder. Anyone has her number? Okie will help u check if I go next week.

Li Li,
Can I trouble you to see if there is a HK metal container (for family of 4) which can tahan hot soup ??
879557.jpg
Budget $25
879558.jpg
If below $6, can get 2 pls ?? Sorry to trouble you.

hellokitty, can help to tompang the 3D magnets?

that cutlery holder can be found in HKG...

btw, anyone knows where to get waffle maker or popcorn maker in taipei? cos my husband now in taipei... she just help me to sms.... hopefully can find cos he is flying back later...

Hello Kitty.. maybe my hub will come fetch me go see the stall.. yippee... but damn sian.. i finish work at 1pm.. then muz wait for meeting at 5pm.. tmd... so i think go out walk walk den come back is a better idea.. keke...

feifei.. later remember to tell my hub to be careful with the stuff hor.. and remember to collect 10 cents from him.. hehe...

msblur.. u like the bag that Janet posted??? i have the pencil case leh.. u want?

acthia.. ya.. i wanna recycle.. i wanna find those gel leh.. then can juz put it inside.. no need to keep buying new ones... think the next one my hub is gonna get is the black one.. haha

Hi acthia,
hee...ya lor, will ask u again 3 mths later..keekee...wow, bot many naraya bags? wow....seems like u chiong alot of places hor...Where can we find Naraya bags in BKK?

szu,
tks for the infor...i left my email there liao..hee..now looking at wat are the things i interested in..hee

Dorothy,
I'm also aiming to buy the waffle maker leh, but hoping to get from either Australia or HKG so need to buy transformer.
I've just emailed my auntie...hopefully she can reply me soon.

Emma,
yup, i will tell him lor =)..heehee....okie...

Dorothy,
hmm...ke shi purplepenguin not online lor, if not u can ask her..

szu,
u getting anythign frm the spree? But hor, duno wich are the products we can order leh..Me quite keen in teh thumbdrives lor..hmm...

emma, pls.... thanks.. i stay in bedok res... but i think can go by postage cos item veri small...

Janet, my friend already emailed him... hopefully, got good news... told him that my budget is $40sing... dun know enough or not...

dorothy
i know one place in taipei selling, but quite ex, definitely more than S$40... Anyway, the place is Living Mall (Jing Hua Cheng), on Level 4 of the main dept store.

feifei
i'm ard, just reading coz nothing to contribute =)

emma
Can tompang you to buy 1 set of the magnets for me if you go?

lili
you in BKK now? Can tompang you to help me buy the French rose wallet BA got the last time if you see it? And also this rose carpet (or something similar, think Annie got it from BKK the last time)? If it's convenient for you, thanks alot! Budget is $30 for each item.
879614.jpg

Fei,
Am iinterested in alot of things. Wait for the detail first then decide lor. Anyway, just save the pics and link for those things u want first.

Janet,
wow, more things to add ah...hahahah. ok will add on my list...

PP,
hiyo, ok will add on to my list. me not in bkk yet, leaving 2mr morning