Good Morning ladies...
Just a quick pop-in before I start work. heheheh..
<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>,
Wow!! Me drooling over all your pics leh. So nice.
<font color="ff6000">Annie</font>,
Okie lah. Although I went to many places but I din cover all floors lah. Just a quick browse and walk-thru lor. But I love the food stuffs located in B1 @ Siam Paragon. So nice lah. Especially the cakes. The decorations are so elaborate and pretty. Bu-se-de- eat lor.
<font color="ff6000">Msbrown</font>,
Oh no... why so short temper?? Must be cos of PMS right?? My hubby always complain that I'm in perpetual PMS cos he said PMS stands for Pre-Present- and post-menstrual. hahahahahah
<font color="ff6000">Emma</font>,
Yah.. dun throw away the used freshners. So sayang. The recycling idea is good lor.
<font color="ff6000">feifei</font>,
Me so far so good @ new workplace. Quite happy I made the change. My bosses and colleagues are quite helpful and nice lor. I'll update you again 3-months later and see whether I still feel the same way bah. hahahahahahaah...!!!
<font color="ff6000">lili</font>,
I'm not sure whether CTC is still around cos I din even attempt to go there so din ask. You may wanna check with the Hotel's concierge. They should be able to help you bah. I would suggest going to: Pratunam Centre and Platinum mall for wholesale clothes and bags. MBK is good for belts and shoes and souvenirs like dried foods and pashmina shawls. I bot 2 shawls for only $400 baht leh (that's like S$20). Berry cheap hor. Somemore the quality is quite good lor. CentralWorld also good. Go chiong NaRaYa there. I bought 3 huge bags full of bags, pouches, tissue holders, etc to give away to friends and my relatives. Another place would be Zen for slightly more upmarket clothes, shoes, make-up. Siam Paragon & Siam Discovery Centre can leave out. The stuffs there are super upmarket and more ex then SG.