Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Dorothy,</font>
I will do the same...ask him nice or not. He will know what I have on my mind.
Is this what you're referring to ? The signage.
876463.jpg

Told hubby must fill the backseat with cute stuff for the kids to feel comfy...then they will at 'home' and sleep.

Morning ladies...

lili,
yaya...tt's the song I hv

Dor,
hmm...the thing tt paste at the back of the car sounds cute..nx time can tk pic to show how it works?? keke

Dorothy,
Wow, ur hb so nice lor, let u put kitty stuffs in the car =)...

Janet,
heehee...u clever lor, told ur hb to make the car seat comfy for your kids to sleep...heehe..

the signage bery nice lor...

Janet, ya... that the one... wow, u got alot of pic hor...

BA, heehee... he do one...this sat, i take pic to show...

Dorothy,
Is that the chrome signage you bought ?? If possible, can you take a pic to show us how you stick on the car ?

Fei Fei,
I've always liked to make my home and the backseats comfy for my kids. My hubby will never protest. HaHaHa.

Dorothy,
It just so happened I was surfing Ebay.com, that's why I got so many pics. A pity I can't get the car seat covers. Asked him once and he told me, 'No way'. I got a soft toy with charcoal to put in the car...supposed to be antibacterial/fungal and also HK neck cushions for the front seats.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
I've asked my hubby to mail out the the sanrio card...you still have 2 1/2 months to fill up the card. Shouldn't have problems with fair coming soon. In the meantime, try to persuade Isetan SA to let you accumulate stamps from 2 cards.

876875.jpg

Li Li/Purin,
Must bargain when buying things from Ladies' market in HKG...every stall is selling HK stuff.

Ms Blur,
These are the containers you got from Hougang Mall hor ??

I will go crazy if I ever step into a shop like this. See the tissue holder ?? It's so nice !!!
876907.jpg

janet,
those are not the containers from hougang mall. the ones from hougang mall square, and got 4pcs, all different sizes.

btw the containers you posted i have. bought from Sanrio Taka quite some time ago, i think was ard $9.95 only.

HI Fei Fei/Bubblesangel,
Yours truly here also Cantonese....next time if we see each other can speak Cantonese. However, I speak English most of the time and so dialect quite jelak.

Li Li,
Since you go HKG often, your Cantonese should be not bad.

Alicia,
Have you bought the pouch for your camera yet ?? I saw the French rose design at Taka Sanrio last Sunday.

Fei Fei,
When I saw the pic of the things in that shop, I was drooling man !!!

Purin,
We are staying at my mum's place tonight...just in case you plan to pass the cups to me. 2moro is Thursday, have you packed your things yet ?? Yr hubby should be back in S'pore 2moro right ?? At least Lionel has daddy around while mummy is out of town.

Hi Hello Kitty,
Can't remember if it's your hubby works in Alexandra area. There's a make-shift stall in ATP selling HK stuff. My hubby got the 3-in-1 set today, but paid $8.
877448.jpg
He bought this design.

MOrning ladies!

She_she,Janet,
So we all cantonese...hee..next time can talk cantonese too =)..

Emma,
wow, ur hb so nice lor...bot the HK air fresher for u?

Janet,
u can get the spice shaker from Grace shop lor but dunno if she still hv stock...maybe u shd call to ask her...

Hi Janet,
Yup ! Got the pouch already with the help from Bubblesangels !

Btw, are you still looking for HK hook ?? I saw one selling at $9.95 at KittyLove. Its the 3M double-sided tape style. Very nice... but i don't dare to take picture of it... scare the SA angry.

feifei... actually its cos his car v smelly.. haha.. but this air freshener is POWDWEFUL.. we brought durian back in the car last night.. this morning, can even smell the durian!! shiok.. keke

Emma,
heehee...durians??yummy...hee ...

so tmr ur hb coming to tuas hor?

All,
anyone went KK yest? wat new stocks do they hv leh..?

morning...

janet, feifei, BA,
hello canto HK gang, hee...
878083.gif

emma,
u got THREE air fresheners in yr car??? i like the pink one, may i know where yr DH got it from? TIA! the belt clip also nice!

live_your_dream,
u okie? cheerup ya, dun be too stressed up hor...Sometimes me also bery stressed up with work but when i come in here see alot of meimei hk pics, will feel better lor...

she_she,
morning ger! Long time din see u here.... u going Japan in 2 wks time hor?

she_she.. the other 2 no more smell alr.. so buy new one and add on.. hehe... he got everything from autobacs... he said there are lotsa HK car accesories there now.. new ones..
but the belt clip quite ex.. $18.50... if its me i might not buy.. keke

janet,
I bought the bear series container u posted ytd at KK. That time left last 2 pcs so i grab liao. Cost $5.90 each. I used them to put salt & sugar. Very useful

feifei,
yes, next friday, getting excited, hee...

emma,
where's autobacs? alot of car accessories? i want to go...i bot this one from HKG last time! but still hasn't used it yet, hee...nice mah?
878163.jpg

878164.jpg

feifei,
yeah... super stress until I want to cry already yesterday... so today take time-off...cannot take it already... really need a break...

now raining heavily... thought of going to isetan scotts because got 4 days sale starting today... many items going at $35 or 35% off!