Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
For me, it's big. And, it's battery operate sharpener lor... Kids will like it!

Meiji,
I am still around...just that I'm watching Channel U program now. I think you're just like me - will use certain things only if there is another piece. So, I'm not the only one who thinks like that. HeHeHe.

Janet,
I see.
Ya ya... if plastics one I might use it, but porcelain one break liao really heartpain!

janet/feifei/live_yr_dream,
oic ic..i didnt buy much at the warehouse sale, didnt use the $5 coupon, hehe. no wonder no voucher
anyway glad u gals got something in return.....happy shopping.

blurqueen,
dun 4get to let me know if u r giving me the sanrio redemption card. thanks.

meiji,
But at least you spend , you will most likely get 1st prize... for me, sometimes I spend until crazy already but still luck not as good as you.
But still happy for you... at least your efforts and spendings paid off

Think you are our LD Queen!

HI Meiji,
If plastic and won't crack, I might consider using it. If glass and unique design, I won't bear to use. Like the rose enamel containers, I remind my helper not to scratch it bcos Dorothy bought from HKG.

Hi Fei Fei,
'See' you at 7am tomorrow.

live_your_dream,
Tks! Tks! I hope I can get what I want from the LD.

Janet,
My CK metal containers I bot from Taka also bu she de use. Only use the HK ribbon series I bot from KK.

Hi Li Li,
I know I got quite a few buys during that sale...now hoping for another such warehouse sale. BTW, have you started to pack for the BKK trip ??

Hi Meiji,
I think ALL your 1st prizes will definitely make me drool man. Although you spent quite a bit on LDs, but like what Live_Yr_Dream mentioned, it's worth it since you will get 1st prize somehow.

Meiji,
I have the HK metal containers from KK (think we have same set)...but using the rose series now. Kinda regret bcos the rose series set is nicer than the ribbon one.

Hi Purin,

Signing off...feeling sleepy.

Purin/Meiji,
Sorry can't chat. Will be home whole of 2moro. Maybe will take a nap so as to sleep later in the night.
874426.gif

Purin,
When you login, my MSN will prompt. That's how I know when you are logging in. Unless you're like Meiji, only login at nights. HeHeHe.

Hi Meiji. . .

I have extra bags for sale too. Let me know if any of you are still interested after Meiji and Live_your_dream have sold theirs.

purin,
still haven't receieve your sms on how much to pay you for LPB. By the way, the box says got 9 pieces, but when i receive it, only 6 pieces. How come ah? They pack wrongly?

meiji,
actually, I think you may want to consider using those things you have from LD... because keeping it cannot see it everyday. If you use it, you will see it everyday, then your life will be happy everyday!

Like what yelly, the KK boss said: "the feeling of cooking with HK pots is very different from using normal pots. You will feel happier cooking with HK items... then the dishes will turn out tastier!" haha!

Hi Live_your_dream,
Hee! Think you missed the post b4 collection. Your LPB was shared with Dior. I'll PM you my a/c no. for transfer.

More pictures from the CN LD.

874506.jpg
Pencil sharpener

874507.jpg
Cooler bag

874508.jpg
Toothbrush set(Yellow)

874509.jpg
Toothbrush set(Blue)

874510.jpg
Cookies in Tin

hi ladies.....

meiji,
nice CN ld prizes lor...how big is the bag?

Purin,
wow..you got all the above CN prizes ar...so envy...heehee

Purin,
Wow, nice Prizes leh...

Meiji,
the sharpener nice hor...

shanshan,
Long time din see u log in leh...

live_your_dream,
okie...tks, will wait for ur picture =).

Janet,
Morning
874602.gif

good morning!!!!

Fei, ya... no need to pass me lili's dvd... as i cant resist so went to rent already...

fei, cant eat crab during preg is a myth... i had lot of them during my gal time.... but i seem to dislike prawn already....me anything one... cos my hubby n mum also never say anything...

any pic of the pot?

purin, yes... i wan your cooler bag....

sigh, spend $$ again....

hi ladies!! good morning!!!

feifei... my hub says he'll be going to tuas on friday... so he'll meet u then ya..

Purin.. nice prizes.. lucky u..
when u home? i wanna go collect the lunch box from u..

dor.. no worries.. its money well spent!! keke...

Annie/Janet/Feifei
Yup, i've gone to see the gynae last Mon. Everything ok. Baby measured 2.5cm in total on the ultrasound. I used my hand to measure abt that length, so small only, but I've been eating quite a lot, so must have grown fat, hahaha! Have been eating alot of unhealthy stuff like KFC for this pregnancy, don't have appetite for the usual food i eat. Actually not very good for bb lor...

Purin
Nice CN prizes! You got anymore cooler bags to let go?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
You're early here after sleeping late last night. Didn't know the CN prizes are so cute.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Where have you been ?? Didn't see your pics for so long.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
Anything new at Trendy Hub ? Here I am saying I want to save $$ and I'm asking you what's new.

Purple Penguin,
You're still in the 1st trimester, so bb still small...but have to control the fast food already. Was it the same for your 2 boys ?? This baby loves fast-food huh ?? Could this little one be a girl

Janet
hahaha, think it's more of an excuse for me =) It wasn't the same for my 2 boys, coz my hubby was stricter with my diet. Now he's not so strict coz he wants me to be happy =P Dun wanna have too much hopes that it's a girl, most impt is he/she grows well... if girl, of coz i'll be most happy, if boy, my ds1 will be most happy coz that's what he wants =P

MORNING Ladies

Janet,
haben pack yet lah...not in the mood yet...hahaha.

didnt go to trendy hub, so dunch know got what new items. dun dare to go also lah, scared spend $$. saving for bkk...

purin/meiji/live_yr_dream,
what r the items u gals are letting go from the CN LD? read until i blurs liow.

Purple Penguin,
If this bb is a girl, I think you will be VERY happy. Cut down on your fast-food intake slowly bcos a healthy bb is very impt...easier to look after. Fish can be quite hard to eat, maybe twice a week ? Can grill since steam fish is not very yummy.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
I know what you mean...the more you want to control, the more you will see nice stuff. Save for your BKK/HKG trips...Trendy Hub always around. I really hope yourself or Purin can find the long wallet although I will not hold high hopes.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Good Morning

Could you pls help me look out for this rear view mirror for the car ??
Budget $30.
874714.jpg

Emma,
okie, so i will bring your things on fri =)...tks..

Dorothy,
ic...cos hb was telling me if one day i really expecting, he will be strict on my diet =(....

Is the show nice?

Purplepenguin,
hee...if this is a ger ger, she can share the hello kitties with u liao...=)...everything will be pinky...so sweet...

Janet,
hihi...

lili,
3 more days and u are going BKK liao, so fast hor...hee

Janet,
ya lor, shop more see more buy more...very scary. will help you find the wallet and rear mirror.

feifei,
ya lor, so fast..was just booking that day, and its here..hahaha.

u haben watch the dvd ah???

dorothy,
hi hi, hows life

did u watch heart of greed "tang xin feng bao"? i finished it, damn nice...hehehe. u must watch ah, sure dun wanna sleep one..kekeke.

Janet,
hee...ths tissue box cover so cute leh...OMG...hee..

lili,
haven watched lor cos now catching up on jiayou jingshun...My coll lent me her dvds lor so got to finish it fast to return it to her...

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
Thanks for helping me find the wallet and rear mirror. I like the steering wheel cover but my hubby will never allow me to put it in the car.

Fei Fei,
I wanted to get the car floor mats but won't be fair to ask the ladies to get for me as 5 pieces of that can be very heavy...the tissue box cover is cute and appropriate for the car hor ??

Li Li,
I think have to withdraw $$ from my account to pay for any more 'damages' incurred from buying HK stuff...or else hubby sure to hit the roof.