Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I have 1 each of the CN LD bag for sale at cost, $10 each.

Anyone interested? Pls PM me or leave a post here. Thanks!

874203.jpg

874204.jpg

* Meiji: I borrowed your picture.

<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
Chat later...provided I don't knock out while getting my kids to bed. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Acthia,</font>
How are your girls now ?? What did you get for them in BKK ??

<font color="0000ff">Hey Bubblesangel,</font>
Looks like your wallet is extinct liao.
...didn't expect it to be OOS now.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Will see if my mum can give me another 3 metal cups...so can make 6 at one go. Next time steam egg custard, will call you. Then you eat it hot ok ?? Equally shiok.

Hello gals!

Been busy sleeping (lack of sleep), taking care of my DS (went to zoo on sat) and doing housework loh. Now office no laptop got to go to share workstation to access internet so sometimes if my colleagues wan use during lunch time, can only view not enough time to post.

Acthia, welcome back! Hope your DD will get well soon! Update us when u have the time ya.

Purin, wow...so good. Got all prizes except plush. Very lucky! Hope your DS gets well soon!

Meiji, wow...u very lucky again. Played less than $100 and u get the 1st prize again! I got 1 pot, 1 cookies in tin, 1 pink bag, 1 toothbrush set and 1 cooler bag. So happy all are different prizes! Tks to KP SA! hehe...

So surprised to know CN LD finished so fast. Tot today will still have.

Hi Janet!

Ya....how are Dorothy and Purple Penguin babies getting on?

PP, u saw gynae already? Dun drag on. Must faster go and see and take more folic acid.

<font color="0000ff">HI Annie,</font>
How are you doing ??

Bought any French rose items recently ?? Acthia scoured HK shops for the wallet but couldnt find it.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Meiji,</font>
You're so lucky...got 1st prize again for LD. If only I have 1/2 your lucky star. HaHaHa.

Annie/Janet,
thanks for your concern...
i'm in my 11th week... appetite veri good... but still sleepy most of the time... counting down to tri 2.... saw bb abt 2 weeks ago... waiting for next appt month end... neck veri long again....

has being silent reader as got nothing to contribute... but cant resist LD prize... HAHA...

Busy with life...Yup. Bought a rose plastic pouch from KP. The design KK also have for quite some time le. I think the pouch is in yello but KP one is black. I think quite nice so I bought it. Got 20% for that pouch. = )

Hi Annie,
HOw does the cooler bag looks like? me quite interested lor...

Purin,
U got any extra cooler bags to sell at cost?

Janet,
hihi..ya lor, agreed with you that meiji so lucky hor...

msbrown,
ya lor, the bag so sweet, just showed hb, he said its nice...

hi feifei, my bin put at your place first hor cos no chance to meet... hubby veri busy... so cant help to fetch...

Dorothy,
Glad to knwo that both u and your bb is doing well =)...Btw, when u wan collect your dustbin? hee

My fren also just realised she preggi with her 2nd bb...her 1st bb 7mths old...so happy for her..

Annie,
hows your boy boy?

<font color="0000ff">HI Dorothy,</font>
Glad to know your bb is growing well...so have you been to any buffet since appetite is good ? I had a craving for dim sum when I was in 2nd trimester, but the good appetite lasted only very short while.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Your friend's 2nd bb will just be 1 year younger. Wow, the gap is very close. Hope she has help bcos it will be tiring.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Annie,</font>
I've got to control my spending.

feifei, thanks... so far so good... but just that jin shen still not veri good... sleepy most of the time...

btw, i done with tui wei xin tong... veri good... so no need to pass to me...

Janet, so far not yet... may be going to goodwood park hotel for durian buffet this sat...
cos my craving still not veri clear... changes everyday... my fav still congee/bbq fish... n crab....

Fei Fei,
She sure needs lots of family support with 2 kids just a year apart...but then can settle 'close shop' if she wants to. HeHeHe...

Dorothy,
Wow craving for crab ah ?? I ate crab during too. In fact seafood is good bcos of potassium but I could not eat durian & anything which has coconut. Haven't eaten BBQ fish for a while...maybe should ask hubby to buy it to add on for dinner this weekend.

Janet,
ya lor...hee..thats wat she tot too =)..

Preggie can eat crabs? cos i heard some myths said preggie cannot take crabs, if not bb will touch here and there...

Hi Feifei! I haven't got the time to take pic and haven't open the cooler bag to see. But I only got one so not selling. My DS is very good boy. We are doing all we can to prevent him from falling sick and having to see doc. Nowadays, a lot of kids falling sick with flu/cough.

Wow...Dorothy...goodwood park buffet is nice! Your baby will like it. haha.....

Fei Fei,
My grandmother also told me the same thing when I ate crab bee hoon soup. Until now, I'm still crazy over it
874294.gif

But then seafood is good and I don't eat it everyday...so I just continue to eat lah. Old wives tale. I just abstained from rojak (prawn paste), mutton, cold & also uncooked stuff like sushi. As long as eat in moderation.

Annie,
hihi....ic...the cooler bag big? heehee...the pot is nice lor =)...

Thats good... nowadays weather bery bad so kids fall sick easily lor...

FeiFei,
The cooler bag is quite big but smaller than the HK cooler bag with containers. Yup, I like the pot too. = )

<font color="ff0000">Hello HK gang</font>
Sorry for MIA so long. Been busy taking care of bb and recently not feeling well too.

Anyone received the $20 voucher to be used at Taka Sanrio and Isetan Sanrio? I wonder what is nice to buy now? Cos no time to pop by town...any good lobang?

Saw the post abt the 4 in 1 containers? Oh my God, I bought it at Sanrio and now sell so cheap...

Annie,
wow, me so tempted to see the cooler bag leh..

All,
Anyone has extra CN cooler bag to sell to me at cost?

Blueblkue,
How u doing? Tink u din have enough rest lor..must take care hor...

Yup, i received the $20 voucher also lor...heehee

Emma,
heehe..u so cute leh...i tink its just whether u believe anot hor...But one thing i heard fmr my fren is DURIANS really make the bb put on alot of weight lor...

Annie/Dorothy,
I had high tea buffet at Goodwood once and it's good. Somemore you're going for durian buffet, so must let us know the diff varieties durian can be used to cook.

I used the $20 voucher yesterday. Didn't want to top up too much, so walked round and round the shelves at Taka Sanrio. In the end, bought the CK wooden kitchen towel holder at $22.95.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Li Li,</font>
You're the one who told us about the Sanrio warehouse sale leh. We got the $20 voucher after spending $50 to use the $5 voucher printed in the ST.

Will mail out the Sanrio card to you asap

Hi Meiji

You are really very lucky... always get top prizes within 10 draws!

have you use your pot yet? I bu she de use it but thinking of using it as a chocolate fondue

feifei,
I dun have sharpener leh... no pic to show u. hahah...

Annie,
You very lucky got all difference prizes.

Live_your_dream,
No leh... I'm not always lucky leh... You know how much I spent on every LD ma... kekeke
Me bu she de use the pot, coz I only have one each. If got extra then I will use.

Suitable using it as a chocolate fondue?