Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Japancraze,
Hee Hee. . .no extras for that. There are 2 designs. I have only 3 pcs. So 2 keep, 1 use. I didn't have luck for that. There are 36 pcs for this prize.

Purin,
Tks for the informations..wow, so in the end, u got the pot?

Maybe you can post the pics here cos i interested in the cooler bags but wan to see how it looks like leh... =)...

hi ladies......

Purin,
So luck leh u got all the prizes except the plush. I got the ceramic pot. Juz 4 the fun of it so I played. Got 1 pot, 1 toothbrush set & 1 tote bag.

I wana sell the toothbrush set & the pot. Anyone interested?

Meiji,
Wat did u get? Show us pls......

Msblur,
My order is correct. I tink I've gotta go yr place on Thurs liao coz tonite gog to visit my grandpa at TTSH. So u help me buy liao Thurs I'll drop by yr place 2 get them.

msbrown,
Ok can. u got to collect soon leh, coz' my hubby complaining the storerm quite messy liao.

msblur,
I duno if Hello Kitty wants the HK containers leh. Can I let u know after I msg her & get a confirmation? If she wants then I'll take 2 HK & 1 MM then give her 1 HK set lor.

hi ladies...
Sorry... busy with house keeping.

live_your_dream, feifei & msbrown,
I dun have many prizes. Show u ladies the pics...
I dun have pencil sharpener which I like very much.

Japancraze,
KP only have one set CN LD. I hope Sheng Tai will bring in, coz all the prizes very nice and practical...

Annie,
Wat u get from the LD?

873756.jpg

meiji,
U got the 1st prize oso ah. so lucky hor u. U dont hv the sharpener then buy from other ppl lor. Sure got ppl wana sell one. Juz keep a lookout.

Dorothy,
I'm thinking of selling both the toothbrush set & the pot 2gether. If someone wants the toothbrush set then I'll let u know ok. thanks ya.

Msblur,
OK ok, I'll definitely go collect this Thurs. I'm waiting for Hello Kitty 2 reply 2 me, if she wants then I'll juz take 1 set HK & 1 set MM then 1 set HK give to her lor. If she dun want then I'll take 1 HK & 2 MM lor. keke... complicated hor.

Why pasar malam selling the 4in1 tupperwares at $3.90 only? I bot it from Isetan and Kai Kai, they selling $20+ before disc.

Hi Meiji,
Don't tempt me. . .I like the blanket cos it's big and towel material.

Hi Msbrown,
There are 6 sharpeners. I have 2. Taz has one if not wrong.

Purin,
Hee... if Sheng Tai bring in the CN LD, I wanna try my luck again... coz I hope can collect all the prizes. haha

msblur,
Ok confirmed I want the combination as follows.
1) msbrown - 2 HK, 1 MM
2) live_ur_dreams - 3 HK

purin,
U lucky leh. Tink maybe can lookout for the CN plush.

I'm waiting patiently for the CK LD to arrive lor. I heard from KP SA that there's 1 HK LD coming in August too but she duno got wat prizes.

Hi Meiji,
Haha. . .I must save money for the HK draw. . . both my sis and brother's gf like the prizes from this CN LD. .. very nice. . .

Hi Msbrown,
It's ok for me not to get the plush cos I don't collect them now. I prefer other prizes actually.

meiji,
nice prizes leh....liked the cushion leh...

those in front of the cushion are blankets? bery nice leh..

The pot also bery nice leh...

msbrown,
so long time din see your posts leh...been busy huh?

meiji,
I didnt buy the containers at pasar malam actually. Bought it at a new hk shop near my hse. At 1st i saw it im oso shocked, coz' i bought for Lili for $20plus at KK mah.

blurqueen,
the difference in the containers is the colour isit? cos the one bot from KK comes in 4 different colours...correct me if am wrong

btw, u haben got the drawers for me rite? if havent, can hold 1st, i go source at bkk, dun have then i ask you help me buy, ok? thanks.

janet,
will help you look out for the wallet.

Just in case Lili and I blur, will be good if we can put down a list of items that you need us to get from BKK:
1. Rose Wallet - Janet, Hello Kitty

Lili,
yes, there's abit diff loh. The one u bought frm KK came in 4 diff colors, but wat i bought r all pink color loh.

Dor11/Sharon,
Noted ur orders!

Hi meiji,
All the CN prizes very nice! Can show bigger pic

Hi blurqueen,
I had been to the shop at Hougang Plaza few times liao. Juz now, i went to Hougang mall, they set up a stall outside leh. Saw the door curtains(long) very nice but no HK, onli MM n LTS.

hi Dorothy,
OK, can. Ya, selling at cost. Measurement is about 25cm (width) by 16cm (height) by 9.5 cm (depth).

msblur,
I have extra, 1 colour each, reserved by Dorothy. She can't decide the colour she want yet.
I'm selling at cost. Which colour you want? I let know you which one left after Dor replied me ok?

Or else, can check with Purin. Think she have extras.

Snowberries,
Ok noted but prefer to sell together the toothbrush set & the pot. Both selling at cost $10 each.

I'll be taking pic tonite so will show u tml ok. But Japancraze has reserved so if she takes both then no more liao.

Will keep u updated ok.

msblur/lili/feifei,
I tell u ah, the bag is reali nice lor. Worth buying at $10. I oso like lah but then I sold off at the fleamkt.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Jaymom,</font>
You can check out Spotlight at PS. I thought I saw Disney princess clothes pole.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
No worries...we are here to help one another. Thought Sarah might want to wear the cute undies and slowly not wear her diapers. That's how my gal slowly 'weaned' off her diaper. Of course gotta clean up quite a few times in the beginning.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Bubblesangel,</font>
My prev maid got her to sit on the training seat in the loo every morning, but it's not advisable bcos her poo-poo area got reddish. So I stopped it. However, she doesn't poo in the diaper bcos she finds it disgusting and will say 'yuck yuck'.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin/Li Li,</font>
I do understand there is no guarantee you can find the wallet...since Acthia has searched many HK shops.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Is Lionel's cough better ? Have you tried to make some 'pui moh' for him ?? Put some honey to make it smell & taste nicer.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Meiji,</font>
The CN bag you posted is very sweet.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Chat later....after kids gone to bed.

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Calling Ms Blur,</font></font>
May I know what items the ladies are ordering ?? I saw MM and HK containers. Is it the design you told me about earlier ?? The picnic 4 pieces ??