Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning Feifei

u r so early.

I ve been busy with spree these few days so didnt post anything here.. but i still come to read lor

now reading the archieve hehe.
Seems like, the hot topic is Grace shop hor

Hi starlight,
ya lor, reached office before 7am lor =)...

No wonder din s urposts here...ya lor, all talking abt Grace's shop..i went there yesterday too....U intending to go there?

Fei,
i asked msbrown about the direction before, but still couldnt find it.. so sotong hehe.
i will go there on weekend, so tempted since everybody said she has nice stuff

fei, good morning!!!

fei, is it still possible to buy that bin? if yes, can get for me?

Starlight, spree? which one?

Live_yr_dream, thanks for the updates on muruya...(i think i spelt wrongly)... i will go this sun to see...

long time never buy things, hand itch....

Hi Dor,
morning,how r u today?
hope ur early preg symptoms getting better

hang in there.
Oh, just done Children Place and Gymboree spree.
they just have good bargains.. but stuff go OOS fast

Fei,
i wanna ask favor

i ll email u ya.

Dorothy,
u change your mind liao? cfm wan the dustbin? can lor, heng the lady haven deliver yet so can still add orders =)......keke..she might deliver to me tmr =)...

Fei, ya loh... cos i got ppl to sponsor me....heehee... i long time never buy already... since my HKG trip...

starlight, thanks... morning... feeling good cos it's fri....my ms/migrane shi hao shi huai... waiting for my DH to strike TOTO, then i can be a SAHM... hahaha....
i loved spree... next time, u start one... jio me ok... cos in few month time, got to buy bb's stuff n also can start buy for xmas n also cny....i loved gym stuff... nice....

starlight,
okie, I go check my mail...ahyo, dun say favour lah, we try to help each other if possible lor...besides, u wan the dustbin?

Dorothy,
hehe...ur hb nice lor, buy the dustbin for u...keke...Okie, u are in...I ordered frm the lady liao =)..Pls trf to my posb savings acc hor..will sms u in awhile...tks...

Dor,
ok, if doing gymbo again, i ll inform U

i love gymbo stuff too, very nice and good quality.. but i hate them cos they keep tempting us by reducing price, so sometimes i wanna bang wall if items i bought previously, price being slashed further

<font color="ff6000">shanshan</font>,
No worries gal. I'm intending to get some bags and those small pouches plus the tissue holder from Naraya lor. Makes good X'mas gifts mah. heheheheh

<font color="ff6000">Szu</font>,
The Naraya bags are lightweight and good to use lor. They've got a hugh variety and designs range, looks nice & presentable and best part is it's berry cheap in BKK too.

<font color="ff6000">she she</font>,
Welcome back. All your loots berry nice leh. Lucky gal can go to JPN next month. Sure can find lotsa HK there one. I remember seeing a Sanrio shop in Ginza. About 3-storeys bah... But sorry I dun know exact location cos me and mom were just shopping around and we "bumped" into it.

<font color="ff6000">Dior</font>,
Wow!! Super duper nice HK cakes lor. You got webby right?? Cos I remembered asking you for it but tink I've misplace it liaoz. I wanna order a HK cake for my gals birthday for August. Pls send me email: [email protected] . Thks babe...

<font color="ff6000">msbrown & Annie</font>,
So cool hor.. both of you stay so near each other so can meet for chit-chat session. Makes me wish that I stay near you gals too...

<font color="ff6000">liveyourdream</font>,
Thks for the info on MuMuYa as well as helping us to get the 'membership' stuffs from the Bugis shop. May try to go Suntec this weekend then. Btw, where exactly is MuMuYa?? Is it near the Toys "R" Us?

acthia,
do u tink u have the pics or other webbie of naraya cos can't find the tissue holders in the webbie u posted yesterday lor...Good idea to get teh tissue holders for xmas present lor =)...

Hi Dior,

The cakes are awesome! Cant wait to have the contact... May i have the contact please. Website would be great. Thanks so much. This thread is wonderful...

Morning ladies...........

Annie,
wa sei, wat r u doing at 4am in the morning not in bed but in front of yr laptop??????? Aiyo.... Or u've already slpt for a few hrs liao then now wake up then cant slp wana chat huh?????

I always wonder where yr hse is when I look from my place mah so might as well ask u wave to me let me see lor. haha.... I even saw Justin running after u after u went in away from the window. haha....

Acthia,
Once in a while, I'll pop by her place to chit chat lor. hehe.... Coz juz opposite each other so it's very fan bian lah. But sometimes we're both rather lazy lor even though we're so near each other. It'll be good if more of us live near each other then we can always arrange to go each other's flat to talk talk lor.

Starlight,
Hi, so long nvr hear from u & oso nvr see u online leh. Busy wif sprees huh.....

So u didn't manage to find Grace's shop ah? I tink Dor, Live Yr dream & maybe Lili gog to Grace's shop next Monday, u wana join them?

Meiji,
Tat kitchen bear water pitcher selling in KK at only $10.90 only meh? I tot it's more expensive at $19.90? hmmm.... So for this item, Grace's more expensive lah. Tink some items are cheap while some are expensive lor.

Lili,
When are u gog to HKG huh? I reali need a favour from u lor. I reali like tat checked bear water bottle which she_she bought. If u see it, can u help me buy plsssssssssssssssssssssssss..... haha....

Who else is gog to HKG huh? I know Lili & Purin are both planning.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Which Ebay website did I inform you ?? It's ok, no worries. Glad you found what you like. Much as I would love to buy this wallet, got a tight budget bcos I've been shopping 2 days in a row already. Just hoping Purin can help me find the same wallet which Bubblesangel got in BKK.
850641.jpg
pics courtesy of Bubblesangel.

850642.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Li Li,</font>
Hope your colleague can find the hard tissue cover in Taiwan.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Any idea what items the Bugis shop is letting go at $10 pls ??

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
I was at Taka with my son yesterday around lunchtime.

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,</font>
Gold is still expensive, so no point buying. You're going to Japan next month ? That's great, enjoy yourself there in Sanrio Puroland and Universal Studios.

<font color="aa00aa">Live_Yr_Dream,</font>
You're more than welcome to take over my Sanrio card. Only got 4 stamps inside so far. But ah, I have no more postage stamps liao, so I'm afraid you've to send me a self-addressed envelope. Pls email me at [email protected] so that I can give you my address ok ?

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy,</font>
I hope yr MS improves soon.
Much as I love Gymboree clothes, I can't afford to join sprees as they are still expensive. Only bought 1 tee for my son from a lady who's selling off cheaper bcos she ordered wrong size.

<font color="aa00aa">Dorothy,</font>
I saw that dustbin sold at the OUB shop, but I didn't ask for price since not buying.

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
Annie is also planning to go to HKG end of the year.

<font color="aa00aa">Fei Fei,</font>
Did you see the Daisy or French poodle bowl sold at Bugis shop ? I'm actually looking for prizes from prev LDs. Budget $10.
Have to rest at home today...lost my voice due to cough, throat itchy and 'aunty' just came.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
I've mailed your Doremon magnets few days ago, hope you will receive them soon.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purin,</font>
You were on leave yesterday ? Managed to settle your errands ?

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I saw 2 designs of CK kitchen towel holders at Taka/Isetan...One is $22.95, the other is $15.95. Shower curtain selling at $23. Neck cushion inflatable also have (good for using on the plane). Shinkasen/HK/MM/CN place mats too.

Janet,
hmm....din see any Daisy or French poodle bowl yest leh...but she has Daisy glasss, bags, clock lor...

U take care leh...

Morning Ladies

live_your_dreams
Thats alot of things. Where is the shop located?

Dior
Got the calculator liao. Was surprise it was quite big leh. I though was a small normal calculator....kekekeke

Janet
How much was the game huh???? Wat was the game about?

msbrown,
i am not confirm going HKG yet, only confirm for BKK. u wan me as my Hongkong fren to help you buy? at least secure it 1st then ask her hold on to it?

Janet,
my fren left for TW today...hope she manage to find it lor.

btw, i've received the magnets, thanks lots

shanshan,
no problem, if acthia didnt manage to get for you, i can get for you, just let me know.

Hi Li Li,
You're most welcome. Hope yr friend can find it.

Nikita,
Got a few games in it, but my fav is something like Tetris. The game costs $39.95.

Lili,
Yes yes..... I want 2 of the water bottles if u can manage to ask yr friend to help me buy 1st. Ya ya u r right, secure it 1st b4 out of stock. haha... Then if can, do u tink can ask yr friend to help me check out other items of checked bear? Then help me buy since HKG is on my mind & heart but vitamin M not enuf lor. haha.... Then if u not gog to HKG then if not too troublesome can ask yr friend to help me arrange for the postage to singapore then I pay. Wont be very expensive right?

Janet,
U better take real good care of yrself leh coz now somemore school holiday & yr kids are at home.

Hi Nikita.

Li Li,
You're confirmed going BKK right ? When will that be ? I remember Acthia also going BKK early Jul.

Fei Fei,
This container is nice
850823.jpg

She_She,
I like the pink glass pitcher you saw in HKG.
It's very nice.
850824.jpg

Live_Yr_Dream,
I'm a member of Sanrio (I think). That card is only used to chalk up points.

Ms Brown,
Got the cough from my hubby. Have to rest at home today.

Vitamin M never enough, esp when I step into Trendy Hub or any place selling HK stuff. I bought a checked bear PC cleaner and something to hang at the door for my daughter's room.

Janet,
Ya lor, I also like it alot so i bot it...too bad she dun have a taller one cos I have been looking for a taller one so tht can put more biscuits....

Feifei,
got it liao, thanks gal.
dun forget to ask ur collick ya

Msbrown,
ya lor.. doing few sprees for the past weeks, plus my gal was teething.. so can only pop-down to read archieve for awhile.
I think i try my luck to go down this weekend hehe.
Just now, went to dentist.. aiyo, nowadays go to dentist can make me broke.. so expensive.. simple procedure cost me $260 plus.. haiz

Janet,

live_your_dreams
Thanks. Will surf the site.

Janet
Really??? mayb i also can buy and play in the MRT during my journey to work. kekekeke.....

Hi Msbrown / feifei

Starlight,
Yr gal teething ah. Annie's boy Justin oso teething lor. hehe....

Ya nowadays dentist super expensive & 1 trip easily cost $100+ lor. The last trip cost me $150 leh juz for washing & filling 2 cavity. OMG. So expensive man. Next time I wana persuade my son to be a dentist too. haha.....

OK u take care ya.

msbrown,
ok ok, i will ask my fren, can u email me the pix of the water bottle? where did she_she say she bot it from?

Janet,
yes yes, am going 14 Jul. acthia going 1 week before me

feifei, i transfer already....

Janet, thanks for your concern...i "donated" my Breadfast... hope u feeling better too..

gers!!! just now i saw a veri nice deco car in my workshop.... whole car MM deco... so sweet... heehee... cant take pic cos it's cus car... later, cus thought i siao....

feifei,
yaya, beary nice *wink* but hor, so big..hahaha..didnt expect it to be so huge.

monday maybe, cos fren haben confirm outing yet. was there lotsa stuff at Grace's shop? see all your posting, damn tempted to go and see.

lili,
heehee...ya lor, big and nice =)..

Quite alot lor...but some of the things KK or KP already hv liao..she has the LD prizes, quite alot of korea series like this..or similiar lor..,also hv the washing machine cover, tables, the toaster and haridryer which KK has...has the Daisy Clock etc...

851218.jpg

lili,
yup, the Daisy series lor...Err...I din ask her how much is the clock leh, maybe u can call her to check? Or u wan go down tonite? keke...She has catalogues too =)